Tin kosong Flying Chicken Head talk nonsense holland no 1 sifu Calvin rank 151...how many ppl participate in 2017 stock pick? Is 170 ppl mean he is bottom 20....haha...shame like no tomorrow
unfortunately I think I know this guy. he did make some good profit last time trading call warrants and has been boasting about his results. I think his group he invited some famous sifus into his group for free and tricked other students into joining for a fee
my friend invited me along for one of his free preview. fundamentals very shaky, some more got talk feng shui, I ching etc. that time I just assumed he was good in technical, but now seems like he was just lucky back then
why so many of you bombard Calvin. I found his analysis very sound . Market is not easy to predict. You have to do your own homework , Timing is very important. Calvin. you are giving us very constructive suggetions. I salute you and do not be disheartened by those empty barrels...... haha ... Keep it up Calvin
Posted by cnyang > Jan 23, 2017 12:29 AM | Report Abuse
why so many of you bombard Calvin. I found his analysis very sound . Market is not easy to predict. You have to do your own homework , Timing is very important. Calvin. you are giving us very constructive suggetions. I salute you and do not be disheartened by those empty barrels...... haha ... Keep it up Calvin
Thank you!!
The market is dominated by con man & syndicates!
80% of the people also love to gamble in the stock market.
So true investors are marginalized & slammed down & laughed at.
i3 forum must have true investors to defend for the truth.
Or else we will end up like investlah forum when all will be conned & the people drop off one by one after going bankrupt by works of conman leading sorchai to holland!!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by John Lu > 2017-01-21 23:36 | Report Abuse
Another con man Calvin Tan holland king
BREAKING NEWS!!!
Tin kosong Flying Chicken Head talk nonsense holland no 1 sifu Calvin rank 151...how many ppl participate in 2017 stock pick? Is 170 ppl mean he is bottom 20....haha...shame like no tomorrow
151) calvintaneng +3.0% http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71329.jsp
21% DUTALND 0.435 0.400 49800|20% BJCORP 0.355 0.340 58600|20% BPURI 0.440 0.435 45800|20% OPCOM 0.605 0.600 33200|19% PBA 1.150 1.150 17300