12 comment(s). Last comment by sctan 2017-06-26 11:03

2,517 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2017-06-25 16:32 | Report Abuse

Alahai....kesian.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2017-06-25 17:57 | Report Abuse

50years is a very long time. I already tired in my 30s. Maybe you will live until 90years. That's whopping 40years to go.....

rchi

20,923 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-06-25 18:19 | Report Abuse

teh,you are not the only one being attacked,even OTB n KCChong pun kena.
considering your relatively short experience in bursa,i would advise you to blog less on trading if you cannot take their shots.
anyway,good luck.

Posted by VenFx > 2017-06-25 18:32 | Report Abuse

Peopples dont attack u lar,
juz beh tahan only with your Horse Behind the Canon .
Actions too much plus lansi and no solid performance ...
sure kena tiu la ... u deserve it.

If OTB kena attacked, most probably others might hurt or jeolous lor.
U are different case lar, unless u can show us your results... which is like air in the sky .

i do praise for your charity works lar ... i salute that.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-06-25 19:44 | Report Abuse

I am feeling very sad reading your blog.
However will pray that God Almighty will Bless you with good health and a long life being service to good men on the Earth.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-25 22:27 | Report Abuse

Simple, if u cant unlink yr current blog from I3 u can create a new blog and free yrself from all the bad human (or Badman?) from I3.

In yr new blog u have the right to ban all the bad human who come to make fun on you then.

Lastly, seems not many newbies appreciates yr guidance here, from zero enrollment for yr Cohort 23 since 3-4 years ago.So,there is no reason for you to stay.

Goodbye n good luck.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-06-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

Life is short...u oredi spent 9 years in stock mkt, dont waste yr time any more

14,404 posts

Posted by probability > 2017-06-25 22:33 | Report Abuse

people should understand that every interaction should be symbiosis at the fundamental level...

i.e, useful for both parties...the provider and the consumer..

if one is not interested...the other should not force down on the other's throat.

that certainly applies to public forum space

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2017-06-25 22:53 | Report Abuse

Let him rest in peace !

Posted by Hua Joshuaayoung > 2017-06-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

keep blogging tirelessly despite the attacks.. salute... !

Posted by Flintstones > 2017-06-26 00:32 | Report Abuse

Better go teach maths than blog. U r already 50. There r no short cuts in life. Dont try to gamble in stock market to become rich.

sctan

468 posts

Posted by sctan > 2017-06-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

he thought everybody interests on his private life. maybe he is too lonely.