119 comment(s). Last comment by joetay 2017-09-17 23:41

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-09-16 11:00 | Report Abuse

BJ Toto lower and lower. Now worse QR expected with highest ever Jackpot RM 69 million just won.

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-09-16 11:01 | Report Abuse

Punter wins RM69 million Grand Toto jackpot
http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2017/09/14/punter-wins-rm69-million-grand-toto-jackpot

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 11:07 | Report Abuse

You got the investment knowledge of primary school kid level

Better go join some maths tuition class first. After that go sign up with kcchongnz and learn more.

You don't know why JCY suffered a loss? It was due to foreign exchange loss.

As for JTiasa it was only a one off loss. Same thing happened to SSteel when it was 90 sen and reported a one off loss due to impairment. Those who bought SSteel below Rm1.00 are now laughing all the way to the banks. And those who followed Calvin buy Prestar at 46 sen & Masteel at 66 sen are also laughing all the way to the banks.

And for all who can get Bj Corp while cheap?

SURE GOING TO BE VERY VERY KAYA LEOW!!!

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEHAAAAAAA!!!!!

johnyeoyeo

311 posts

Posted by johnyeoyeo > 2017-09-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng a stupid question to you do you believe jackpot 69 millions has relly been won by someone thank ssss

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 11:14 | Report Abuse

johnyeoyeo

I don't know.

This jackpot will draw in many greedy gamblers later. Gambling is no good.

Better focus on real Businesses of Bj Corp

johnyeoyeo

311 posts

Posted by johnyeoyeo > 2017-09-16 11:17 | Report Abuse

thanks a lot mr calvintaneng so you advise bjcorp

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 11:17 |

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-09-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

johnyeoyeo why you ask stupid question? Cannot read below news?
Punter wins RM69 million Grand Toto jackpot
http://www.thesundaily.my/news/2017/09/14/punter-wins-rm69-million-grand-toto-jackpot

Posted by johnyeoyeo > Sep 16, 2017 11:12 AM | Report Abuse
calvintaneng a stupid question to you do you believe jackpot 69 millions has relly been won by someone thank ssss

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 12:17 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

u show all the assets of bjc but why dont u show the financial ratios???

bjc has a high financial ratio of ard 3.01 and a sub 1% return on assets.

why r u not mentioning these important numbers????

by leaving out these important numbers, ur analysis is bias.

and there r ppl who accuse me of coming at u for no reason.

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

joetay

just wait for my next article which will adress the problem

AND TO ALL DEAR FRIENDS WHO VISIT THIS PAGE.

PLEASE STAY TUNE FOR MORE OF

CALVIN TAN RESEARCH'S

STARTLING REVELATION ON BJ CORP

SO DON'T MISS

COME BACK FOR MORE.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-09-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

But why you are still staying at HDB ah?

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 12:34 | Report Abuse

My olympic length swimming pool is right in full view of me now

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2017-09-16 12:39 |

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 13:07 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 13:09 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

i highly doubt u can address the points i raised up on bjc.

much like how u cant address why usda doesnt have records of montana either growing soybeans or being a huge major corn growing state.

but yet u said montana grows soybean and is a major corn growing state. here lies the discrepancy.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 13:13 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

no one is interested in ur swimming pool.

they r more interested in why u left out important financial ratios of bjc or why u said montana grows soybean when usda says there is none.

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 13:13 | Report Abuse

joetay

just wait for full WRITEUP ON BJ CORP FIRST

REMEMBER STEPHEN COVEY WORDS

SEEK FIRST TO UNDERSTAND. THEN TO BE UNDERSTOOD

GOD MADE YOU WITH 2 EARS AND ONLY ONE MOUTH.

SO HEARING IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN SPEAKING

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 13:16 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

u forgot to mention that god in whatever form also blessed me with an analytical mind to decipher what makes sense and what is pure spin stories.

btw, remember to tell us why u said montana grows soybean when usda records has none. this is a very interesting mystery that needs to be addressed.

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

Ha!

You also said montana does not have a single blade of soybean?

And was i wrong to say that North Dakota and South Dakota have soybeans?

Why you got mental blockage?

You did SEE I also included The Dakotas

Why you major on minors?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 13:40 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

stop sugar coating and use words to cover up ur bias/misinform analysis.

the truth is that u tried to wriggle ur way out of saying montana is a soybean growing state by showing old outdated academic articles and that montana is a major corn growing state. until i showed the usda data, u were firm denial of the fact that montana doesnt grow soybean and not a major corn state.

the reason u added in the dakotas was becos of the northern drought story that u r trying to spin. if not, u wouldnt even include the dakotas in the story.

so how is that minor when the gist of ur story does not hold water when being shown firm facts/data from me????

hpcp

450 posts

Posted by hpcp > 2017-09-16 13:43 | Report Abuse

Outdated info. Rule of.1. Never lose money in Bina Puri

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 13:47 | Report Abuse

now i know you are a big big liar

i where got mention dakota later? I already mentioned north and south dakota in drought and also montana.

and you are the one that wriggle out after saying that tokyo olympic stadiun don't use wood for construction.

BETTER CHECK OUT ALL THE FACTS FIRST BEFORE POINTING FINGER

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 13:49 | Report Abuse

hpcp,

the story of bpuri not over yet. fyi i just added more bpuri on weakness

i bought even more bj corp on weakness

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 13:56 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

dont twist my words.

i never mentioned that u added in the dakotas later, i said u added dakotas into the dakotas into the northern drought story becos it suited u. not becos u know what is grown in the 3 states, until i decided to state usda facts and usual weather patterns in the north us.

allow me to give u a memory flashback.

u said the whole tokyo olympic will be built of wood when i brought up the fact that only the roofing of the toyko olympic will be using wood.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:00 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

u were the one who said the whole tokyo olympic stadium is going to be built on wood, not me.

Posted by calvintaneng > Aug 20, 2017 10:40 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Aug 20, 2017 10:30 PM | Report Abuse

@patron,

sometimes i really dont know whether to laugh or cry when @calvintaneng spinned stories.

i m no timber expert but if i remember correctly, timber exports to japan r mostly for home construction purposes and only minimally for infrastructure purposes. so i almost fell off my chair when @calvintaneng was spinning stories for jtiasa and wtk using tokyo olympics.

JOKER TAY,

JUST KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT IF YOU DON'T KNOW

THE US$1 BILLION TOKYO OLYMPIC STADIUM IS BUILT BY WOOD

SEE

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/tokyo-olympics-stadium-logging-sarawak_us_59123bc2e4b050bdca6073f4

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 14:00 | Report Abuse

joetay

are you sure?

Whole of tokyo olympic stadium built of wood?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

i further retorted tun @calvintaneng that only the roof of the toyko olympic stadium is using wood.

@calvintaneng,

just goes to show that u dont even know how to read properly.

i commented minimally for infrastructure purposes.

so dont be a joker and tell me that this whole stadium is going to be build on timber.

only the roofing of the stadium will be using wood.

http://www.reuters.com/article/us-olympics-japan-stadium-idUSKBN0U506C20151222

there, i just exposed u as a joke again.

really, do u need me to embarrassed u multiple times everyday or else u dont feel comfortable?????

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2017-09-16 14:06 | Report Abuse

People learn from you. Create so many blogs to bad mouth stocks you don't like. Just warn you i3 not belong to u only.

Posted by calvintaneng > Sep 16, 2017 01:07 PM | Report Abuse
i3 admin should ban this foul mouthed posting. Many fund managers and foreigners are visiting here. If i3 admin allows malicious foul words posting then it will turn off all reasonable people.
Anyone who wants to see proof of Calvin's swimming pool can whataspp me at 0193384010.

Pls identify yourself first who you are. From where and what is your occupation. Thks

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:08 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

this is what u said....

firm proof, so dont deny it.

but of cos, anyone with abit of brains will know it is not possible to build a stadium made of wood, but u said it loud and clear.

Posted by calvintaneng > Aug 20, 2017 10:40 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Aug 20, 2017 10:30 PM | Report Abuse

@patron,

sometimes i really dont know whether to laugh or cry when @calvintaneng spinned stories.

i m no timber expert but if i remember correctly, timber exports to japan r mostly for home construction purposes and only minimally for infrastructure purposes. so i almost fell off my chair when @calvintaneng was spinning stories for jtiasa and wtk using tokyo olympics.

JOKER TAY,

SEE

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/tokyo-olympics-stadium-logging-sarawak_us_59123bc2e4b050bdca6073f4

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 14:10 | Report Abuse

Calvin refers to using "BAD WORDS, FOUL WORDS". Words that are not acceptable in published media or TV

As to warning about bad stocks why not?

If not for warning IFCA people more would have perished chasing it over Rm2.00 & then crashed to 25 sen

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:11 | Report Abuse

@4444,

tun @calvintaneng is now having selective memory loss.

he tends to forget what he said.

at one stage, he is so sure to say that the toyko olympic stadium is built by wood, now he is forgetting it.

Posted by Ng Shu Tsung > 2017-09-16 14:13 | Report Abuse

Mr Calvin Tan,
I have already Whatsapp you on the swimming pool. As for who I am, well I think you should know as I come out a lot in news paper and TV.
Thanks.
Ng Shu Tsung

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 14:14 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:14 | Report Abuse

so tun @calvintaneng,

was i the one that said tokyo olympic stadium dont use wood to build or were u the one that said the tokyo olympic stadium is going to be built by wood????

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 14:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by joetay > Sep 16, 2017 02:00 PM | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

u were the one who said the whole tokyo olympic stadium is going to be built on wood, not me.

Calvin replies to joetay

You added to my words

I did not say, "WHOLE Tokyo olympic stadium built by wood"

You Added the word "WHOLE"

So you are a liar!

Posted by Ng Shu Tsung > 2017-09-16 14:29 | Report Abuse

Mr Calvin Tan,
Nice chatting with you. Nice pool view. As usual, I make my decision on the share market.

Berjaya Sports Toto have been on the down trend for years where dividends cannot cover the capital loss. I went in at 2.75 but now 2.3 and is still on the down trend.
My point here is that not all Berjaya companies are doing well. Berjaya Toto being the cash cow may drag down Berjaya Corp group of companies as its cash flows dry up.
It may be better to load up on Berjaya Sports Toto instead of the other Berjaya companies. So what do you think?

Oh yes, the dog belongs to my neighbour where I do play with him often.
Ng SHu Tsung

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:35 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

look at the words u posted and the meaning it has.

JOKER TAY,

SEE

by the way the words r phrased, u r implying that the whole stadium is built by wood.

that is the implying that u r not only to me, but to others as well.

but as i know it is not possible, thats why i gave u a link info that only the roofing of the stadium is made of wood.

so who is the liar and playing on words here????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:39 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

u were the one who said that the tokyo olympic stadium is built by wood.

thus ur implied meaning is that the whole stadium will be built by wood.

the correct phrasing would be that, 'part of the tokyo stadium will be built by wood.' but instead, u chose to use ,' THE US$1 BILLION TOKYO OLYMPIC STADIUM IS BUILT BY WOOD.' and u even gave a link

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/tokyo-olympics-stadium-logging-sarawak_us_59123bc2e4b050bdca6073f4the usd1bln to

therefore, u r saying and inferring that the whole tokyo stadium is built by wood which we all know is impossible. and u didnt rebut me until now.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:40 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

so who is the liar???

u or me???

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 14:41 |

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:41 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

and till now, u havent tell us why u said montana is a soybean growing state when it is obviously not.

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

Joetay

Implied? Or you go wild in assumption

You said montana does not have even a blade of soybean?

You lie or your exaggerate

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

so tun @calvintaneng,

what do u have to say for ur inconsistency in all ur blogs???

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

when i clearly pointed out that u implied by ur words, u tried to divert it to saying that it is an assumption i made.

so tell me, when u said, tun @calvintaneng, what do u meant when u said, THE US$1 BILLION TOKYO OLYMPIC STADIUM IS BUILT BY WOOD. until now, u havent explain.

i m not wrong in saying montana has not even a blade of soybean.

u go and find me a usda report that says montana plants soybean.

53,211 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-09-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

Haha!

In all blogs?

SO HAPPY TO RECALL

I first mentioned about Pm Corp at 15 sen
3 times Pm Corp crossed 30 sen -- up 100%
Pm Corp gave a chun chun pay out of 8 sen

Call buy for Prestar at 46 sen
Prestar turned Super Star - up soooo much now!!
All laughing all the way to the banks

Call for buy on Masteel at 66 sen
Masteel of Long Steel WOWEEWOSOSH UP UP NOW!

Called for a buy on Super Enterprize, TheStore, Kulim, TMakmur & Wangzng. All taken private. All who followed Calvin ALL KAYA LEOW!!

So many more good stocks & more good years to come

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:49 | Report Abuse

so where r my lies and exaggerations, pastor @calvintaneng????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:51 | Report Abuse

tun @calvintaneng,

need i remind u that y said u r bullish on iskander but at the same time u said ur supposed tenants r having bad biz.

so which is which???

how do u reconcile with this obvious discrepency???

there, this is ur most glaring discrepency.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:52 | Report Abuse

and also, pls explain the phrase, 'THE US$1 BILLION TOKYO OLYMPIC STADIUM IS BUILT BY WOOD'

what do u mean then????

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2017-09-16 14:54 | Report Abuse

just explain the most obvious inconsistency on bullish iskander/bad biz for tenants will do.

the rest requires too much digging.

and at same time, do explain ur phrase, 'THE US$1 BILLION TOKYO OLYMPIC STADIUM IS BUILT BY WOOD

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ng Shu Tsung > Sep 16, 2017 02:29 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Calvin Tan,
Nice chatting with you. Nice pool view. As usual, I make my decision on the share market.

Berjaya Sports Toto have been on the down trend for years where dividends cannot cover the capital loss. I went in at 2.75 but now 2.3 and is still on the down trend.
My point here is that not all Berjaya companies are doing well. Berjaya Toto being the cash cow may drag down Berjaya Corp group of companies as its cash flows dry up.
It may be better to load up on Berjaya Sports Toto instead of the other Berjaya companies. So what do you think?

Oh yes, the dog belongs to my neighbour where I do play with him often.
Ng SHu Tsung

Thanks

I think after more than 15 years I only get to swim less than once a year. After reading Uncle Koon's article I think I will go swim more now.

And since i don't like gambling i didn't follow up on Bj Toto

My focus is on the Immense Assets of Bj Corp which i will post later

GENERAL RAIDER SAYS;

U BUY BJ TOTO FOR ITS CASHFLOW & DIV PLAY, NOW IS PERHAPS IS RIGHT TIME TO ACCUMULATE LOH....!!

U BUY BJCORP FOR ITS HUGE ASSETS VALUE AND BIG DISCOUNT TO ITS SHAEE PRICE, WHICH GIVE U TREMENDOUS GOOD MARGIN OF SAFETY LOH...!!

THERE IS GREAT POTENTIAL IN BJCORP GOING FWD, MAINLY DUE TO VIELOTT & GOOD PROPERTY UNDERVALUE ASSETS IN MANY VERY GOOD LOCATIONS.

BJCORP IS ACTUALLY SITTING ON A GOLD MINE,THAT IS HIDDEN & YET TO BE MINE MAH..!!