8 comment(s). Last comment by Apollo Ang 2017-01-22 21:54

56,049 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-01-22 11:09 |

Posted by valuegrowth > 2017-01-22 11:27 | Report Abuse

Calvin Tan, you alleged that I have been shaken up due to this news in both AirAsia and AAX forum pages, but unable to prove that which word of mine showing that. You are better delete your allegation or I will sue you for it.

Posted by valuegrowth > 2017-01-22 11:33 | Report Abuse

Also, you are twisting the fact by telling people TF and KM were dumping their 15 mil shares, but never highlight the well known subscription to 559 mil shares under private placement.
In your same comments above, you also misleading forumer by showing TFKM dumping about 146 mil shares, but in actual case it's a shares transfer from TFKM pcoket to Tune Group, a company owned by TFKM.
You having keep misleading people but yet calling yourself a savior, dont you think yourself is ugly and sinful?

56,049 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-01-22 11:45 | Report Abuse

Particulars of substantial Securities Holder

Name TUNE GROUP SDN. BHD.
Address B-13-15, Level 13, Menara Prima Tower B,
Jalan PJU 1/39, Dataran Prima,
Petaling Jaya
47301 Selangor
Malaysia.
Company No. 798868-P
Nationality/Country of incorporation Malaysia
Descriptions (Class & nominal value) Ordinary shares of RM0.15 each
Name & address of registered holder 1) Tune Group Sdn Bhd - 5,816,074
2) Cimsec Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. - Pledged securities account for Tune Group Sdn. Bhd. (EDG&GCM) - 131,250,000
3) Kenanga Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd - ECM Libra Partners Sdn Bhd - Pledged securities account for Tune Group Sdn Bhd - 11,375,000
4) Kenanga Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. - for Tune Group Sdn. Bhd. (Barclays) - 400,000,000
5) Kenanga Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd. - for Tune Group Sdn. Bhd. - 44,432,818
Details of changes

Currency: Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

Type of transaction Description of Others Date of change
No of securities
Price Transacted ($$)
Disposed 22 Dec 2016
Disposed 30 Dec 2016

Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred The transactions were effected by Tune Group Sdn. Bhd. ("TGSB") through an equity swap whereby TGSB maintains the right to reacquire the shares.
Nature of interest Direct
Direct (units) 592,873,892
Direct (%) 14.292
Indirect/deemed interest (units)
Indirect/deemed interest (%)
Total no of securities after change 592,873,892
Date of notice 20 Jan 2017

Remarks :
This announcement is based on the information in the Notice of Change in the Interests of Substantial Shareholder from Tune Group Sdn. Bhd. dated 20/01/2017 received by the registered office of AirAsia X Berhad on 20/01/2017.

Announcement Info
Company Name AIRASIA X BERHAD
Stock Name AAX
Date Announced 20 Jan 2017
Category Change in Substantial Shareholders Interest Pursuant to Form 29B
Reference Number CS2-19012017-00019

According to Bursa Filing Tunegroup also Selling AAX shares

Sold to who finally?

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-01-22 11:47 | Report Abuse

Ya don't dumb to buy air Asia now.

But more stupid to buy bjcorp, uems, drb and bina puri

From the Holland half past six kind Calvin

56,049 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-01-22 11:54 |

56,049 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-01-22 12:20 | Report Abuse

LOL!

Value growth said this:

valuegrowth Batu88, we all know that TF is taking advantage of AirAsia by signing a lot of contracts with companies owned by them. However, this case is too over, it's definitely non-ethical.

Valuegrowth admitted that "it's definitely non-ethical or unethical

Unethical according to Wikipedia means this

unethical
ʌnˈɛθɪk(ə)l/Submit
adjective
not morally correct.
"it is unethical to torment any creature for entertainment"
synonyms: immoral, amoral, unprincipled, unscrupulous, dishonourable, wrong, dishonest, deceitful, disreputable, unconscionable, fraudulent, dirty, unfair, underhand, devious, slippery, bad, wicked, evil, sinful, iniquitous, corrupt, depraved, villainous; More

immoral
amoral
unprincipled
unscrupulous
dishonourable
wrong
dishonest
deceitful
disreputable
unconscionable
fraudulent
dirty
unfair
underhand
devious
slippery
bad
wicked
evil
sinful
iniquitous
corrupt
depraved
villainous

So this Rolls Royce bribery case just added to the long lines of doubtful acts

1) Conceiling debts time bomb of Rm78 Billlions under off balance account as "capital commitments"

2) Outright sale of AAX shares camouflaged as shares swap

3) And this latest Rolls Royce scandal

And more to come?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-01-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

tony sold many million shares in AAX prior to the announcement. didn't this be considered as insider trading? SC and bursa blind is it?