16 people like this.

147 comment(s). Last comment by PlsGiveBonus 2017-10-07 02:52

mjsim

67 posts

Posted by mjsim > 2017-09-28 12:07 | Report Abuse

Like KC, fong siling sifu or coldeye also advocates that SMF is not something to trifle with, and I think his success speak for itself with his great track record of value investing, as well as accumulating wealth without the need of SMF

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2017-09-28 12:27 | Report Abuse

“Orang orang mude sekarang banyak suka hisap dada”

Dada merbahaya, jauhi dada , ini adalah untuk kebaikan anda

tapi doktor boleh sentuh dada, doktor guna dada untuk perubatan.....

nak sentuh dada, belajar la tinggi tinggi, lol, wahahahaha

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-09-28 12:30 |

12,847 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2017-09-28 13:04 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/5105.jsp

Canone large disposals recently.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 18:09 |

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 18:32 | Report Abuse

canone can buy and keep so is sendai.keep not speculate ok

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 06:09 PM | Report Abuse
KC
Many companies have released disappointing results.....
Sendai is not one of them.....
In fact, Sendai has reported increasing revenue and profits......

Not sure you are looking at the right thing. In the last two quarters, RM70m was sucked out from the company. That was after a whopping RM300 bleeding from the company the previous 4 years.

So if you think that was great.

You definitely should learn a little accounting to understand company performance.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 19:15 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 19:23 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 19:47 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 19:50 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 19:55 |

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-09-28 19:56 | Report Abuse

Only i3 admin can delete comments

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2017-09-28 19:58 | Report Abuse

Anyway, better delete those baseless or meaningless comments, make better environment for other users

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 20:01 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 20:02 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 20:04 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 20:10 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 20:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 08:02 PM | Report Abuse
suck your head.......
kc
the company is reporting increasing profits and revenue.......
If people sell because of build up in Trade debtors.....that is their prerogative....and if the next quarter , the debts are collected, that is my profits.......hahahaha.
suck your head
Tan Sri is a self made billionaire...and his family has 70% shares in the Company....suck your head.

I don't know what you like to suck. Yes, it is your prerogative what you suck.

The fact remains, if Sendai don't get money fast for its working capital, and pay down some debts, it is in a very dangerous situation.

You need to learn some accounting from me, this engineer here to understand what I presented here.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/132084.jsp

I have no interest on how rich is Tan Sri is. I don't know him. But he looks like a nice man. He has built up this Sendai and had done some great jobs before, here and overseas.

I hope he can get through this difficult time.

If you have sailang in this stock as you have said before when you were touting it when it was trading at RM1.37, good luck to you too. You need it, badly!

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 20:26 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 20:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 08:26 PM | Report Abuse
kc
enough of your lousy posts and intelligence.
including no business sense and no accounting knowledge from you.
I am doing fine., and will do even better soon.....

My post is nothing great, I admit.

No business sense? no accounting knowledge? Yes, I know you absolutely have none.

Of course you are doing fine, touting relentlessly on Sendai from RM1.37 to 81 sen now.

But I don't think those newbies who followed your calls to buy Sendai from RM1.37 are admiring you.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 20:46 | Report Abuse

engineers very poor stock knowledge one, my 2 cousins are engineers,1 lost in bursa until have to work OT everyday,1 dare not touch at all.

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2017-09-28 20:50 | Report Abuse

Wahahaha, laugh die me

appolo ang , your family genetic problem , no need share it to public

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-28 20:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Sep 28, 2017 08:46 PM | Report Abuse

engineers very poor stock knowledge one, my 2 cousins are engineers,1 lost in bursa until have to work OT everyday,1 dare not touch at all.

NOT TRUE LOH...THEY ARE POOR ENGINEER INVESTOR, AND THEY ARE ALSO POOR ACCOUNTANT INVESTORS TOO...!!

BUT THERE ARE GOOD ENGINEER INVESTOR AND THERE ARE ALSO GOOD ACCOUNTANT INVESTOR TOO LOH...!!

CANNOT SIMPLY GENERALISE HERE LOH...!!

KC IS AN EXCEPTION, VERY GOOD ENGINEER INVESTOR LOH....!!

HE HAS MASTER INVESTMENT WELL, IN INVESTMENT U JUST NEED TO KNOW BASIC MATHS , UNDERSTAND BUSINESS AND A GRASP OF INVESTMENT PSYCHOLOGY, AND KC HAD DONE VERY WELL ON THIS COUNT LOH...!!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

engineer no time to monitor and no time to analyse stocks,they need to go work.they are not pro, pro people no need to work whole day only see stocks

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 20:57 | Report Abuse

Stockraider,

Thank you very much for your complement, always.

Actually I am nothing great but I am doing reasonably okay investing in the stock market.

To me, more important thing is to avoid huge losses. If one has done that, his long-term return will likely to be satisfactory.

Posted by stockraider > 2017-09-28 21:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by kcchongnz > Sep 28, 2017 08:57 PM | Report Abuse

Stockraider,

Thank you very much for your complement, always.

Actually I am nothing great but I am doing reasonably okay investing in the stock market.

To me, more important thing is to avoid huge losses. If one has done that, his long-term return will likely to be satisfactory

THATS WHY RAIDER SAYS KC A GREAT INVESTMENT GURU....!1

1ST RULE OF INVESTMENT- WARREN BUFFET
AVOID LOSSES.

2ND RULE OF INVESTMENT- WARREN BUFFET
REMEMBER 1ST RULE LOH...!!

THUS AVOIDING HUGE LOSSES VERY IMPORTANT FOR INVESTOR LOH...!!

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2017-09-28 21:10 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...fark...the best laughter for today

Apollo Ang , no need further explainations , we know. We all know how bad you cousins do from your posts & behaviors . You all are coming from the same tree. Genetic matters, lol

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:12 | Report Abuse

he doesn't follow me and act smart like this fella,that's why he lost so much and have to work like cow.i no need to work all my life also.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:15 | Report Abuse

my cousin is an idiot bought lotte at 6.50 and no time working no wanna sell it to the share buyback,when I told him to buy lotte at 4.30 he said he dare not already......u see engineers need to work no time to buy stocks one......hahaha

Sami_Value

430 posts

Posted by Sami_Value > 2017-09-28 21:17 | Report Abuse

I understand you, no worry . You are so CLEVER la, no need further elaboration

Lol

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:19 | Report Abuse

clever people is no need to work to make,work like cow and make this puny salary makan pun tak cukup lah. how to buy a Maserati like that? haha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:20 | Report Abuse

waste time work and make for factory kaya only, sendiri kaya is more important

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 21:29 | Report Abuse

engineers, accountants, economists ...they are all professionals.

But stock market success, you need some thing more than professional skills / knowledge. You need blessings and you need strong stomach, risk taking, margin accounts, sailang, ...You need some one like super investor and I.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

professionals people no need to invest in bursa,no time let people cheat all their money.this is msia not US or spore.....hahaha

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 21:33 | Report Abuse

no invest in bursa........then cannot be super investor............

by apolloang > Sep 28, 2017 09:31 PM | Report Abuse

professionals people no need to invest in bursa,no time let people cheat all their money.this is msia not US or spore.....hahaha

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 21:35 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 09:29 PM | Report Abuse
engineers, accountants, economists ...they are all professionals.
But stock market success, you need some thing more than professional skills / knowledge. You need blessings and you need strong stomach, risk taking, margin accounts, sailang, ...You need some one like super investor and I.

How is your feeling when you made so many people lost hugely following your calls to use margin and sailang Jaks and Sendai from RM1.72 and RM1.37 respectively?

Feeling great right?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 21:39 | Report Abuse

kc

People buy or sell, none of my business....They make money got share with me?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-28 21:40 | Report Abuse

I dare not buy at those high price, now can slowly keep buying lah.buy and keep if we lose those who buy higher one will commit suicide liao....hahaha

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 21:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 09:39 PM | Report Abuse
kc

You made so many people lost hugely following your calls to use margin and sailang Jaks and Sendai from RM1.72 and RM1.37 respectively.

So tell me, your panic moment, dynamite investing, margin, sailang, and all those jest, worked or not?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

If I make money, it is because I took risk, at the right time.

No guarantees and no one business except mine.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 21:45 | Report Abuse

I feel a lot of improvements in last 18 months....reflected in my portfolio too.

kcchongnz > Sep 28, 2017 09:42 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 09:39 PM | Report Abuse
kc

You made so many people lost hugely following your calls to use margin and sailang Jaks and Sendai from RM1.72 and RM1.37 respectively.

So tell me, your panic moment, dynamite investing, margin, sailang, and all those jest, worked or not?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 21:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 09:45 PM | Report Abuse
I feel a lot of improvements in last 18 months....reflected in my portfolio too.

Nobody knows nor care whether you have improved or not.

The question was

"You made so many people lost hugely following your calls to use margin and sailang Jaks and Sendai from RM1.72 and RM1.37 respectively.

So tell me, your panic moment, dynamite investing, margin, sailang, and all those jest, worked or not?"

As a responsible senior citizen, one has to be a little careful of what you are propagating to the youngsters.

Of course I don't think you care to be "responsible". All you want to do is to make money from anyone, in every which way.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 22:03 | Report Abuse

kc

I am not anyone's father here.....

But it is true every thing I say about sailang, margin account, super investor,

Never seen a super successful investor without sailang and margin account. Have you seen one in your long life?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 22:05 | Report Abuse

I wish I have a gun to point at Tan Sri head to force him to announce the proposal super investor have make...........

What he thinking of?

I wish there is a u turn and yin becomes yang , the darkest hour become the pivotal moment.

if Tan Sri do the right thing, I have confidence the share will recover....unless its fundamentals and cashflows are really as bad as critics say it is.......

But critics do not have inside inside information......The market can only watch Tan Sri and infer from his actions.

If Tan Sri insist on an unwelcome private placement with a one year time table and shares issued in drips and drabs......If Tan Sri insist on sending the market a signal that it is desperate for cash......No one can help them.

However if Sendai is fundamentally sound, Tan Sri needs to reverse the wrong signals to the market.

The next quarter results should be better than market expectations......I think the market expectation must be very low at the moment..........People are worried about the effects from the sabotage by Saudi Arabia ........and worried about effects from higher steel prices. ...I am willing to bet their effects are minimal.......local steel prices cannot be used as a proxy for international steel prices. because of import tariis in Malaysia and further Qatar has already over come the Saudi actions. ...conclusion...more positive surprises than negative surprises....unless Tan Sri knows stuffs we don't know.

The key lies strictly and exclusively on Tan Sri shoulders.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 22:06 | Report Abuse

the idiots and cowards keep deleting my posts.

idiots and cowards think they are Donald Trump

suck your head.......

kc

the company is reporting increasing profits and revenue.......

If people sell because of build up in Trade debtors.....that is their prerogative....and if the next quarter , the debts are collected, that is my profits.......hahahaha.

suck your head

Tan Sri is a self made billionaire...and his family has 70% shares in the Company....suck your head.

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 10:03 PM | Report Abuse
kc
I am not anyone's father here.....
But it is true every thing I say about sailang, margin account, super investor,
Never seen a super successful investor without sailang and margin account. Have you seen one in your long life?

I am not sure you are fit to be a father, telling your children to use margin and sailang Sendai and Jaks at RM1.37 and RM1.72 respectively. But that is none of our business.

What do you call a person without morality?

Have I seen one super investors who are successful without sailang and margin?

Warren Buffet, Seth Klarman, Walter Schloss, Howard Marks, Mohnish Pabarai, etc etc. They are worth billions of USD.

Your so-called super investor can't even smell their fart.

goldenluck16

1,953 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2017-09-28 22:36 | Report Abuse

Case in point about the risk of SMF is the former CEO of Bumi Armada..banks forced sell his shares when he couldn't top up his margin call.

goldenluck16

1,953 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2017-09-28 22:39 | Report Abuse

One can go bankrupt within days if the financier forced sell your shares during a financial meltdown..it's a point of no return.