25 comment(s). Last comment by meathere 2017-02-13 11:18

26,101 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-02-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

FOOL!!!!
CP u missing on the biggest BULL RUN! Now is time to load up!

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-02-12 11:39 | Report Abuse

The klse corrections is over and done.We are now on the bullish impulsive run with a minor pullback at the moment. Should see above 1720 soon.

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-02-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

Aax is in my stock selections for the 2017 contest

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-02-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

That s what I thought too, he s actually doing a chronology of his experience n actually wanting to share it with people who r Willing to listen or learn from him. His intention is perhaps noble. It s just that some of his postings r just too 'funny' n questionable

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-12 11:51 | Report Abuse

I think cpteh is simply backside itchy...

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-02-12 11:52 | Report Abuse

Ha ha LOL

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

One day didnt get screw cannot tahan

jayalbert

1,574 posts

Posted by jayalbert > 2017-02-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

Kikiki

cubic7117

99 posts

Posted by cubic7117 > 2017-02-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

I think CPTeh with high mood pok in n out hundred times

3,030 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-02-12 12:19 | Report Abuse

A good trader don't behave like this. Why don't i3investor link to some cooking or gardening sites too?

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2017-02-12 12:33 | Report Abuse

you may consider date a better property investor to change your mind.

A millionaire is everywhere please. You need passionate on what you are doing just like investor Kxx even he is bad ass.

haha

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-02-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

NO, he is telling lies, he said he was busy selling those tech stocks which he bought before CNY, and also sold his tenaga which he had bought last week.
I thought you are waiting for the crash!! Stop telling lies here.

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

cpteh you be humble a bit and learn frm charlest sifu,then you may have a better chance at big bad bursa....wakaka.

Cipetxxx

87 posts

Posted by Cipetxxx > 2017-02-12 13:03 | Report Abuse

How can STUPEED teach how to trade?...For a year now talk about CUT LOSS CUT LOSS CUT LOSS or CRASH CRASH CRASH

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-02-12 13:45 | Report Abuse

LA777,

aijoh!! cpteh is a smart trader, he shout CUT LOSS CUT LOSS CUT LOSS and he silently buy from you and he sell now for profits....

Posted by LA777 > Feb 12, 2017 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

NO, he is telling lies, he said he was busy selling those tech stocks which he bought before CNY, and also sold his tenaga which he had bought last week.
I thought you are waiting for the crash!! Stop telling lies here.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-02-12 13:49 | Report Abuse

EWTrader, I didn't hold any of his mentioned stock except Tenaga, and I'm still holding it for long term investment, he bought and sold just to get 2.6% profit from tenaga, really impressive! kakaka!!!

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-02-12 18:50 | Report Abuse

It is fun reading Cp teh blog posts. Through his daily blog, we can look into the inner workings of a failed and deluded speculator. I must say cp teh is a good case study of why most retail traders lose money in the market

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-12 18:58 | Report Abuse

I must say cp teh is a good case study of why most retail traders lose money in the market....agree.

people...and that is most people, lost money because they lost focus.

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-02-12 19:03 | Report Abuse

Agree with both hands and legs...LOL

newbie4444

1,264 posts

Posted by newbie4444 > 2017-02-12 19:07 | Report Abuse

Last week CP Teh wrote blog on property sector. Win or lose if follow?

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-02-12 19:33 | Report Abuse

Cp teh, if you are reading this, i have a word of advice. Focus all yor energy into your education business and you will become well off in no time. Your capital of RM 200k-300k is too small. Why spend so much time worrying about market crash when you can channel your energy into building a sustainable and long term business that will have no problem raking in five figures to six figures a month !?!?!??

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-12 19:43 | Report Abuse

maths and science tuition very lucrative business model.

I know of a 20 year old who make $ 30,000 a month from his tuition centre.

He do it as a franchisee of a large tuition chain.

14,605 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-02-12 20:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by Flintstones > Feb 12, 2017 07:33 PM | Report Abuse

Cp teh, if you are reading this, i have a word of advice. Focus all yor energy into your education business and you will become well off in no time. Your capital of RM 200k-300k is too small. Why spend so much time worrying about market crash when you can channel your energy into building a sustainable and long term business that will have no problem raking in five figures to six figures a month !?!?!??

CPTeh should buy u few cups of coffee (Starbulks) and free lunch at Esquire Kitchen, Subang Parade for your above advice.

Why wanna waste more time in something u have no talent at all ? U oredi spent 8 year plus in stock market and what is your result?

When market or stock price comes down u will show historical price charts and asked why people never cut loss 3-4 years ago...

When market or stock price goes up u will tell people u oredi bought 3-4 days ago at low price n took profit of few cents gain (of course u never show any proof)

You have been doing this again n again for the past many years....Still wanna do this for the next 8 years in I3??

3,030 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2017-02-12 20:41 | Report Abuse

In addition, when a counter is down, he said he shorted it. Made some quick profit. Everything not being accounted for..

meathere

748 posts

Posted by meathere > 2017-02-13 11:18 | Report Abuse

Of all the harsh words throughout the years and yet he can continue to post almost on a daily basis with frequent online sharing sessions.

Really admire your persistence. Hats off to you. Hope you one day find your true path (if your current undertaking is not) and channel all that strength and persistence into it. Wish you all the best.

Meathere