8 people like this.

93 comment(s). Last comment by kcchongnz 2017-02-22 16:44

ks55_

569 posts

Posted by ks55_ > 2017-02-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

Why not ask to buy when 50 sen? Want to sell now?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-02-19 16:50 | Report Abuse

Another superln in the making.
Greater growth ahead.

ks55_

569 posts

Posted by ks55_ > 2017-02-19 17:15 | Report Abuse

Winning the game at the expense of others - felicity
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/116030.jsp

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-02-19 17:31 | Report Abuse

It is a right choice at the right timing
The Trump's victory basically driving the world into frenzy buying spree

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-19 17:34 | Report Abuse

Fibon

$ 3 to $ 5 million revenue per quarter...............

sure this should be a public listed company or best unlisted as a Sdn Bhd?

I rank it as non qualifying asset.

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2017-02-19 17:45 | Report Abuse

This company not for billionaire to buy one
Too small
:(

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-19 18:23 | Report Abuse

Uncle K would not be interested

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-19 20:14 | Report Abuse

monthly revenue slightly more than $ 1 million.

what conclusions can be drawn?

Posted by cheoky > 2017-02-19 21:04 | Report Abuse

Byk cakap. People already milking profit. This is called anti dynamic investing. When you are waiting biz sense from big bro, people alrdy pocket the money. Got it manmy?

21,568 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-19 22:37 | Report Abuse

Why no pick notion. Miss the boat, damn

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-19 23:13 | Report Abuse

I prefer to make real money, not monopoly money......

Got a good mentor.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-02-20 07:59 | Report Abuse

Posted by ks55_ > Feb 19, 2017 04:46 PM | Report Abuse
Why not ask to buy when 50 sen? Want to sell now?

Have I ever asked anyone to buy any stock?

I shared the fundamentals of Fibon in August 2013 when it was trading at 32.5 sen, then again on 1st January 2017 at 55.5 sen. No, I never ask you to buy.

Now I share why I chose Fibon when it was trading at 55.5 sen. did I ask you to buy? No, I never.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-02-20 08:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by ks55_ > Feb 19, 2017 05:15 PM | Report Abuse
Winning the game at the expense of others - felicity
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/116030.jsp

The above link is a good link with the following message everyone must take heed of,

"In today's world there are so many reliable sites where we can check the facts - and for those who really want to get tips, please really check and recheck them. Your money is your responsibility!"

But make sure you cite it in the right thread, unless you can show that there are misleading statements in this article.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-02-20 10:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Feb 19, 2017 06:23 PM | Report Abuse
Uncle K would not be interested

That is precisely why value investor are interested in it.

We are doing investing man, not "pivotal moment investing", whatever it means.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

kc

If you say Dynamic Investing is gambling.

I'd say buying a share monthly revenue is slightly more than $ 1 million is excessive gambling.

Such a small company, where got stability? predictability?

I don't know la....I have never bought shares of such a small company before.

Uncle K even worse....there is no way such a small company share can provide the liquidity for him.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-02-20 10:38 | Report Abuse

@stockmanmy

Thats why you dont go and sailang. small company, 1-2% of portfolio, when it prove itself, buy up more.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 10:40 | Report Abuse

kc

you want to give people a professional conservative image.

Yet, you get involved in such a small company.....don't add up.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

kc

you and that OTB same same.

so blinded by numbers and formulas..........

got any business sense or not? such a small revenue, is it really investing?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 10:45 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Feb 20, 2017 10:35 AM | Report Abuse

kc

If you say Dynamic Investing is gambling.

I'd say buying a share monthly revenue is slightly more than $ 1 million is excessive gambling.

Such a small company, where got stability? predictability?

I don't know la....I have never bought shares of such a small company before.

Uncle K even worse....there is no way such a small company share can provide the liquidity for him.

THIS MAMMY NO BUSINESS SENSE LOH....!!
SMALL IS BEAUTIFUL....SMALL MEANS GREATER SCOPE OF GROWTH...SMALL MEANS LESS MAN LION SHARE LOH.....!!

UNDERSTAND THIS GROWTH PRINCIPLE LOH....GREAT COMPANY LIKE PBANK, NESTLE, CARLSBERG....MYEG ALL HAVE STARTED SOMEWHERE FROM SMALL MAH...!!

NO LIQUIDITY SO WHAT ?
IF THE COMPANY HAS GREAT PROSPECT...U HOLD FOR COMPOUND GROWTH...WHY WASTE TIME WITH ISSUE OF LIQUIDITY LEH ?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 10:47 | Report Abuse

raid...you are just as nuts as your great Trump,

Trump is certainly making America unlivable for the 99% and making America the laughing stock of the world.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 11:02 | Report Abuse

TRUMP IS GREAT FOR USA....JUST LOOK AT THE MKT....BOOMING LOH...!!

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-02-20 11:04 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy I prefer to make real money, not monopoly money......
Got a good mentor.

I am happy you have found a good mentor.

Making real money?

How is the result of your "dynamic investing", "pivotal moment", and "sailang" with "focus and margin" in your CSCSteel at RM2.38?

Mind share with us?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 12:13 | Report Abuse

raid

there is more to life in America than DJ index and tax cuts for the rich.

The DNA of America is of a Western liberal democracy not a President on some crazy hunt of the media.

America is greatest as a Western liberal democracy not a Trump dictatorship intend on curbing press freedom....and making life difficult for the 99% and withdrawing health care and public schools for the 99%.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

kc........

I am doing very well at the moment. Very happy with my 2017 performance.

Retired Boss

1,005 posts

Posted by Retired Boss > 2017-02-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

Luckily I never follow stockmanmy to buy CSCSteel when he shouted buy at RM2.38

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 12:25 | Report Abuse

boss,

really ah?

I just check the charts...CSC never had $ 2.38.....

but got $ $ 2.00 when I wrote my article.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

raid

a narcissistic US President who engages in Tweeter storm , one with only level 1 thinking, zero level 2 thinking is a mortal danger to the world....and a laughing stock if it is not so dangerous.

you no different....emotional, hasty, nasty, no proper judgement ability.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 13:10 | Report Abuse

boss,

really ah?

I just check the charts...CSC never had $ 2.38.....

but got $ $ 2.00 when I wrote my article.

MAMMY NO NEED TO DEFEND CSC BOO BOO LOH....U HAVE NO POSITION...SINCE U HAVE CUT LOSS....WHY WASTE TIME LEH ?

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 13:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Feb 20, 2017 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

raid

there is more to life in America than DJ index and tax cuts for the rich.

The DNA of America is of a Western liberal democracy not a President on some crazy hunt of the media.

America is greatest as a Western liberal democracy not a Trump dictatorship intend on curbing press freedom....and making life difficult for the 99% and withdrawing health care and public schools for the 99%.

TRUMP NOTICE THAT USA MAKE A MISTAKE BCOS OF TOO LIBERAL LOH....!!
RESULT IS PEOPLE TAKE ADVANTAGE OF IT LOH...!!
THATS WHY HE DO SOMETHING DIFFERENT LOH....!!

REMEMBER CHARITY ALWAYS BEGIN AT HOME IN USA LOH ....!!

TRUMP WILL MAKE USA GREAT LOH...!!

sniper123

251 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2017-02-20 13:15 | Report Abuse

2 recap n correct me if im wrong, stockman posted sometime ago he bot CSC steel & UMWOG @ RM1.70 & RM0.735 respectively. (Refer 2 his previous postings). I think n I dont think im thinking wrongly tat stockman oledi offloaded n tats why his 2017 porfolio + profit mayb >= 30%.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 13:17 | Report Abuse

sniper...you see, you pay attention...I don't mislead.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 13:18 | Report Abuse

raid...seen those cowboys in Trump rallies?

anyone of those uneducated ruffians can be you......lol

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 13:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by sniper123 > Feb 20, 2017 01:15 PM | Report Abuse

2 recap n correct me if im wrong, stockman posted sometime ago he bot CSC steel & UMWOG @ RM1.70 & RM0.735 respectively. (Refer 2 his previous postings). I think n I dont think im thinking wrongly tat stockman oledi offloaded n tats why his 2017 porfolio + profit mayb >= 30%.

AS I SAY IF HE HAVE OFFLOADED....DON MISLEAD OTHER PEOPLE AS IF HE HAVE TONNES OF THE STOCK LOH...!!

AND DON KEEP PROMOTING LIKE SOMETHING GREAT LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

MAMMY A GUY, THAT HAVE NOT MUCH INTEGRITY LOH....!
HE CAN CLAIM HE IS DOING WELL....BUT CANNOT SUBSTANTIATE LOH....!!

U DON NEED TO BELIEVE HE IS A GREAT SIFU....FROM HIS CALL QUITE MEDIOCRE LOH....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

raid

Man is a social animal. They hunt together, have compassion, have sympathy, believe stronger together.

To have a narcissistic President is very unnatural for a country such as USA.

making life unlivable for the 99%.....I prefer UK any time.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

Trump exercise true leadership loh.....!!
If parasite abuse the system....better rectify it....and make it great again...like what Trump did loh....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 13:40 | Report Abuse

you silly raid

what I wrote.....you like you think about it...

don't like...your problem, not mine.

you lose money...because you are an idiot.

according to ibot......230 accounts....only 2 accounts lost money this year.......too bad for you.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 13:41 | Report Abuse

never liked any Trump supporter...not going to start.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 13:43 | Report Abuse

Raider got lose monies leh ??

Raider accept ur sifu kyy challenge......to prove raider make $$$$$...but he ran away loh....!!

Raider just...don want u to give false teaching & abuse i3 newbies loh...!!

sniper123

251 posts

Posted by sniper123 > 2017-02-20 13:44 | Report Abuse

raid,

I believe stockman when he was promoting csc steel, he also mention he has position @ RM1.70 so its really up 2 individual 2 believe or ignore. In d case of UMWOG, stockman mention he bot @RM0.735 n then he strted promoting <= @RM0.72, n tats about his cost price. So its really up 2 d invidual 2 take cognizance n perhaps hv a more discerning mind 2 follow or not to. To each its own. Personlly I bot csc steel @ Rm2.15 - Rm2.21 n offloaded Rm1.33, some chicken backside $$$!!!!

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2017-02-20 13:45 | Report Abuse

Stockmanmy,

You can talk a lot, but remember its only febuary =) 10 months to go.

OTB was down 20-30% around this time last year, he closed up 20% at the end of the year.

For an "Experienced" investor, you seem to talk like a newbie.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

America's DNA is an open society.
Liberal Western democracy.

I certainly don't want America to be dark, like USSR or Putin's Russia.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 13:47 | Report Abuse

THIS MAMMY NO BUSINESS SENSE LOH....!!
SMALL IS BEAUTIFUL....SMALL MEANS GREATER SCOPE OF GROWTH...SMALL MEANS LESS MAN LION SHARE LOH.....!!

UNDERSTAND THIS GROWTH PRINCIPLE LOH....GREAT COMPANY LIKE PBANK, NESTLE, CARLSBERG....MYEG ALL HAVE STARTED SOMEWHERE FROM SMALL MAH...!!

NO LIQUIDITY SO WHAT ?
IF THE COMPANY HAS GREAT PROSPECT...U HOLD FOR COMPOUND GROWTH...WHY WASTE TIME WITH ISSUE OF LIQUIDITY LEH ?

Growth Investment is businesslike loh....!! Buy a good counter invest for long term....and don simply sell and let the growth & return compound loh.....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 13:49 | Report Abuse

jon....

I am happy right now....the future not yet here.

But, I certainly have more confidence to sailang than last year.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 13:53 | Report Abuse

Thats why raider say u NO business sense loh....!!

Last year mkt down should have more confidence to sailang compare with mkt up this year loh....!!

W.BUFFET SAYS U SHOULD BE MORE AGGRESSIVE TO BUY WHEN PRICE DOWN AND NOT WHEN PRICE UP MAH....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 13:57 | Report Abuse

raid

my confidence is internal......its me and my own experiences, nothing to do with you ........

of course, if you have been losing money, you should slow down.......

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 14:01 | Report Abuse

This is the America I like

http://pix11.com/2017/02/19/historians-rank-obama-as-12th-best-us-president-in-new-survey/

and Obama is one of the Great Presidents, Hillary would have been fine.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

TRUMP COULD BE THE BEST PRESIDENT USA EVER HAD LOH....!!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-02-20 14:07 | Report Abuse

TRUMP IS USA GAME CHANGER LOH....!!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

raid

everyday, you make yourself look like an idiot....a cowboy.