Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-15 20:08 | Report Abuse

Watching "JAPAN HOUR" on Singapore TV

Will post more on GSB ASSETS Later

See all later

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-15 20:42 | Report Abuse

Just finished watching

One World Heritage Village of Japan located deep in the mountains.
I visited this nostalgic place years back.
The winding mountain roads were narrow and winding.

I am happy to see Iskandar's wide highways

Take a look at this quaint Japan Village 300 years old

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfxSYKXpoMw

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-15 22:31 | Report Abuse

Now let's selectively pick and few GSB Assets (please refer to Annual Report under properties owned by GSB)

Parcel No. 1307
Storey No. 3, Building 1
Taman Shamelin Perkasa
PT1604
Mukim of Kuala Lumpur,
District of Kuala Lumpur.

Three (3)
bedroom
apartment for
management

31-Mar-2014 Leasehold 99
years expiring on
(age is approx
22 years)

Land size: 95.00 sq meter or 1,023 sq ft Book Value Rm124,490

Now refer to advertised Apt in Shamelin Perkasa

RM 420,000
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
Jalan 3/91 Taman Shamelin Perkasa, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur
Apartment For Sale
Size 1023 sqft Leasehold

http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-listing/apartmen-arena-shamelin-for-sale-by-jacky-wong-24889346

So Book Value is Rm124,490

Current market value Rm420,000

So price difference is Rm295,510

or 237% more than book value.

This shows that GSB is sitting on undervalue assets

To be continued.....

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-15 22:41 | Report Abuse

Now take a look at another GSB asset

Parcel No. D-113
1st Floor, Block D
Pandan Height, PT 34798
Mukim of Ampang,
District of Ulu Langat,
State of Selangor.

Three (3)
bedroom
apartment for
management
31-Mar-2014 Freehold
(age is approx
18 years)

79.25 sq mter or 853 sq ft Book value Rm89,608

This is current value

RM 320,000
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms
- Jalan 6/19, Pandan Perdana, Cheras, Kuala Lumpur

This is the auction reserved price
http://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-listing/pandan-heights-condominium-for-sale-by-peter-yap-25032410?ref=ls%7C%7C2%7C1

So if revalued

This unit should increase by Rm230,392 or 257% more!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-15 22:47 | Report Abuse

人生几何 ~ 尽情博吧 once calvin promote something, it will non stop like drb... promoting started at 1.40 dramatically drop around 1.00 then climb back to 1.40 then drop again now? what happen to u ppl who join at d beginning? haiz..

Don't worry about DRB as it is still an inspiring work in progress.

Last week I bought more DRB on weakness due to rumour of N Korea nuclear war.

When cheap I will keep on promoting

Jaks last time

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!

And Jaks jumped to Rm1.20 (Up 200%)

Now I stopped promoting Jaks instead I call for a sell on Jaks!

So you can expect once GSB jump past 30 sen I will also stop promoting. But no guarantee that others will start yelling a buy for GSB over 30 sen just like Uncle Koon yelling a buy for overvalued Jaks now above Rm1.60!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-15 23:20 | Report Abuse

One more post. This time on a Shop house in Bentong

H.S. (D) 12321
PT No. 14978
P206, Lorong 10
Taman Bentong Mahmur
28700 Bentong
Pahang Darul Mahmur

Shop office 31-Mar-2014 Freehold

208.00 sq meter or 2,238 sq ft Book value Rm232,652

Similar shop-office advertised in media

Taman Bentong Makmur, Bentong
Bentong, 28700, Pahang

This shophouse with 500 bird nets was advertised in year 2013 for Rm890,000

This is Rm657,348 more than book value or 282% more

https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/taman-bentong-makmur-bentong-2160422

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-04-15 23:27 | Report Abuse

You talk so much no use, if next few quarters GSB earning is strong than you can make money, otherwise you can't

As simple as that

Posted by Icon8888 > 2017-04-15 23:36 | Report Abuse

Go ahead and promote your stocks, nobody cares

But stop badmouthing other people stocks through lies and false information

That is unethical

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 11:33 |

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-16 12:18 | Report Abuse

IN SHARE MAEKER YOU KNOW HE IS A LOSER WHEN HE KEEPS SINGING AROHND ABOUT HIS WINNERS AND REMAIN SILENT ABOUT HIS LOSERS. YES I AM TALKING YOU CALVINTANSAI

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-16 12:19 | Report Abuse

EAGLEVISIONINVEST. LOL SOHAI REMAINS SOHAI,

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 12:35 |

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

KIKIKIK YOU KNOW YOU ARE A REAL SOHAI WHEN I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE IN THE FORUM WHO FEELS YOU ARE AN IDIOT.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon,

The last few days of fear due to Korea nuclear war was unfounded!

My son just came back from a private tour to North Korea last week. And these are the interesting discoveries:

1) Korea is a backward nation. Its food is simple like those of the 1950s

2) The custom check in has very few people and even fewer foreign tourists. There are only 2 hotels for foreigners in North Korea. Locals are not allowed to stay there.

3) The Underground MRT looks old but efficient. There were nice lighting there.
The Underground MRT is about 100 meter underground (or 300 feet down) as a precaution against Nuclear bombs

4) The currency used is Chinese Yuan and Euro (Not South Korean Won or USD). A surprise indeed!! No wonder only China can tame North Korea. Their economic life blood depends on China. So Trump is correct to play the China card against North Korea.

What else?

Ha!! My son is a Singaporean. He managed to go by a white form (not by visa). If he is a Malaysian he would have trouble since the spat between North Korea & Malaysia was on then

One more thing. All you guys are extremely lucky living in modern Malaysia & Singapore. There is really nothing in North Korea.

So be thankful for all God's blessings.

Now go see www.chick.com

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

PROMOTE 10 STOCKS AND FEW STOCKS START TO MOVE (AFTER FEW YEARS) THEN SINGING AROUND. IF INVESTMENT IS THAT SIMPLE THAN EVEN MY DOG CAN DO BETTER THAN YOU IN DOING RANDOM PICK.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

What idiot?

Better read this:

comments through the years)

"What other i3 investor forum members said about Calvin Tan (unsolicited comments through the years)"

Icon8888 bloody hell calvin quietly makan

how come never tip us off ?

warren buffet of iskander !

17/02/2015 19:28

Comments from Super Enterprize Forum on 17th February 2015 (Super Enterprize jumped from Rm1.25 to Rm3.75 (Taken private for 200% Gain. Only Expert Sifu Lim Pei Tiam buying Super Enterprize non stop. Now Calvin & Lim Pei Tiam are in DRB. Lim Pei Tiam is in Top 30 shareholders of DRB)

PlsGiveBonus Special thank to Calvin to discover this gem
15/12/2016 16:54

Comment from Prestar Forum on 15th December 2016. Calvin recommended PreStar or Pre Star – buy it before it turns into a Star at 46 cts when nobody bothered.
paperplane2016 whenever Calvin post a doubt post, you better watch out.
so far his call on problems hit 100% correct!!
Too bad we cant sell short, else he is 100 times richer!
31/10/2016 11:56

Comment from photos of Capital City 21 photos
ckkhen I am one of those happy shareholders who followed Calvin Tan’s buy call in Jan 2016. Thanks a lot, Calvin!
26/10/2016 22:07
Comment on TMAKMUR Being recommended at Rm1.38 & taken private at Rm1.90 for 37% upside.

AyamTua Calvin Tan the famous of PMCORP now propel into INVESTOR SUPERSTARDOM!!!!!!

he did the RIGHT THING and ONE THING ONLY
and AYAMTUA – credit his hardworks day and night…
CREDIT IT TO HIM…….. all pure hardworks……….

EVERLASTING NAME…………… CALVIN TAN

saya sokong, BITCH…..
CALVIN TAN

I LOVE YOU…. keep the light shining
saya BERSYUKUR and TERIMA KASIH

all of you …… SHOULD LISTEN TO CALVIN TAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by calvintaneng > Jul 12, 2014 05:11 PM | Report Abuse X

AyamTua,

AYAMTUA FOREVER RESPECT

CALVIN TAN….

AMIN……

AMEN….

15/08/2016 02:24
From RCECAP – Chun Chun Call of Calvin Tan Research (Ayam Tua is Captain of Tudor Gold Ship)
Posted by KClow > Oct 31, 2013 09:06 AM | Report Abuse

calvin. i would like to suggest to you to SELL PMCORP and buy an index laggard so you can stop being a chocolate salesman and retire to the comfort of a 4to5percent yield?? are you agreeable to this..

Comment from KClow in Pm Corp Forum

Also in Pm Corp Forum:

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Oct 31, 2013 09:13 AM | Report Abuse

Wait until the big profit appears first, then you can talk of the target price of 1.50 or 10.00.
Anyway, thank you for your advertisement. I had made some coffee money.

RSI is on the high side, please take your profit and buy back later when price corrects. Please be realistic that the stock price cannot go up everyday. It needs a correction before it can go up further. Please remember that you can buy back during correction.
Final decision is yours.

Happy that many sifu including OTB made money from Calvin’s Pm Corp (1st Call on Sept 20th 2013 at 15 cts.

Pm Corp went up 3 times over 100% & later gave 8 Cent Cash Pay Out as predicted

Posted by inwest88 > Oct 29, 2013 10:48 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin, congratulations, at this moment PMCorp has outperformed Ancomlb by miles !

Posted by davidkkw79 > Oct 26, 2013 12:09 AM | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng. Thanks for your infomatic sharing.

Btw, recently I just seen NFI in shah alam is looking for R&D manager… whoever is capable for this position, might can take a shot to it….

(This davidkkw79 started out well but later don’t know what went wrong. A short circuit?)

Posted by kcchongnz > Oct 24, 2013 09:19 AM | Report Abuse

Lets see if we got influence in the market or not by writing in i3.

I wrote little about this stock. this stock’s volumes of information here is the credit of calvin. I did write one analytical post, that is the net-net valuation of PMCorp which I said the good quality net-net value of PMCorp exceeds its market price. Very very little downside. That was why I too invested in PM Corp. Because looking at its business performance, it has good gross margin > 30%. It does not burn cash. So what you got to lose by investing in PM Corp?

Other things one need to do when deciding if want to invest is scuttle-butting popularized by Phillip Fisher scores of years ago; ie find out from the management, its staff, its creditors, debtors, customers, competitors, shareholders etc about its products. Who has the time and energy to do all these?

Yes, we have calvin here. Who is more qualified than him to talk about PMCorp’s business? He is one of the major shareholders who has the skin in it. He distribute chocolate for them. He talked to all the management staff, directors, present and the past, etc. He visits and replenish the Tudor chocolate in the stores of supermarkets. What else?

Many forumers also went to taste the chocolate products from PM Corp in the supermarket and the response is hugely positive. Is there a potential in PMCorp’s business? I would think so.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

Reading through what calvin wrote, do you trust him with his sincere posts? I do. So what are you waiting for?

nokenzo Calvin, very kind of you to highlight the risk of overbought stock. Thank you.
01/09/2016 05:21
Nokenzo is a Doctor who invest in Value Shares. I used to ask his advice as my 2nd son is also a young doctor now.
Posted by speakup > Nov 28, 2016 03:02 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin is real sifu. He recommend me PMCORP, now speakup enjoy years of supply of free Kandos & Tudor chocolates. (In Cepatwawasan Forum)

Speakup recommended BPlant with good 8% dividend. Calvin still keeping

Raider napshot & portfolio stock talk MAH…..!!

Dec 12, 2016 10:51 AM | Report Abuse

Continue from John Neff contributed by Calvin

6. “If you can find a dull business that makes money, it is less likely to attract competition.”
Raider comment;In order to do better u must dear to venture to new territory or area that people don like or area that people fear ,area that people never heard of b4 and the stock that people hated & depised mah……!!
U cannot always stick to Bluechips like Nestle, Pet Dag, Dlady, Tenaga etc mah….if u do that ur return will be common thus standard return bcos every body will be doing the same thing bcos quite common & natural to do that mah….!!
This strategy of buying into dull, unloved, neglected,feared and depised stocks and perform successfully is also confirmed by the famous Guru Peter Lynch loh…!!
It is this dull , fear, depise and neglected area where u can find the greatest value for your investment loh…!!
So start digging on all the dull stocks….see whether can uncovered some Gems loh….!!

Great Stockraider from Investlah! Long before Calvin joined Internet Forum. Calvin got his own website in which Calvin posted an article on PM CORP. Later Stockraider used to repost Calvin’s articles from i3 forum over to investlah forum. ( Calvin is quite amused by the response of those gambling guys there. A few value investors like Steven Yong @ paperplane, leno, uncle & others have migrated here in i3 forum. Happy for all.)

Calvin was gladly surprised to see Raider reposted it Article on May 27th, 2013 (http://www.johorinvestment.com/pan-malaysia-corporation-4081-an-overlooked-extremely-undervalued-stock-in-klse/) in investlah forum. Calvin saw Raider owning 3 million Pm Corp shares. Calvin & several Johor Buddies made 6 figures from Pm Corp when Pm Corp share price jumped from 9 cts to a high of 36 cts for a gain of 300%.

One Calvin Johor Buddy is a Doctor who bought Pm Corp. His wife also bought Pm Corp at 13 cts & sold at peak then at 36 cts.

Calvin comments:

Many thanks to all who passed fair judgements on Calvin through the weeks, months & now 3 years already in i3 forum.

Investing in overlooked, unloved shares with deep value is Calvin’s forte. Though the majority might not agree. Never mind.

Calvin thinks it is the safest and most rewarding way of investment for the longer term.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 14:16 | Report Abuse

See how cyber thugs are here

Posted by Calvinconman > Apr 16, 2017 02:10 PM | Report Abuse

I support 3iii. Calvin is the real conman.

Posted by 3iii > Apr 15, 2017 06:30 PM | Report Abuse

A lot of downside.
Uncertain upside.
Where is the margin of safety?
It is a speculative play at best.
Look for another company.
There are better companies available to invest your hard earned money.

Calvin already stated that Pm Corp beats both Dutch Lady and Nestle of 3iii at 35.5% for 3 years to less than 10% for overvalued blur chips

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 14:19 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

You may add these as potential to hit 100%

1) Tawin
2) SkbShutters
3) Insas
4) Priceworth
5) Mui Bhd
6) Padini

This mini bull will soon add 6 more 100% Chun Chun call to

20 out of 100 Calvin's Chun Chun Jackpots 100% to 200% gain

And more & more like Nylex will also move near 100% later!!

YAHOOOOOOO!!!!!!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

Mp Corp? Bj Corp?

No, Calvin did not miss these 2

Tell you a Big Secret?

Calvin the lion heart with nerve of steel is buying Mp Corp!
If only the market knows what is going on in Taman Nusa Damai?

And Calvin is adding more Bj Corp on weakness!!

So Calvin the King of Contrarian bought Jaks at only 40 sen when others were FEARFUL & SOLD all for 200% profit when others were GREEDY!!

And Calvin is now buying more Mp Corp & Bj Corp greedily when others are FEARFUL

WAHAHA! THIS TIME MORE AND MORE KAYA LEOW!!!!

MP CORP = Money Power Corp

BJ CORP = BOUNTIFUL JOY CORP!!

Top 10% made all the monies in Stock Market while 90% punters eventually lose monies by following popular hot stocks!!

So You Better GO against the crowd!

Go against your own feelings!

Go against your own No. One Enemy!

And who is your GREATEST ENEMY??

Answer:

YOUR GREED AND YOUR FEAR!!!

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-16 14:54 | Report Abuse

IF YOU WANT ME TO LIST DOWN THE TOP TWO SYIOK SENDIRI MAN IN THIS FORUM DEFINITELY I WILL TELL YOU IS CALVINTANSAI AND CP TEH

linges

2,679 posts

Posted by linges > 2017-04-16 15:04 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvin,

BJCorp?
Any future for this counter? I see VT using his various listed company to do 'own account transfer' only.

Im happy to hear if any upside of BJCorp...as it was my darling 10 years ago..but not now..

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 15:05 | Report Abuse

MusangK1ng IF YOU WANT ME TO LIST DOWN THE TOP TWO SYIOK SENDIRI MAN IN THIS FORUM DEFINITELY I WILL TELL YOU IS CALVINTANSAI AND CP TEH
16/04/2017 14:54

Yes & No

For CpTeh syiok sendiri is correct loh!

Not for Calvintan & his Johor Buddies and friends!

We all made very handsome profits buying unwanted & neglected stocks.

Neglected stocks?

YESSSS!!

One Johor Buddy who collect used scrap computers and sell to China told me this.

He said he bought RceCap (Best Banking Stock: the King of Ah Long. Loan payment deducted from Govt salary monthly)

He bought RceCap when it was cheap cheap and unwanted just like this GSB now.

RceCap gave so much dividends & cash payout that his cost is now zero. All the shares in hand are free.

Calvin only bought when it was around 20 sen after cash payout of 7.5 sen & capital reduction. So my cost was 20x4 = 80 sen. Today RceCap is Rm1.66 (more than 100% chun chun gain!)

So syiok indeed for Calvin's Johor Buddies!!

Wahaha! Huhuhu!

Calvin's Johor Buddies very very syiok every time we meet!

BTW

We all sold RceCap into strength already!

Then?

THEN GO FIND ANOTHER STOCK like RceCap that CAN GO UP 100%!!!!!

So will GSB gives us another 100%?

That will be another Syiok Syiok time later!!!

MusangK1ng

183 posts

Posted by MusangK1ng > 2017-04-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

SO ARE YOU NOW 1400% RICHER THAN BEFORE? KIKIKIK

Surewin123

Posted by Surewin123 > 2017-04-16 15:08 | Report Abuse

yes follow calvin, thank you calvin for leading me to prosperity. Even though i lost money on mui (because enter too late), and drb (because i scare of us-north korea tension), i will reenter again hehe

klee

2,929 posts

Posted by klee > 2017-04-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

Calvintan what happened to drbhcom rising to rm10.0?
Also bjcorp and pmcorp?
Ranked no.210 in stock challenge still no self reflection?
Shame on you.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

linges Dear Calvin,

BJCorp?
Any future for this counter? I see VT using his various listed company to do 'own account transfer' only.

Im happy to hear if any upside of BJCorp...as it was my darling 10 years ago..but not now..
16/04/2017 15:04

Calvin is happy to reply on Bj Corp

Actually a long story. Might post later if you want to know.

For now Calvin thinks TSVT has lots of Bj Corp shares which he bought from 50 sen to above 70 sen.

From all the recorded transactions TSVT has sold not even one share of Bj Corp!

So as long as the pilot has not parachuted we as SAFE, SAFE, SAFE!

Not so for many goreng hot air balloon stocks.

Once price pushed up by Mad My Market to crazy levels Directors & Insiders wil take the opportunity to dump & sell & sell, sell sell!!! To sorchai who bought the overvalued stocks without fundamental!

So for now as TSVT is still holding FIRM and accumulating more - the best cause of action is to buy slowly. And if TSVT add more just follow behind and nibble more!

Later I might reveal how Calvin & Johor Sifu made 1,000% when Bj Corp jumped from 10 sen to over Rm1.50 (Year 2005 to 2007)!

linges

2,679 posts

Posted by linges > 2017-04-16 15:22 | Report Abuse

Thx Calvin for ur kind reply

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 15:23 | Report Abuse

klee Calvintan what happened to drbhcom rising to rm10.0?
Also bjcorp and pmcorp?
Ranked no.210 in stock challenge still no self reflection?
Shame on you.
16/04/2017 15:13

Calvin tells you better change your name from klee (sounds like flee, haha!)
to "come"!

You better come near & check out things very very carefully.

Calvin said if POS can rise to Rm10.00 then DRB could also go to Rm5.00

Rm5.00 is already happy happy time for DRB!

For Bj Corp & Pm Corp? Both Very Good Longer Term. So ok!!
For now it's GSB (Mui Bhd already up 45%). GSB is still the laggard! So zero in on laggard GSB before it too, flies, flies, flies away.....

As to Stock Challenge?

Perfectly ok? All go for popular stocks. Calvin aims for defensive stocks of highest safety!

Safety first! Then only think of making monies later.

So is planting Musang King durians!

One fine day.

By and by!!

All will SEE!!

8 more months to 31st December 2017

So better stick around & SEE!!!

That's it

DECEMBER 31ST 2017 - FINALLY RESULT WILL BE CLEAR!!!

YAHOO!!!!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 19:19 | Report Abuse

Good evening,

Let's summarize the salient points of GSB so far:

1) At 9 sen OSK/RHB Iskandar Top Boss said G Residence if whole project sold should make 9 sen profit.

This is equal to 9 sen share price or paid up capital.

So GSB expected to be priced at 18 sen then.

But there was set back due to Banks' stringent loans. So there were loan rejection which led to booking cancellations.

Now that Sing Dollar has powered up almost 30% from Rm2.45 to Rm3.17 the purchasing power of Johoreans increased tremendously.

So anyone working in Spore with only S$2,000 (Rm6,350) a month easily qualifies for a Unit in G Residence

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 19:22 | Report Abuse

Location & Bread & Butter pricing

G Residence sells bread & butter type of price at Rm400 psf - unlike those high end units priced over Rm1,000 psf. And G Residence is only 15 minutes away from downtown CBD CIQ Kastam which is just a causeway bridge to Affluent Singapore.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 19:35 | Report Abuse

And the surrounding ambience of G Residence is being upgraded and gentrified with a much improved middle class ambience!

This adds Value to G Residence directly & indirecly.

A PLUS POINT!

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-04-16 19:52 | Report Abuse

i think Calvin own a huge numbers of share so push so hard. based on the pattern, i think 0.09 is the better bargain to enter. Now at high side

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 20:12 | Report Abuse

greatful

i think Calvin own a huge numbers of share so push so hard. based on the pattern, i think 0.09 is the better bargain to enter. Now at high side
16/04/2017 19:52

Calvin replies:

First of all I think to get anything near 10 sen to 11 sen is a bargain as Private Placement 2 years back was already 10 sen.

Last time I only invested 3% of my Capital in share market. This year I have increased my share investment to 10% (with so many undervalue shares I am now holding) I can only put a portion of my Capital in GSB.

Why I promote so hard?

BECAUSE CALVIN THINKS GSB IS DIRT CHEAP NOW COMPARED TO JAKS WHICH IS VERY EXPENSIVE

When Jaks was 40 sen I SHOUTED LOUDLY & ONLY A FEW FELLAS WERE WITH ME

SEE

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!

And See how terrible people treated Jaks when it was dirt cheap at 40 sen?

Posted by b0901133 > Dec 8, 2014 06:09 PM | Report Abuse

semua diam diam...

Posted by sheep > Dec 8, 2014 07:03 PM | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

See in Jaks forum:

They said, "Semua diam diam" & then "zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz".

HAHAHA!

NOBODY BUT CALVIN WAS EXCITED!!!!!

CALVIN SHOUTED "SHOUTED" & "SHOUTED" TO BUY JAKS WHEN IT WAS ONLY 40 SEN!

Since then JAKS JUMPED TO RM1.20 (UP 200%)

Only then Uncle Koon "appeared" & jacked up Jaks further to Rm1.65 now in overbought territory.

From here Rm1.65 Do you Guys Think Jaks will go up another 200% to RM4.95?

I doubt it! With the fixed Capital Cost of construction & cost overrun plus Vietnam being a developing nation Jaks will only earn a moderate income. Look at the examples of MFCB, Mudajaya & even the best -- YTL Power (Earnings are just average only!)

Now with the deep potential of GSB Calvin thinks a modest gain of 100% - which means GSB share price can rise from 11 sen to 22 sen is very possible

I am happy to explain more latter!
16/04/2017 20:09

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 20:28 | Report Abuse

coldinvestor 冷眼前辈两年前曾经买进此股, 不知什么原因, 过后就全数卖出。
16/04/2017 20:12

Why ColdEye bought GSB 2 years ago and Sold?

Answer:

Calvin also bought GSB 2 or more years ago and sold. Why Calvin sold then.

Because there was a fear of condo glut. 5 blocks of condos nearby G Residence were being built by IOI property, I think. They have done the earthwork, built a showroom - then project came to a halt!!

Pelangi Bhd also called off 2 blocks of Condos in Taman Perling.

And Peter Lim's Singapore Tycoon also converted Vantage Bay condos to Hospital & Hospitality set up.

So with the backing off of so many developers Plus G Residence Low Gearing G Residence Survived!!

And after surviving it is now prospering

Why so?

Again there are 2 important FACTORS

1) The land on which G Residence is built was once called "BEETHOVAN". So GSB has little borrowing as the land is a Joint Venture

2) GSB raised its Capital through private placements - which was fully taken up at 10 sen a piece in year 2015. So the cost to insiders are 10 sen (plus interest cost or holding cost - another 1% or 2% since year 2015) So their holding costs already 11 sen to 12 sen. At 12 sen now with clear and safer prospects we are better off than these early investors.

So ColdEye selling was due to the adverse circumstances last round.

ColdEye should take a personal trip to Iskandar and SEE G Residence.

Who knows?

He might just change his mind by what he's going to See NOW!

stncws

10,255 posts

Posted by stncws > 2017-04-16 22:47 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 23:00 | Report Abuse

Posted by gankc2011 > Apr 16, 2017 10:10 PM | Report Abuse

Fact & figures from annual and quarterly results are best gauge to decide whether a stock is good or bad. I don't understand why our friend kept on insisting that these stock will go up high in the future based on the on going projects they have at certain locations and also argued over things by supporting with ridiculous facts.

Calvin thinks you never do any proper homework.

You have only skin deep understanding.

Ok,

Calvin will dig deep into the accounts & show all the hidden facts you actually can see for yourselves but too lazy to do your own study

So stay tuned for more insights & revelations

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 23:01 | Report Abuse

gankc

Before I post all the facts & figures let me relate a true life example

In year 2013 I was in Nusajaya Johor

I visited the M & A Securities New Branch located just beside AmBank (directly opposite Tesco Bukit Indah)

I told one Remisier there about Pm Corp. Pm Corp was only traded between 12 sen to 13 sen then.

He took a very quick look on Pm Corp's few quarterly results. Then shook his head and gave Pm Corp a pass!

He wouldn't want to hear what I got to say about Pm Corp.

He just brushed me aside & totally ignored me as though I am a nuisance.

Ha! The people of OSK Johor bought up Pm Corp in BIG CHUNKS.

All made handsome profits of 5 digit and some 6 digits later.

As for this Remisier from Nusajaya?

So sorry! It closed shop! And a dentist took over the security firm!

I later saw this same Remisier transferred to Pelangi Plaza M & A Securities later. I hope by now he learnt the lesson not to ignore deep research.

So learn to SEE BEYOND THE OBVIOUS!

Always dig deeper to find the treasures

TREASURES IN GSB?

Yes

G = Gold
S = Silver
B = Bank

(With so much wealth all who buy GSB will one day be laughing all the way to the Bank!!

So stay tuned....

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-16 23:12 | Report Abuse

Posted by gankc2011 > Apr 16, 2017 11:01 PM | Report Abuse

Everybody is entitled for their own opinion. I rest my case here, You can back up your case by presenting new facts for all you want and you are entitled for that. I stand by with my opinion.

Remember Steven Covey book

1) SEEK FIRST TO UNDERSTAND, THEN TO BE UNDERSTOOD!!

I haven't presented new facts as yet and you already shut your mind and passed judgement?

No Judge in Malaysia or anywhere in the World can pass any judgement without First Hearing Out The Case Presented!

So come back later and SEE what Calvin got to say before giving final conclusion

Too all other i3 forumers!

Please stay here and decide for yourselves

SEE & LEARN TO DISCERN TRUTH FROM ERROR

What is Real and what is perceived

Differentiate between Facts & Fictions

So don't go away!

Stay tuned.....

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-17 01:09 |

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2017-04-17 11:49 | Report Abuse

GSB has been promoted aggressively by the famous John Master in another forum from version 1 to version 9 in different topic all the way back in 2011. Today 2017 and the stock still trade around the same price. So the promotion of this stock by calvin in this forum will fail to create any excitement in GSB. Why? Just look at the pass result of GSB...

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2017-04-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

Will GSB share price move up if change the name to EcoCity or IWworld?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-17 12:37 | Report Abuse

Gladiator,

Calvin only follow his own research.
I know Iskandar more than Singapore although I live in Singapore.

The population growth of booming Iskandar is 7.9% yearly.

Top 10 US City population growth is 3.9% per year.

So Booming Iskandar has a population growth of more than twice of those in the US.

It was Shenzhen FDI than drew in 10 millon people from all over China and push real estate prices above Hong Kong.

So Iskandar is following Shenzhen script!

I am very bullish on Iskandar.

Since G Residence only sell affordable bread and butter properties it should do ok.

These condos are doing well in Johor

1. Midas of Tmn Perling
2. Mahsing in Megah Ria
3. Midas in Bandar Sri Alam
4. And even UEM condos in Nusa Bayu. Only 20 units or less than 10% unsold.Or to be more positive - 90% over Sold.

These are all bread and butter units.

So is G Residence!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-04-17 12:38 | Report Abuse

calvin why u push mui and gsb only, why u didn't push ur butaland?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-04-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang,

Calvin only bought very little of Mui and GSB. So how to push? Both Mui and GSB go up because intelligent people understood the Value Presented in clarity now.

As for Dutaland once they recognize Value it too, will move up.

For now those who KNOW will take position.

fusing79

99 posts

Posted by fusing79 > 2017-10-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

thanks for sharing

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-10-12 21:12 | Report Abuse

another Tan Eng holang stock. no wonder he has stopped singing this for a while.