the site cannot be found.

lloydlim

3,919 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2018-10-08 21:07 | Report Abuse

Totally agreed with VenFx

Posted by cheoky > 2018-10-08 21:20 | Report Abuse

Sorchai venfx, no pleasantry here, drop your pretence la. Call a spade a spade. Don't plp. U will only mislead newbie. Author track record is poor to worse category. Proven with time. I3 should not publish this author again. Which pick of his gives u multibagger? Manner is for other sphere. It only prove your character limit. Be authentic la. Having manner in i3 gives you nothing. Be authentic allow u grow yourself and your wealth. Bottom line author is suck. U are fake. Full stop.

Posted by cheoky > 2018-10-08 21:27 | Report Abuse

I repeat bottom line this author is suck in stock picking, venfx is fake here.

I think with this knowledge, at least lots of innocent newbie money will be saved by following this author calls.

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-10-08 21:29 | Report Abuse

Buy EG then VenFx will call you sifu lah..!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-09 17:35 | Report Abuse

Give cheoky a Like

Posted by cheoky > 2019-05-09 19:24 | Report Abuse

U means me? If a sorchai still survive in bursa. You should respect me. Just like I respect icon. Not like u day in day out EG. U think EG is public bank meh

Posted by cheoky > 2019-05-09 19:24 | Report Abuse

Sorchai is u.

Posted by cheoky > 2019-05-09 19:33 | Report Abuse

I can be sorchai but no to the extend banging my head la. Use your common sense la. When I see my stock go down, I just go EG forum find Mr EG as punching bag la. Thx for being one ya.

Posted by stockwarrior > 2019-05-11 20:47 | Report Abuse

马股真的很难赚钱现在,我的大学学费都输掉了! 吃面包 !

Posted by Icon8888 > 2019-05-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

Yes it is not easy

It is easy to make money, but if you are not careful, you lose back

Many people didn't realise this

ivanlau

1,324 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2020-06-29 18:10 | Report Abuse

hahaha, that is another sochai fb master - golden summit dave chong, which he mention stock now all go holland..... such as boustead ; saprng ; acostec ; bat ; boilerm ; yongtai and many many more ........

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-08-17 09:31 | Report Abuse

All damn speculative..should keep it to himself only not for public