But before we get committed or buying more on this stocks, can somebody explain how strong is present uptrend with the present news announcements??? The first stage target price will it be 1.50 or 2.00,, experts on mudajaya can communicate me at my whatsapp +60193629402, thank you very much, i can also can save their whatsapp no, in my phone...another question now why koon yin is quiet bout mudajaya this time?? This is weird, usually always he will make noise on mudajaya...maybe some parties ask him to be quiet, and who are this people, is it the mudajaya new management, trying their level best to prevent speculation into their stock. Thanks
I am closing both my eyes and taking a plunge into this stock...right away...foresee touching RM 2.10 in about a year's time...simply because this is an investment grade stock....period.
singh u really long time supporter of this mudatidor juz like me n probably still on paper loss as well :( I dun think KYY will come back becoz he has been beaten or shall I say cheated twice I think if not mistaken n like u mentioned he is heavily into Jaks now. he is multi millionaire not billionaire n a good chunk of it shares are in margin - unless he can secure additional credit or sell some others of his shares forget about him. The mgmt. should run the company well which should not be too difficult with projects clinched (No cost overruns ) n finally the biggest of them all - selling electricity which they already announced n when the good report out the price will reflect the value
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
alexliew22
Posted by alexliew22 > 2017-04-04 18:48 | Report Abuse
excellent