55 comment(s). Last comment by Sky Soo 2017-05-04 21:55

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-05-03 18:23 | Report Abuse

stock many, each person has their own kungfu style. I respect each person style of kungfu. But u can get your own disciples. I no need any followers bcos I am a long long long lone ranger.
;-D

10bagger10

1,007 posts

Posted by 10bagger10 > 2017-05-03 21:31 | Report Abuse

TQ sifu icon.

pussycats

7,611 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2017-05-03 22:16 | Report Abuse

myongcc5, I lose sometimes but little bit only compare to my win which is 3 times biggerthan my lose. TQ for your encouragement. You (myongcc5) also win bigger than you lose, I guess.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-05-04 00:07 | Report Abuse

pussy

I cannot force you.

but, some will learn....

listen carefully pussy

problem with under valued shares ( discounts to NTA), when the market turns south, it too will turn south.....you are not being compensated for being more conservative / prudent.

meaning when people go up, you may get lifted up slightly
when people go down, you also go down.

not fair and not being compensated.

solution...change to my strategy.

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2017-05-04 21:55 | Report Abuse

Unfortunately, some valued stocks that bought at very low level like 50Cts and sold at 1.50 for handsome profit, went all the way to 6.00+ and came down when market turned, but never reached even the price that was sold. One example was ULICORP. Take a look.