r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-04-09 16:17 | Report Abuse

Point is... Mr K.. eventually will be repaid handsomely for his trouble

That is the very basis to sailang

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:18 | Report Abuse

KC dont have to waste yr time on their IPP in Vietnam by 2020-2023...

Its a goreng scheme n see who will win. But I hope more of my stupid malaysian fellow can make some after this sharings

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:21 | Report Abuse

As for Spore Kuku, yes, a lot of stupid malaysians are being conned..

But a lot of smart Sporean were being conned 996 by American during 2008 for buying their junk bonds....

Not long ago, a lot of smart Sporean are being conned by one stupid Malaysian, John Soh

Guess our smart Sporean seems not so smart also...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:22 | Report Abuse

Spore Kuku I will follow yr noble intention to buy some JAKS next week

If kena screw by Boss or Spore Kuku then I will cry together with Oldman loh

53,331 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-09 16:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Apr 9, 2017 03:46 PM | Report Abuse

U must understand the LAW loh....in JV.. both partner are jointly & severally liable for completion of the contract mah...!!

U may spelt out this one is responsible of jaks that one is the responsibility of CPEC....but to the owner vietnam govt both are responsible loh....!!

U think...the savvy Chinese contractor simply let JAKS lock in profit meh ??
The lock in profit is just KYY dream mah....!!

Don forget there is no payout from the vietnam govt....the profit.. u make from construction... is just paper estimated profit paid by ownself thru joint own fundings & join loan mah.....!!

Actually profit only come from actual operations of Power plants...when they generate profit loh....!!

Stockraider is correct!

Actual profit from Vietnam power plant will only come from actual sale of electricity! That is 5 years away. Longer time taken than planting budgrafted durian which takes only 3 years!

Meanwhile Jaks share price has run far ahead of its true fundamental.

Dear fellow i3 forumers,

Calvin thinks there are now more better stock to buy than Jaks currently!

Better buy focus lumber which Stockraider has picked. KYY sell down presents cheap entry! FLB value has now emerged.

Another good buy is Latitude which KcChongnz thinks is now cheap. Cheap due to KYY selling. Latitude value getting better as price gets cheaper.

Other cheap bargains are Drb, Mui bhd, Dutaland, Opcom, Bpuri, Masteel, Cbip, Mrcb, Mudajaya, Thplant, Bplant, Ytl-power and Pba.

Any one of the above mentioned are better than Jaks

Remember,

Jaks at 40 cts is a Real Bargain few people want.

Jaks at Rm1.65 will burnt you kaw kaw later if you stubbornly chase it to your peril!

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-04-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

CharleT... you have no consistency.... betting Mudajaya IPP can make money... but JAKS IPP cannot make money..

Full of inconsistencies..

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

The earlier Mudajaya I am 99% to make fun on Koon. Sorry

Now I share how I cari makan in stock mkt. 100% from goreng aspect.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

RMoi u knew me since Insas rights issue, MBSB rights issue etc.

I have my own games

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-04-09 16:31 | Report Abuse

;)

Alright Murali

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

Anticipate their move n capitalise on it Rmoi.

Make money from them...not to let them make money from u

Posted by michael_jackson > 2017-04-09 16:33 | Report Abuse

Kuman is KukuMan....walau eh.....singapore kukuman....hukuman mati...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by MG9231 > Apr 9, 2017 03:37 PM | Report Abuse

If every one of you can recalled a listed co called worldwide holdings Bhd, I think you can can see a clearer picture of Jaks

Dear MG9231, frankly i dont think many of us are such long term investor who can wait for 3-5 years...maybe less than 10% or even lower...

Treat it as a goreng game now.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2017-04-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

Ekovest do not even have JV

ALL DONE INTERNALLY.. INCLUDING COMPUTATION OF PROFITS

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:37 | Report Abuse

Infact its quite easy to make money once u knew their games

Bet some n follow Koon.

If Koon kena conned he die very hard u lose a bit...he has 20%+ he is much more worried than u all

And I believe he learnt his lessons from Xinquan.

choop818

689 posts

Posted by choop818 > 2017-04-09 16:51 | Report Abuse

CharlesT, really?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-09 16:52 | Report Abuse

what bet? no one ask you to bet

what follow? no one ask you to follow

you decide your investment. when it is already 3.00 and then you enter, you are betting by the time

understand, the "noblest" charlessT?

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 9, 2017 04:37 PM | Report Abuse
Infact its quite easy to make money once u knew their games

Bet some n follow Koon.

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-04-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

BH 09/04: Juara dunia 5 kali, Lin Dan tewaskan Datuk Lee Chong Wei, 21-19, 21-14 pada aksi final Terbuka Malaysia di Kuching sebentar tadi

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by choop818 > Apr 9, 2017 04:51 PM | Report Abuse

CharlesT, really?

Can bet a bit if u believe my theory

If not make money go screw Spore Kuku coz he said Rm3 not me...lol

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:58 | Report Abuse

I bought 10K Mudajaya at RM1.10 on 04 Apr for IPP jalan in India, from FA point..

I will buy 10K JAKS next week for goreng play.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

Wait for corporate games n when they goreng u sell and donate some money

Thanks to Spore Kuku then

ipomember

615 posts

Posted by ipomember > 2017-04-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

a lot of people trying to make sense of something which they do not even clear. Common sense no longer common nowadays. Please read and understand the deal before comment further.

http://cdn1.i3investor.com/my/files/dfgs88n/2017/01/10/1485732558--695101107.pdf

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-09 17:00 | Report Abuse

Please don't expect overnight success like most jokers here.
I think you already run even it surpasses 2.00. Your quality is that much only

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 9, 2017 04:57 PM | Report Abuse
Can bet a bit if u believe my theory

If not make money go screw Spore Kuku coz he said Rm3 not me...lol

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:02 | Report Abuse

As long as I can make his money n donate some I am happy..i am nobody i m not top 30 shareholders of any public listed n i dont have margin RM500 million..

U think everybody can be Superinvestor meh

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:03 | Report Abuse

Simple: Buy n hold for corporate games n sell when they goreng...not for IPP in 2020-2023

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-09 17:05 | Report Abuse

Make whose money, dude? kyy did not owe your any money. if you make money, say sorry to him like a man.

Stop disrespectful to elder people

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 9, 2017 05:02 PM | Report Abuse
As long as I can make his money n donate some I am happy..i am nobody i m not top 30 shareholders of any public listed n i dont have margin RM500 million..

U think everybody can be Superinvestor meh

Posted by stockraider > 2017-04-09 17:07 | Report Abuse

Please note the info....given by Pbank are based on info feed by Jaks owner and KYY loh....!!

It is noted...high margin contract ??
But do they understand....vietnam govt not going pay a single cts unless and until the power plant is up and running in 5 yrs time loh...!!

Payment by vietnam....will only be made by electricity generated mah...!!

Meanwhile...the socalled lucrative construction contract profit...are just imaginative shiok sendiri paper profit loh...!!

It is just left pocket....making monies from right pocket...!!
All the payment...come own sendiri & own borrowing mah...!!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by Kukuman > Apr 9, 2017 05:05 PM | Report Abuse

Make whose money, dude? kyy did not owe your any money. if you make money, say sorry to him like a man.

Say sorry to Oldman once I made from him?

But i never see him doing so in Jtiasa/Rsawit/Mudajaya etc after making money from them...

Instead he scolded them as clueless stupid idiot..

U want me to follow his style meh...disrespect to oldman..I will still say TQ to him

Posted by raiderstock > 2017-04-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

forgive stockraider. small ciku act big big loh.

self inflated ego because poor mah!

public back reported jv got high margin!
stockraider act expert loh. low margin lah, pn17 lah, management problem lah.

ciku stockraider!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:23 | Report Abuse

Anyway I kepo a bit..how old r u Spore Kuku?U sounds like an elderly man

I sincerely wish u will still be around in 2020-2023 then, when and if IPP is finally ready..

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:24 | Report Abuse

I think Mr.Koon will be 88-90 by then

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:25 | Report Abuse

Then u two old buddy buddy can sing song to celebrate the IPP ready

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:28 | Report Abuse

How sweet......

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-09 17:52 | Report Abuse

How about you? will you be around 2020-2023 too? I can sense you are an educated person around 30-40 but like most Malaysians, they are so intoxicated with the system and they blame everything under the sun but not themselves, be it about education, politic or society. On top of that, they are arrogant and disrespectful because they thought they are more superior than the other comrades/race. Normally this trait is more prevalent in this group age. pity

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 9, 2017 05:23 PM | Report Abuse
Anyway I kepo a bit..how old r u Spore Kuku?U sounds like an elderly man

I sincerely wish u will still be around in 2020-2023 then, when and if IPP is finally ready..

Posted by probability > 2017-04-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

our recycled sewage water we can give free for you...
it has more minerals than desalinized seawater

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

Wah..u made a good guess...anyway i hope u r still in this world by 2020 then....take good care so that i can say tq to u then

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

Goreng shares can b very stressful...working with oldman too...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 17:57 | Report Abuse

Dont migrate to other world b4 ipp ready...

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 18:02 | Report Abuse

We will miss u Kuku

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-09 18:20 | Report Abuse

pity

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 9, 2017 05:57 PM | Report Abuse
Dont migrate to other world b4 ipp ready...

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 9, 2017 05:56 PM | Report Abuse
Wah..u made a good guess...anyway i hope u r still in this world by 2020 then....take good care so that i can say tq to u then

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 18:21 | Report Abuse

What a pity....when ipp is ready but u r not with us..sigh..

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-04-09 18:22 | Report Abuse

Go learn taici...

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-04-09 18:34 | Report Abuse

Got 1500+ stocks in bursa and so many stocks are rising, why must particularly hoohaa on one stock. Never able to understand this.

Posted by probability > 2017-04-09 18:36 | Report Abuse

only kyy's sewage water has a lot of value..."undiscovered gems"

Posted by Unicorn > Apr 9, 2017 06:34 PM | Report Abuse

Got 1500+ stocks in bursa and so many stocks are rising, why must particularly hoohaa on one stock. Never able to understand this.

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-04-09 22:44 | Report Abuse

undiscovered germs, may be, kakaka

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-04-09 22:47 | Report Abuse

got ppl buy 20%+ want not rise oso kenot la, but if that person start sell down, same thing dun want down oso kenot. kakaka that person is not a long term investor, but an opportunist..can flip flop and turn around to tok bad a stock just promoted not long ago...

tksw

12,382 posts

Posted by tksw > 2017-04-09 22:51 | Report Abuse

later he sell down and tell you he had made a mistake, he is brave to admit his wrong and that's the value of a super-investor, he is a human oso, and human make mistake...else he can tell you the stock over-valie, or reach fair value so he dispose of it.... kakaka, make sure U out run him...

Posted by coldinvestor > 2017-04-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

RM3.00? 有梦真好! 哈哈!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2017-04-10 23:45 | Report Abuse

No worry at this price. Kyy wont be selling at this price. But at 3.00, there is no guarantee. So you plan your strategy

Jay

Posted by Jay > 2017-04-11 08:53 | Report Abuse

company already warned analyst next quarter will still be weak bcos of CNY no work progress. plus the deferred income it's not defer one quarter but until completion of the boiler part. this is another level of stupidity