119 comment(s). Last comment by joetay 2017-09-17 23:41

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Sep 16, 2017 02:48 PM | Report Abuse

i m not wrong in saying montana has not even a blade of soybean.

Calvin replies:

Wow! Joetay, your white is not white and your black may not be black?

You are from another planet

See soybean growing in montana, not just a blade, but acres of them

https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=montana+soybean&sa=X&rlz=1C1CHBD_enSG711SG711&tbm=isch&tbo=u&source=univ&ved=0ahUKEwjC8fPqjqnWAhUDqo8KHahHAR0QsAQIRw&biw=1680&bih=920

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:59 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

and is this recognized by usda numbers???

i m asking for usda or any official numbers and u show me pictures for what???

u giving me an 2002 pic of montana says nothing abt the current situation.

so where r the acres u said there is except for a few old pics which r 10 yrs or older???

so this just means that u have no proof that monatana is even growing an acre of soybean.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 15:04 | Report Abuse

Joetay

I think take Calvin's best advise for you

Better go talk to a

psychiatrist

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 15:10 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

being unable to answer the few questions i throw at u, r u now trying to paint me as crazy or mad???

if i m truly crazy or mad, would i be asking u to show me facts and figures???

instead, i shld be calling u an idiot or quoting the bible like u for no reason.

so tell me, where r the soybean figures for montana???

and what do u mean when u said, ' the usd1bln tokyo stadium is built by wood."

just answer me this 2 basic questions will do.

ppl will give u more respect after answering my 2 simple questions.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 15:13 | Report Abuse

Want more answer?

Promise me you go consult a psychiatrist first?

While i get some exercise for good health

See all later.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 15:15 | Report Abuse

cannot answer my questions, just say so tun @calvintaneng.

no need to paint me as a mad/crazy man.

we all now know that u r just 1 empty vessel giving stock recommendations without knowing the background.

Posted by derrick8228 > 2017-09-16 18:17 | Report Abuse

am i in the middle of NK ???

Posted by derrick8228 > 2017-09-16 18:29 | Report Abuse

BJ Corp owner is Vincent Tan - vs -Warren Buffet’s Berkshire Hathaway??? Logic? Make sense? If same attitude person then I believe BJ'C price will flying high.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-09-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

as usual, rubbish article from calvintaneng

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 09:22 | Report Abuse

@traderman,

but it is still good entertainment to see him trying to defend his logic.

2 points from me raising the high financial leverage and a sub par roa of 1% issue of bjc, and tun @calvintaneng starts quoting from the bible.

lol

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 11:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all here!

Another very important Post on Bj Corp coming

Now under construction

Stay tuned.

And LORD's Day today

So time to visit www.chick.com

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 11:44 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

r u back from ur group therapy sunday session alrdy???

so does montana grow a acre of soybean?

and is the tokyo olymic stadium going to be build by wood??

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-09-17 13:42 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng i3 admin should ban this foul mouthed posting. Many fund managers and foreigners are visiting here. If i3 admin allows malicious foul words posting then it will turn off all reasonable people.

Anyone who wants to see proof of Calvin's swimming pool can whataspp me at 0193384010.

Pls identify yourself first who you are. From where and what is your occupation. Thks
16/09/2017 13:07

ANYBODY ALSO CAN SNAP THE BIGGEST HOUSE IN DAMANSARA HEIGHT AND CLAIM ITS YOURS.

WHAT'S THE RELATION SWIMMING POOL WITH YOUR ABILITY IN SHARE MARKET LEH?
REALLY KIASI KIASU SINGAPOREAN.

djibaok

1,175 posts

Posted by djibaok > 2017-09-17 13:44 | Report Abuse

better tah pao some lahhhh

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-09-17 13:47 | Report Abuse

Better go buy Lbalum for results play next 2 weeks. Easy easy sure earn in 2 weeks.

Posted by John Lu > 2017-09-17 13:54 | Report Abuse

Holland king number 1

Posted by John Lu > 2017-09-17 13:57 | Report Abuse

Stupid

17233 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 16, 2017 01:07 PM | Report Abuse

i3 admin should ban this foul mouthed posting. Many fund managers and foreigners are visiting here. If i3 admin allows malicious foul words posting then it will turn off all reasonable people.

Anyone who wants to see proof of Calvin's swimming pool can whataspp me at 0193384010.

Pls identify yourself first who you are. From where and what is your occupation. Thks

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 14:50 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!

Don't be sidetracked!

Now go read up www.chick.com

Posted by KLCIraider > 2017-09-17 15:00 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, why name a website chick? I am curious....

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 15:14 | Report Abuse

KLCIraider

It came from a guy in the USA called Jack Chick

Chick is his surname.

And Jack Chick's comics are filled with truth. It has brought blessings for people worldwide for more than 40 years already.

Kudos to www.chick.com

Posted by KLCIraider > 2017-09-17 15:22 | Report Abuse

icic named after jack thomas chick.... thank you Calvin

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 15:32 | Report Abuse

tun @calvitaneng,

where got sidetracked???

u havent addressed the issues of bjc's high financial ratio of 3 and low roa of 1%. these r important ratios that any trader/investor must be aware of.

dont tell me that u didnt see these 2 basic but important ratios???

furthermore, does montana grows soybean and is the tokyo olympic stadium going to be build of wood????

Posted by KLCIraider > 2017-09-17 15:37 | Report Abuse

Kite, it is u.... haha didn't realise..... I am good, tq....have a great Sunday... take care

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 16:31 | Report Abuse

dont worry ton puan @calvintaneng, i can take care of both u and sissy @flyinghigh.

now sissy @flyinghigh deleted all her/his postings on postings, instead of answering my queries. much like u who is avoiding our questions

so sissy @flyinghigh, r u a sissy or r u a man???

be a 100% hot blooded male like me and dont delete ur comments

and how abt u toh puan @calvintaneng,

r having alzheimer's in forgeting what u said or r u much like a sissy like @flyinghigh???

so dont divert topic and answer these few mysteries in i3 and that is as follows:

1. does montana has a single acre of soybean?

2. is toyko olympic stadium going to be build by wood?

3. with bjc's high financial leverage of 3 and roa of sub 1%, how can it be a positive for the group?

4. so is the property market in jb booming or not since at 1 moment u said it is booming and the next, u said ur tenants r having bad biz. so pls explain.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 16:38 | Report Abuse

actually, by the name calling behaviours of both @calvintaneng and @flyinghigh, we can all deduce that they r most likely below 25 yo.

if they r both mature adults, would they been calling ppl names if there is a disagreement or povs being questioned???

if there is a disagreement or pov differences, the mature adult way would be to discuss the issue and not resort to name calling or trying to be a pastor like what @flyinghign and @calvintaneng did.

if they r as old as they claim themselves to be, then why behave like a pair of stupid 13 yr old teenagers???

this is a new mystery of i3

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 16:58 | Report Abuse

Iskandar houses selling well

https://www.theiskandarian.com/web/high-takeup-during-launch/

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 17:15 | Report Abuse

and i see no numbers on bushels of soybeans, area planted etc in the report.

so can this be considered as saying there was harvesting when there r no verifiable information at all???

and is this recognized as a number in usda report???

as long as usda doesnt recognize soybean growing in montana, montana has no soybean.

so ur article can be fake news since its not from an official source.

go find an official source like usda or us soybean trade association.

then ppl will believe u.

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 17, 2017 04:56 PM | Report Abuse

Montana got soybeans chun chun!

See this article

http://www.progressiveforage.com/forage-types/silage/producer-finds-water-and-weeds-reduced-by-air-seeding-soybeans-into-corn-crop

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 17:18 | Report Abuse

did u even read the article at all???

there r only 37 units for sale and u call that booming???

come back with some facts and figures b4 spinning ur stories.

on the ground, there r blocks upon blocks of empty condos and rows upon rows of houses in iskandar medina area.

so is that ur so-called booming???

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 17, 2017 04:58 PM | Report Abuse

Iskandar houses selling well

https://www.theiskandarian.com/web/high-takeup-during-launch/

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 17:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Sep 17, 2017 04:31 PM | Report Abuse

Answer from http://www.progressiveforage.com/forage-types/silage/producer-finds-water-and-weeds-reduced-by-air-seeding-soybeans-into-corn-crop

He’s planting a 104,000 plant population per acre in soybeans (in montana) , using a Roundup Ready variety, in basically a no-till or low-till environment.

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 17:29 | Report Abuse

4. so is the property market in jb booming or not since at 1 moment u said it is booming and the next, u said ur tenants r having bad biz. so pls explain.

Answer from sale of THE FERN By Mahsing in Iskandar

https://www.theiskandarian.com/web/high-take-up-for-the-fern/

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 17:35 | Report Abuse

but there r no reported usda numbers of soybean in montana for in q2 2017.

so r u saying usda is lying when there is no soybean area growing in montana????

this report is in mid 2016 and if there r any harvesting taking place, the numbers would be reported to usda by early 2017. so, most likely, there was no planting.

u dont find me all these reports with no numbers that can be verify.

find me a report with verifiable numbers from official/reputable sources.

Answer from http://www.progressiveforage.com/forage-types/silage/producer-finds-water-and-weeds-reduced-by-air-seeding-soybeans-into-corn-crop

He’s planting a 104,000 plant population per acre in soybeans (in montana) , using a Roundup Ready variety, in basically a no-till or low-till environment.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 17:38 | Report Abuse

calvin, calvin

must i teach u everything???

r u giving me reports just for the sake of reports???

there r no sale numbers, no facts or figures for me to look at and ti verify.

so mah sing can say anything they like.

seriously, do u even know anything abt basic stock fundamentals????

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 17, 2017 05:29 PM | Report Abuse

Answer from sale of THE FERN By Mahsing in Iskandar

https://www.theiskandarian.com/web/high-take-up-for-the-fern/

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 17:38 | Report Abuse

This question was

What is the meaning of "A SINGLE ACRE OF SOYBEAN"?

The question is not whether soybean will be included in Usda 2017 report for soy bean

And if there is even one acre of soybean the answer has been met accordingly

So

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 17:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Sep 17, 2017 05:38 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin replies:

It should be joetay who sing anything joetay likes

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 17:42 | Report Abuse

so what???

can u tell me with 100% certainty and i can verify that montana has even an acre of soybean growing???

no official numbers and nothing verifiable from an official body, how do u expect ppl to believe ur story????

no wonder ppl r not convinced by ur story.

do u even know what is fundamental research????

go and learn basic fundamental research first.

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 17, 2017 05:38 PM | Report Abuse

This question was

What is the meaning of "A SINGLE ACRE OF SOYBEAN"?

The question is not whether soybean will be included in Usda 2017 report for soy bean

And if there is even one acre of soybean the answer has been met accordingly

So

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 17:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Sep 17, 2017 05:42 PM | Report Abuse

can u tell me with 100% certainty and i can verify that montana has even an acre of soybean growing???

Calvin replies:

Can you also tell me you are a man? Or a she or a shemale? Or a robot?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 17:47 | Report Abuse

but it is a fact that mah sing gave no sale numbers r given at all.

u find me a paragraph that gives the number of units sold or even offered.

or else, it will be mah sing can sing whatever it like and u can sing whatever u like with no numbers

so how can it be me singing what i like when i have numbers to back me up????

u show us some numbers just like in any fundamental research, then ppl will be convinced of ur logic.

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 17, 2017 05:41 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Sep 17, 2017 05:38 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin replies:

It should be joetay who sing anything joetay likes

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 17:49 | Report Abuse

cannot answer my question and u decide to act like a spoil brat.

come on, be a mature adult and dont act like stupid teenager engaging in name calling.

so tell me with 100% certainty and verifiable fact that montana has even an acre of soybean growing???

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 17, 2017 05:44 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin replies:

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 17:55 | Report Abuse

i can tell u for sure that i m much smarter than u and not as vengeful.

once i gave u some good answers which u cannot refute, u decide to report it as abuse.

a solid proof that @calvintaneng is narrow-minded.

Calvin replies:

53,217 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-17 18:13 | Report Abuse

joetay
i can tell u for sure that i m much smarter than u
17/09/2017 17:55

Whoa! You claim so be smart?

Do you know "SELF PRAISE IS INTERNATIONAL DISGRACE"

Listen to the Wisdom of the Wise Book

American King James Version
Let another man praise you, and not your own mouth; a stranger, and not your own lips.{Proverbs 27:2}

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 18:31 | Report Abuse

why didnt u past the part abt u being vengeful???

allow me to paste the full text so that ppl will know how selective and vengeful u r.

Posted by joetay > Sep 17, 2017 05:55 PM | Report Abuse

i can tell u for sure that i m much smarter than u and not as vengeful.

once i gave u some good answers which u cannot refute, u decide to report it as abuse.

a solid proof that @calvintaneng is narrow-minded.

Calvin replies:

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 17, 2017 06:13 PM | Report Abuse

joetay

Let another man praise you, and not your own mouth; a stranger, and not your own lips.{Proverbs 27:2}

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

i cant say for others but compared to u, i m 100% certain that i m much smarter than u.

reason is very simple.

i know what to important things to look for, think and analyze in a situation. while u on the other hand, only know how to read the headlines without thinking or analyzing any matters.

best example, u giving me reports without thinking of the unverifiable facts and numbers, yet claiming it supports ur logic.

so where is the logic in saying montana grows soybean when there is no planted area, harvested bushels etc, where is the logic of saying iskandar is booming when mah sing dont even provides sale numbers????

so tell me, is it smart and logical of u to say iskandar is booming becos mah sing said so??? or montana is growing soybean becos a farmer said that he is going to do some soybean planting without giving any numbers???

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 17, 2017 06:13 PM | Report Abuse

joetay

Posted by John Lu > 2017-09-17 18:48 | Report Abuse

This sochai calvin think he is smart but he seems dont know that he naked in front of us...we are laughing at him but he act horny by nude...haha haha

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 18:56 | Report Abuse

@john lu,

i hope u find my little intellect exercise with him informative as well.

@calvintaneng shld know that he is asking for it when he highlighted all his stories/theories/logics without verifiable facts/figures and spinning stories to justify them.

aikinlai

896 posts

Posted by aikinlai > 2017-09-17 20:00 | Report Abuse

Calvin is right on the berjaya group business...but who want to invest in a company if a share price does not move. Everyone already know...V Tan control the price n it can not up even in a bull hot market. Totally can not compare to Brk.b share share...after split from usd 68 went up to usd 172 now just in few year...i better invest in other rather waiting everyday when v.tan will goreng the price...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 20:09 | Report Abuse

@aikinlai,

just by looking at the assets, @calvintaneng maybe rite, but he conveniently missed out on mentioning bjc's high leverage of 3 and roa of sub 1%. i m not sure abt u, but i feel uncomfortable with these 2 ratios.

so from a fundamental pov, it is very hard to move.

but as u said, vt controls the price. so unless u willing to play with him, it will be a patient game for sure. but fruitful or not in the end, i dont know.

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-09-17 21:34 | Report Abuse

Even plenty of assets but no buyers what's the point?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-17 21:38 | Report Abuse

@4444,

more importantly, also plenty of debts.

i think only vt has the key to decipher bjc's map.