Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-22 18:57 | Report Abuse
there is another day for CSC
This day belongs to Lihen
Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-22 19:36 | Report Abuse
op
by the way, CSC went from $ 2 ( the day I recommend) to $ 2.30 high.
more than 10% before they sell Treasury shares and whole world panics.
You didn't sell, because you are stupid.
Posted by Op3rs > 2017-02-22 20:04 | Report Abuse
bro u 2.3 still promoting, u talk kok?
plus when did i said i bought? why so defensive? i stepped right on ur spot leh..
hurt say lo, then i wont come here break ur rice bowl
Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-02-22 20:05 | Report Abuse
$ 2.30 got I promoting meh?
proof to me......
Posted by Patrick13 > 2017-02-22 21:40 | Report Abuse
This is which counter? I know Liihen, but dunno Lihen XD
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Op3rs
397 posts
Posted by Op3rs > 2017-02-22 18:46 | Report Abuse
oi when csc drop so mucch, why didnt u post anything? now come out claim credit?
win is because u, lose is because company and environment?