bro icon888, many of my investment strategy & decision are inspire by your articles & comment. u are one of my most respected sifu . i owe u a roasted tilapia.(^-^)
calvintaneng no offend just ask why you keep promote dutaland this Duta even when they were net profit time also no any dividend like that how to invest TDM and MHC better got bonus got dividend for MHC and TDM last time I also see Duta but find out this Duta really like shit ?
Posted by ivan9511 > Mar 4, 2017 09:53 PM | Report Abuse
calvintaneng no offend just ask why you keep promote dutaland this Duta even when they were net profit time also no any dividend like that how to invest TDM and MHC better got bonus got dividend for MHC and TDM last time I also see Duta but find out this Duta really like shit ?
Calvin replies:
Same could be applied to Jaks when I promoted it at 40 cts
So is Berkshire Hathaway. Warren Buffet never give any dividend at all
So why he promotes Berkshire?
As for Dutaland we are buying ahead of all others
1) El Nino will propels CPO higher & Dutaland/CBip will do very well
This low life con man purposely tune the 2 story to justify his stake in company J. Both case is different. I also can have my own conspiracy theory below.
Company G case, he did not have as big stake as in company J. He never a substantial share holder. When result is not as expected, he can easily run and remember his cost is very low. The price run up had been some time, plenty of margin for him to run and profit big time. He just play with the flow. Once offloaded, he change his change plan to bash down the price to collect warrant. most likely it is now in distribution phase for warrant.
Company J case, he had a big stake and cost is not low enough. he can't run, the only choice is to support the price. If not he will get stuck. remember he collect high before the result announcement. if bad result is part of his game plan, why should he collect during high. also, releasing the bad result just to collect 20 sen cheaper? doesn't make sense. if want to press he will press big time like company G case. Somemore, company J now have private placement, why not he take private placement and get discounted price if he know it earlier.
low life con, only know how to create story for your stock punting.
KYY could be just a damned good trader and a damned good investor. ...a practitioner of Dynamic Investing. Someone who loves the stock market, lives and breathes the stock market and been successful at it over decades.
KYY is also someone who has mastered the Art of Sailang from a young age.
Just send me a message that Sundays are so boring because Sundays got no stock market. ...no wonder he is successful while others are not.
Suggest to drive down to ipoh eat dimsum with him n pretended to be very exciting to listen to his recycled winning stories....who knows he may give u rm1m to manage....
Haha......a coin has two sides. Which ever side you are in you are also right. My frens, let's move on. You expecting the Market to be fair just because you are fair. Dun allow this to tear you down.
There r many ways to make money from stock mkt besides trading in shares... 1) mack chong-selling training courses in 2018 but collect cash now 2) cpteh-cohort n teaching basic TA (well not so successful) 3) somebody i forgot his name - selling tips for rm5k 4) biz sense-finding rich man n plp them in order to manage their $$ 5) many more...
Ah Koon invited Ahcon8888 inside his house...I am jealous...I never step inside Ah Koon fully aircon house and enjoy free coffee and biscuit...Ah Koon only allow me to stand outside with no fan or plastic chair....Ahcon8888, can you teach me how to PLP Ah Koon?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
14,976 posts
Posted by CharlesT > 2017-03-04 19:05 | Report Abuse
Stockmanmy confessed not long ago that he has good biz sense in finding rich mentor or rich sugardaddy n collecting free tips from i3