54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 01:19 | Report Abuse

See this coming Boom of Proton City in Tanjung Malim

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9DzVzp12pbw

Posted by John Lu > 2017-06-19 01:29 | Report Abuse

LOL...revenue less than 20 mil, EPS 1.17, PE 28...haha haha...another chun chun holland call from calvintaneng...hello, those asset can see cannot take..how? Stupid

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 01:34 | Report Abuse

Haha!

Look to the future!

The future is bright

Volvo going to be manufactured in Tg Malim plant

This one can export not only to ASEAN 10 Nations

This Volvo could be exported worldwide to Japan, USA, Uk & even Germany

http://www.cnbc.com/2017/06/16/2017-volvo-s90-review-a-high-tech-luxury-sedan.html

Lee Yih Yeong

1,771 posts

Posted by Lee Yih Yeong > 2017-06-19 07:47 | Report Abuse

thank calvin ,opening will bought some

moneykj

6,110 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-06-19 08:10 | Report Abuse

Calvin will dump all to you when you key to buy like what he did in Sgb. Better go to buy Karyon, another counter that will surge like Ijacobs. 0.40 in 3 months.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-06-19 08:20 | Report Abuse

Watch out guys. Calvin is going to buy one lot of maju perak again

moneykj

6,110 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-06-19 08:49 | Report Abuse

Again I warn you all, don't touch Majuperak. Ge14 counter for Perak is Ptrans not Majuperak.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-06-19 08:56 | Report Abuse

I wonder why didn't Calvin pick NHFatt when it was trading at 2.20 or Harison when at 2.90?

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-06-19 08:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin was too blind to see the value in the aforesaid counters?

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 08:58 | Report Abuse

tan eng hai owns 1.1mil in maju perak

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 09:34 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all who visit here,

Those who act will be blessed.

Those who don't the blessing shall pass on to those others who do.

Remember, only 20% free float.

Once Mr. Market wakes up Maju Perak will fly up like WangZheng

So buy some Maju Perak now.

Don't tell me you going to chase Mj Perak only after price crosses Rm1.00. Like chasing Prestar, Masteel, Insas, WanfZheng, RceCap, Jaks and others?

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 09:40 | Report Abuse

Yes Chkhooju,

Together with my Johor Sifu
I bought HARRISON at Rm1.40.

We also bought Ptaras Jaya at Rm1.40, about same price as Harrison.

Both of us subscribed to Monthly Digest of Dynaquest by Dr Neoh Soon Kean - the Benjamin Graham of Malaysia.

I also bought NHF at Rm2.40. NHF was the favourite of Yeoman Capital from Singapore

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 09:44 | Report Abuse

Maju Perak's Directors are linked to Perak Umno.
One of them is the Umno chairman of Tg Malim.
So GE14 will have some goidies for Maju Perak

Majulah Singapore is part of The National Anthem in Singapore

Next will be

MAJULAH PERAK!!

HUHUHU!!!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 09:51 | Report Abuse

calvin tan eng hai? hahaha

Posted by GuGuPanjang > 2017-06-19 10:46 | Report Abuse

HI CALVIN, I'M YOUR LOYAL FANS. I BOUGHT SOME TODAY. THANKS

MUAH MUAH

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 10:50 | Report Abuse

loyal fans buy calvin kena bombardment by many u didn't come protect him? hahaha

moneykj

6,110 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-06-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

Sendai vs Binapui you are thousand miles behind me. Give you chance to revenge, will you accept Karyon vs Majuperak. Both oso penny stock. Start from Friday closing price, results by year end. Will you?

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 11:05 | Report Abuse

moneykj Sendai vs Binapui you are thousand miles behind me. Give you chance to revenge, will you accept Karyon vs Majuperak. Both oso penny stock. Start from Friday closing price, results by year end. Will you?
19/06/2017 11:04

You better sell sendai to Uncle KYY. I am not here to fight with you.

All are busy making good monies in this time of bull run.

So go in peace. Hope your Karyon do well.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

ok I be the ref.....moneykj on karyon at 25.5cts calvin on majuberak at 35.5cts

moneykj

6,110 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-06-19 11:13 | Report Abuse

Last time you accepted my challenge. Why not this time? Come on...if yourself no confident, how you convince yr fans?

moneykj

6,110 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-06-19 11:15 | Report Abuse

I know how to handle Sendai, no need you teach me. Many newbies suffered big loss following yr sell call on Sendai at 0.51.

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 12:02 | Report Abuse

Congratulations to all who bought Majulah Perak
on the cheap this wonderful morning!!

You are right at the beginning of a multiyear windfall.

Buying Maju Perak is like buying Perak Corp at only 60 sen.

HOLD TIGHT AND DON'T CONTRA OR TAKE SMALL PROFITS.

THESE EVENTS WILL UNFOLD IN COMING DAYS

1. PROTON GET JV FROM GEELY

2. 60,000 PROTON STAFF WILL RELOCATE TO TG MALIM

3. Proton factories will close in Shah Alam and Glenmarie and shift production to Proton City

4. More than a dozen Proton Vendors/Parts suppliers will also relocate and set up new factories near Proton City

5. Demand for sale or rental houses will increase in Tg Malim. Prices will skyrocket just like in Sg Rengit and Bandar Penawar when 70,000 workers shifted to Pengerang's Rapid

6. The 230 acres prime land of Maju Perak adjoining Proton City will be hot hot Real Estates.

7. FUTURE EXPERTS WILL POST HERE AND TELL YOU FOR MAJU PERAK - THE SKY IS THE LIMIT!

8. BY THEN MAJU PERAK WILL BE ON THE LIPS OF EVERY ONE IN THE TRADING HALLS OF ALL SECURITY FIRMS

9. NEW PAPERS WILL SPLASH IT ON FRONG PAGE NEWS!!

10. SO ACT NOW WHILE THINGS ARE STILL IN ITS BEGINNINGS!

THE BEGINNING OF A MULTIYEAR YEAR CATALYST FOR MAJU PERAK!!

For a stock to move there MUST BE CATALYST

1. JAKS JUMPED BECAUSE OF LANGAT 2 WATER THEME PLAY. NOW OVER.

2. FURNITURE EXPORT STOCKS JUMPED BECAUSE CRUDE OIL COLLAPSE IMPACTED RINGGIT. SO POHUAT POWERED UP.

3. GOVT NO MONEY AS PETRONAS REVENUE DROPPED. SO GST INTRODUCED.
GST SPARKED BULL RUN IN MYEG

4. CRUDE OIL CRASHED MADE PLASTIC RESIN CHEAPER.
SO SUPER ENTERPRIZE TURNED SUPERSONIC AND UP 200%.THEN TAKEN PRIVATE

5. CATALYST FOR MAJU PERAK WILL BE

GEELY JV WITH PROTON TO EXPAND CAR PRODUCTION TO 500,000 CARS FOR EXPORTS TO ASEAN 10 NATIONS OF 620 MILLIONS

VOLVO PRODUCTION WILL BE INJECTED INTO PROTON CITY

OTHERS WILL FOLLOW LATER.PROTON CITY HAS 4,000 ACRES OF LANDS FOR FURTHER EXPANSION.

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 12:04 | Report Abuse

Geely is a good name!

GEELY WILL CAUSE TG MALIM & MAJU PERAK TO PROSPER

What is the meaning of the name GEELY?
Astrology and Numerology explanation and analysis of the name GEELY
The Horoscope and Astrology meaning of the name GEELY. GEELY means: With a name number 9, your ruling planet is Mars. You have exceptional physical abilities and undergo arduous training exercises to become even stronger. You have great wishes and ambitions, sometimes to a fault, but you often endure in hardwork until your final goal is achieved. Sports and outdoor activities are the most important key to health to you. You also enjoy resolving conflicts and disputes among different parties. You have the potential to become a great negotiator. You protect and defend the people close to you especially your family, friends and territory. Have strong individual tastes in life, but are also absorbed themselves. A need to listen to the advice of others to achieve even more success in life.

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 12:07 | Report Abuse

geely very geli lo, in hokkien u knoe geli.....hahhaa

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 12:07 | Report Abuse

Geely also sound like "Gleefully"

And See Gleefully:

gleefully
ˈɡliːf(ə)li/Submit
adverb
in an exuberantly or triumphantly joyful manner.
"audiences laughed gleefully"

Those who followed Calvin buy WangZheng at 75 sen are laughing all the way to the bank as Calvin told them to sell for 100% profit.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/7203.jsp

Some day all lucky guys who bought Maju Perak will also be laughing all the way to the banks when Maju Perak double in price.

Don't miss this gold mine now!

musangfoxking

3,551 posts

Posted by musangfoxking > 2017-06-19 12:08 | Report Abuse

gleefully sounds like gili?

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 12:09 | Report Abuse

GEELY Has A Numeic Number 9

9 is Calvin's favourite number!

9 means for forever & forever....

Any number multiply with 9 - the sum total always end with no. 9

See Calvin's maths:

9 x 3 = 27

27 = 2 + 7

= 9

Or 9 x 9 = 81

8 + 1 = 9

Or take 3 digits x 9

Say 123 x 9 = 1,107

1 + 1 + 0 + 7 = 9

Or 5 digits?

So 13,579 x 9 = 122,211

= 1 + 2 + 2 + 2 + 1 + 1 = 9

Ok now try a 8 digit number

33447788 x 9 = 301,030,092

= 3 + 0 + 1 + 0 + 3 + 0 + 0 + 9 + 2

= 18

= 1 + 8

= 9 again!! YAHOOOO!!!!!

So Geely will bring propsperity for MAJU PERAK FOR EVER & EVER!!!

What are you waiting for now.

BUY SOME MJ PERAK FIRST.

Then Buy More if Price should weaken

Don't let prosperity run away and you missed the boat!
19/06/2017 12:00

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-06-19 13:07 | Report Abuse

sure hope it performs better than this wonderful essay...im stuck with it for god knows how long...

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-06-19 13:19 | Report Abuse

every year between may to july trading activities of this stock becomes active. And every year comes sept to December it nosedived back to the 25c level with almost ghost town like volume. So this year will be the same? Devil only knows.

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 13:24 | Report Abuse

Lextcs?

Now Mj Perak has struck gold mines in Geely jv with Proton

So the trading pattern of Mj Perak will no longer be the same again.

By the infusion of Volvo, Proton Suv and possible Lotus into a multi year expansion the fortunes of Maju Perak will be changed for forever!

So look up!!

Deliverance is at hand!

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-06-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

play short first? since it has gone up today

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 14:28 | Report Abuse

Lextcs

Maju Perak is at the beginning of a Multi Year Up trend now.

Cannot short but can only go long with the flow!

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2017-06-19 14:32 | Report Abuse

tks sifu

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 15:35 | Report Abuse

calvin pandai maths can give 4d magnum,pmp or toto? hahaha

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 15:43 | Report Abuse

tan eng hai why u put so many sellers at 0.37cts?hahaha

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 15:46 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang

Calvin no gamble. Gambling is a game of chance. Chance is solely unknown. Calvin does not buy unknown stuff

Calvin likes to buy into certainty!

You see

In 1969 Apollo rocket flew to the moon and back

The Apollo Rocket flew to the Moon on a chun chun mission and came back safely to earth.

It was all meticulously planned.

Lives are at stake. So no margin for error.

Same for our invested monies.

We don't tikam tikam and buta buta buy.

We CHUN CHUN BUY

WE HIT BULL'S EYE LIKE AN ARCHER SHOOTING ARROW AFTER ARROW ON THE TARGET!

JUST LIKE ANOTHER CHUN CHUN CALL ON MAJU PERAK

MAJULAH PERAK

MAJU LAH ALL FELLOW INVESTORS OF MAJU PERAK

YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!OOOOOLALA!!!!OOOLALALA!!

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 16:04 | Report Abuse

Posted by Apollo Ang > Jun 19, 2017 03:43 PM | Report Abuse

tan eng hai why u put so many sellers at 0.37cts?hahaha

Yes Apollo Ang

I just checked Tan Eng Hai shareholdings

He is holding 1.1 million Maju Perak shares according latest AR

His name first appeared in 2013 AR with only just above 370,000 shares. He bought more and more from year 2012, 2013, 2014 & 2015 until his present holdings of 1.1 million Mj Perak shares.

So what is his average cost.

At peak of 60 sen to low of 25 sen?

So add 60 + 25 = 85 sen

Then get the average by dividing it by 50%

So 82.5 divides by 2

= 42.5 sen

So how could Tan Eng Hai sell at a loss at 37 sen?

Maybe he is buying more, who knows?

So last recent high was 60 sen

Better Grab More Undervalue Mj Perak Corp shares NOW!!

Apollo Ang

3,181 posts

Posted by Apollo Ang > 2017-06-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

calvin buta butaland also buta buta buy....haha. majuberak now cannot lah later macam butaland 54cts down now only 45.5cts.later chase majuberak halfway berak become 32cts how?

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 16:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by Apollo Ang > Jun 19, 2017 04:09 PM | Report Abuse

calvin buta butaland also buta buta buy....haha. majuberak now cannot lah later macam butaland 54cts down now only 45.5cts.later chase majuberak halfway berak become 32cts how?

Calvin still holding Dutaland shares bought at 39.5 sen. Must wait till August Result for Duta Yap to report good sales of Kenny hill lands.

As for Mj Perak GEELY Signing is only next month.

Once signed

ALL THE WHEELS & ENGINES WILL FIRE UP FOR PROTON CITY

EXPERTS AND ANALYSTS WILL DISCOVER MJ PERAK ONE BY ONE

When Media Like Edgedaily, Focus, Star, NST & All Research Houses start write up on MJ PERAK - then MJ PERAK WILL FLY OVER 50 SEN

Better Buy Some NOW!!

54,095 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-06-19 16:58 | Report Abuse

GOOD EVENING TO ALL AT PROSPEROUS PERAK,

Today in a down market you all have bought into a very safe stock with brightening prospect.

CONGRATULATIONS! CONGRATULATIONS!

Now hold tight till the day of

GEELY JV with PROTON Official Signing

Don't look left or right.

LOOK RIGHT ON TO THAT MOMENTOUS DAY!!

GOOD LUCK!!