22 comment(s). Last comment by Terence Ng Teck Hoh 2018-03-20 13:55

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-03-30 08:28 | Report Abuse

election september

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-03-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

Tun M already got inside info....ELECTIONS SEPTEMBER!

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2017-03-30 09:44 | Report Abuse

careful this type of rumours

25,091 posts

Posted by speakup > 2017-03-30 09:51 | Report Abuse

1.88 dah murah.
tutup mata....beli!
buka mata.....10% buta money!

Posted by stockraider > 2017-03-30 10:00 | Report Abuse

U must understand election play strategy loh...!!

Election play objective is to raise fund for election and to make the owner look good b4 election & ready for election loh...!!

So if want to raise fund....ultimately it is to sell mah...!!
So how to make money leh ??
Thus it is a pump & dump scheme loh....!!

U make monies if u get in the pump stage loh...!!
U lose monies in the dump stage mah.....!!

Basically the trick to make monies is to recognise when u buy it is the pump stage loh......!!

Posted by probability > 2017-03-30 18:37 | Report Abuse

interesting...

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-03-30 18:37 | Report Abuse

If you think you are the one can ride up, then go for it. But history said most people were always jumping down together

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-03-30 18:38 | Report Abuse

By the time you are running with it, you just discover yourself is the only one still run, alone

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-30 18:41 | Report Abuse

Top 2 GLC LINKED STOCKS ARE

1. DRB HICOM
2. MRCB

BOTH TARGETED TO REACH RM2.80

SEE WHICH ONE COMES OUT FIRST.

THESE ARE THE TWO BEST GLC LINKED STOCKS

LAST TIME CALVIN BUY CALLS WERE CHUN CHUN

1. Jaks at 40 cts for water theme play. Up 200% now.
2. MyEg at Rm1.00(after split) for Gst theme play
3. Pohuat at Rm1.25 for export theme. Pohuat up 200% then split
4. Super Enterprize for oil crash theme play. Super taken private for 200% gain
5. RCECAP FOR BEST OF BANKING STOCK. RCECAP UP 100%
6. SUPERMAX FOR MOST UNDERVALUE GLOVE. UP 100%
7. KULIM FOR PLANTATION. KULIM TAKEN PRIVATE FOR 60% Gain.

Will DRB and MRCB GO TO RM2.80

Just load up and SEE how GE14 unfolds.

Hip hip hooray!

IamGoogle

836 posts

Posted by IamGoogle > 2017-03-30 19:05 | Report Abuse

But you also called for bina buri, masteel, & some others as in your 2017 stock pick, you may have bad taste but you may not realise that, Calvin

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71329.jsp

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2017-03-30 19:11 | Report Abuse

Small fish with small capital want to ride on it them get prepared to get burn. Congrats

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-30 19:33 | Report Abuse

IamGoogle But you also called for bina buri, masteel, & some others as in your 2017 stock pick, you may have bad taste but you may not realise that, Calvin

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/71329.jsp
30/03/2017 19:05

Calvin answers:

That's why Peter Lynch tells you to diversify into at least 10 stocks. If even 2 or 3 do not perform but among your 10 stock picks if only one can be a 10 baggars (that is, a stock can go up 10 times its price) you would have more than make up for those laggard ones.

In any case BPuri is still an inspiring work in progress. Remember it took Jaks (18 MONTHS TO REACH 200% GAIN) time to prove itself.

Likewise for all other Calvin stock picks. Even bad ones like Mp Corp & Mui Bhd are now ripe bargains for Calvin to buy more!

So far so good, I have made chun chun calls on 12 stocks with 100% to 200% gain. But not even one has gone bankrupt or delisted so far.

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2017-03-30 21:23 | Report Abuse

Where is MYEG????

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-03-30 23:02 | Report Abuse

RainT Where is MYEG????
30/03/2017 21:23

Calvin answers:

Question is not "Where is MYEG???"

The Question should be

"WHERE IS RainT when Calvin called for a buy on MYEG???

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 30, 2015 02:45 PM | Report Abuse

MyEG?

My Emas & Gold,

Another Great Stock Recommended

By Calvin Tan Research

YESSSSS!!!!

On September 30th 2015 Calvin called for a buy on MYEG (My Emas Gold) when it was around Rm2.00 (MyEg powered up to cross Rm4.00 & split (Up 100%)

So at that time MyEg was Rm2.00 & after split Calvin's cost is only Rm1.00

YAHOOOOO!!!!!

Skng Keong

1,256 posts

Posted by Skng Keong > 2017-03-31 01:03 | Report Abuse

Y GKENT not in?

Posted by Raymond6688 > 2017-03-31 05:04 | Report Abuse

jhm should be in too.. best stock ever this year i guess

Posted by 乘风破浪低买高卖 > 2017-03-31 06:18 | Report Abuse

Bpuri is below moving average now, good buy .

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2017-03-31 10:04 |

Posted by arasu1939 > 2017-03-31 11:41 | Report Abuse

Anyone can tell me what happened to FGV Call Warrant C12 , matured 4/3/17 ? Can this warrant be converted to FGV shares - Ratio 2:1 ??

kanter

344 posts

Posted by kanter > 2017-03-31 12:40 | Report Abuse

palm oil will retest below RM2000 in the next several months....avoid palm oil stock.

Posted by Terence Ng Teck Hoh > 2018-03-20 13:55 | Report Abuse

Do you recommend MIECO stocks. it has fallen drastically by 50% from rm 1.20 to about 56sen. Co not losing money with some profits.