why i win so little money?
why i cannot go see giraffe?

rchi

20,914 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-26 14:33 | Report Abuse

half of the time you makan angin,you must be billionaire...wakaka

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-26 14:39 | Report Abuse

Don't simply talk la rchi....

Thousandairre no need millionaire also can makan angina.

U also can come.. But u jz don't like it

rchi

20,914 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-26 14:44 | Report Abuse

you sponsor half my fares,the rest i pay by instalments..can?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-26 14:51 | Report Abuse

Sipek lucu rchi kor..

One trip vacation won't make u bankrupt la.. After finish money then come and collect from stock market.. Some for donation some vacation sambil belajar. Lifelong study la. I'm still young. Must lean fast

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

Chat again. My driver is waiting for me....

Wish all happy trading day and Salam 1 Malaysia

rchi

20,914 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-26 14:55 | Report Abuse

i hope i hv half ur kungfu,so geng...mkt is ur atm....kikiki

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

rchikor so modest...just that you don't like travel..you prefer makan patin next to swimming pools kekeke...and key in sukahati..

rchi

20,914 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-03-26 16:49 | Report Abuse

hengtai,i usually very modest to ppl who are modest.

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-03-26 17:48 | Report Abuse

follow otb and kyy and yoi earn if you sell fast:)

xuewenapeng

1,144 posts

Posted by xuewenapeng > 2017-03-26 17:48 | Report Abuse

i believe you can duit稻田sifu

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-03-26 18:36 | Report Abuse

Duit gor! Very geng!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-26 19:34 | Report Abuse

Flinstones. Cant beat my sifu. My sifu can post everything..

I m.learning hard..

Posted by John Lu > 2017-03-26 19:45 | Report Abuse

Any stock to buy?

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-26 19:54 | Report Abuse

DUI, bila insas. Sudah buy little. Aug right

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-03-26 20:04 | Report Abuse

paperplane why so ganas DUI so loud ..kekekekeke

21,543 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

Duit, sorry typo

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-26 20:23 | Report Abuse

Paper plane.

I pass over all rotation play and pun n dump to all the agents before Bursa Issue the reminder... And I am in free mind far far away from Bursa market. Waiting for my springbok bbq plus some good sauvignon, pinotage, etc with business mate tonight....

I hope I can share with you more once I back to Malaysia. For time being "think" how syndicate can get cheap shares before the next rise.. Dance with them.

I must say my Insas-wb performance cant beat Dataprop from January 2017 YTD result.

namaste

84 posts

Posted by namaste > 2017-03-26 22:31 | Report Abuse

Huh? You didn't make? How come? I followed some of your recommendations and I made. (Very big thank you!) I cannot think of a logical reason you did not make except that maybe you just forgot to buy.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

Namaste.. Itu la.. I cry till no tears until I watch this
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=8_vuHFkB27I

Posted by malaysiakuku > 2017-03-27 01:57 | Report Abuse

tak pandai main saham, jadi janganlah main saham...tak payah nak nangislah, bro... kamu sudah besar panjang.....aku yang kerja kuli kat kilang, sapu lantai, cuci kereta dan jual hamburger kat macdonald, pun selalu dapat duit dari saham... rezeki dari titik peluh saya sendiri... kita perlu kerja keras tanpa mengeluh macam kamu....hidup kampung susah, tapi berkat usaha, tak ada yang mustahil, bro!!!

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-03-27 05:36 | Report Abuse

duit, what a surprise? you are losing money since you so desperate to make money in stocks...how come you say everyone make money except you??? some people also losing money in stocks but never complain...i wonder what happen to your teaching and methods so far?.....still dares to say everyone make money except you... Oh My God !!!....poor people like me also never complain so much....work and work hard in knowledge...never give up and never say die attitude...

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-27 05:42 | Report Abuse

Hejeh

I say all making money... I never say I lose money... I am in very far away from Bursa and I miss those hype trading season.... Where got complain lose money? No Leh....

May be I miscommunication somewhere

yktay1

464 posts

Posted by yktay1 > 2017-03-27 07:50 | Report Abuse

You are a terrible human being and an idiot. Why use flash when taking photos of wild animals? Damn moron

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-27 08:21 | Report Abuse

How ironic it is for you to complain about not making money when you have made enough to go on holiday. Are you showing off ?

kanter

344 posts

Posted by kanter > 2017-03-27 08:29 | Report Abuse

He is not showing off but is a very smart speculator.

He deserve great holiday treatment !

The euphoria of "cent stock" is heading to game over.....it's time to trap common people with uncommon sense.

You deserve for it !

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2017-03-27 08:40 | Report Abuse

please dun try to make 'duit' out of poaching

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-03-27 09:29 | Report Abuse

duit, you are blaming everyone for making money even uncle and aunty no exception in your thought...this is what you wrote in above title... "all make money except me? Why?" Why all make money so easy recently, Even Uncle and Aunty also claim "buy what up what"...Please not do be too jealous when you see other people making money...everyone have their own destiny and fate...You should be humble and generous even if you are not earning and miss all the money making opportunity...

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2017-03-27 09:34 | Report Abuse

Guys/ladies dont shoot duit la. I am taking his message in a very positive manner. In fact it is inline with lots of my sifu/seniors expectations also that "retracement" is coming.

The "uncle/auntie" story is a common indicator that even my father knows. When uncles/aunties in kopitiam start making noise and making money be very cautious. Zero sum game, uncle/auntie all making money that means you guys/ladies (i presume better players different league than uncle/auntie) are loosing to them.

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-03-27 09:53 | Report Abuse

bro, i am not shooting duit..just please don't blame everyone if you are not earning and miss money making opportunity...uncle and aunty also have dignity and we shall respect them....

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-03-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

Wah duit.. These photos u curi from where one?

AzerothJr

649 posts

Posted by AzerothJr > 2017-03-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

So have to sell all penny and go away for holiday already ah, duit kor?

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-27 12:57 | Report Abuse

Good morning all.

Jz woke up only. Really knock out after few glasses of wine last night.
Thanks for participation dudes here.

Let me reply your queries

1) flashing the animal -- there was some irresponsible fella spotlight the animal eyes and also use flash during photo shoot. I use flash off mode(you can see from the photo)

2) jealous other make money -- jealous is not my practice but I'm cheering ppl for making money. No jealous is needed if you are very busy in other stuffs

3) showing off ---- this is not about showing off but more on imitate somebody sharing nasi lemak and tea tarik meeting.... This is very small part of my travelling in life... Nothing to show off thought.. Every pethas their own lifestyle. Nothing to show off I believe

No worries guys. What I want to imply is apply essential skills to dance with the pump n dump operator and don't be greedy for being last to take profit for the sake of Maximum Gain.

Cheers.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-27 13:21 | Report Abuse

Courtesy of response...i repost this

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > Mar 27, 2017 12:57 PM | Report Abuse X

Good morning all.

Jz woke up only. Really knock out after few glasses of wine last night.
Thanks for participation dudes here.

Let me reply your queries

1) flashing the animal -- there was some irresponsible fella spotlight the animal eyes and also use flash during photo shoot. I use flash off mode(you can see from the photo)

2) jealous other make money -- jealous is not my practice but I'm cheering ppl for making money. No jealous is needed if you are very busy in other stuffs

3) showing off ---- this is not about showing off but more on imitate somebody sharing nasi lemak and tea tarik meeting.... This is very small part of my travelling in life... Nothing to show off thought.. Every pethas their own lifestyle. Nothing to show off I believe

No worries guys. What I want to imply is apply essential skills to dance with the pump n dump operator and don't be greedy for being last to take profit for the sake of Maximum Gain.

Cheers

Posted by Tom > 2017-03-27 14:42 |

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-27 14:46 | Report Abuse

Tom. Because you are not Uncle....

So u earn no cent yet. . Wakakka. Same.like me

ongmari

2,003 posts

Posted by ongmari > 2017-03-27 15:23 | Report Abuse

when anties loss, they diam diam....:)

WCapital

45 posts

Posted by WCapital > 2017-03-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

黃子華棟篤笑-股市樓市凶兆

你想一下當一個社會,整個社會會覺得可以全民撚雀,這個是一個多大的凶兆!有一個更大的凶兆,就是當那些主婦,她會不介意將自己最心愛那樣東西拿出來跟你分享,是一個更大的凶兆!是。那些師奶真的這樣子,平時那些師奶你問她:“喂!你的魚那麼新鮮,在哪買的?”“老公釣的。”她不告訴你的啊。但是有一天她們會:“子華子華,你看一下我這個!你看一下我這個,不是看我的傳呼機。你看一下我的股票!又升了兩毛啦!你也買點吧!有錢一起賺!”是不是像一個老大那樣子?“有錢一起賺!”當師奶變成老大,凶兆

:) ..开心一下。再来搏杀!!!

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-03-27 19:20 | Report Abuse

Duit, u hv earned money la, don't be modest la. Nex time I need your advice how to dance with the wolf or wolves of bursa. Have a nice holiday.

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-28 01:07 | Report Abuse

there is pump... But where's the dump?

Kim

3,930 posts

Posted by Kim > 2017-03-28 01:14 | Report Abuse

Duit, give a pokes once back, "pump & dance". Enjoy your holiday!

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-28 01:24 | Report Abuse

Wao. ..mr.Kim also come to my thread...

Make me very nervous now.. I'm small fish jer

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2017-03-28 01:27 | Report Abuse

win also no use... if in the end give it all back :-) what goes around comes around... ayoyo

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-28 01:29 | Report Abuse

Thanks for teaching Raymond..

I learn very hard from all wonderful sifu here...

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-28 01:36 | Report Abuse

Dunno lah ... U very good la duit .. I feel very jealous that all are making money except me... I keep wondering what is wrong with me

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-28 04:38 | Report Abuse

dun say like that HowAh, make me scared only...

HowAh

963 posts

Posted by HowAh > 2017-03-28 09:50 | Report Abuse

Y u scared?