Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2017-01-19 16:26 | Report Abuse
the placement may Be at a price lower than $ 2.50 to proxies or parties ( under favourable terms ).we can only make assumption unless the terms and price is make known
Posted by Jay > 2017-01-19 17:18 | Report Abuse
he needs to average down his cost first
Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-01-19 17:28 | Report Abuse
but you can buy Air Asia but not WCT.....so it is not just about private placements.
Posted by Hua Joshuaayoung > 2017-01-19 22:20 | Report Abuse
this is the equities.... apa lu blh buat ?
right issue, or damn PP. it's up to Lim Siao Chun
Posted by moneySIFU > 2017-01-20 09:42 | Report Abuse
I hated private placement, I said it at Gadang & AA forums before. Reason? Unfair to existing small shareholders & small holdes can't do much but looking at the value of their shares in hand diluted for nothing.
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
BN_menang
2,982 posts
Posted by BN_menang > 2017-01-19 15:05 | Report Abuse
How abt AA PP for TF at RM 1.84 only?