16 people like this.

147 comment(s). Last comment by PlsGiveBonus 2017-10-07 02:52

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 20:27 |

Posted by HerbertChua > 2017-09-27 20:31 | Report Abuse

low class investor stockmanmy must ask himself "why am I so stupid to buy Sendai and personal attack kc?"

when he know the answer, he will kick himself

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 20:35 |

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-09-27 20:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahaaha

Dogmanmy,

KC sifu is having the last laugh on u.

Got feel hot or not?

Got feel pain or not?

Sailang UMWOG from 1.00 to 0.30

Sailang JAKS from 1.80 to 1.30

Sailang Sendai from 1.40 to 0.80

U think u r a cat meh, got 9 lives?

U r a dog la......hahahaha

Now hiding in KYY kennel with tail between legs kah?

Looks like u will remain there for a long long time.

Hahahahaha

Posted by HerbertChua > 2017-09-27 20:43 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy must examine his track record with fact and figure.

all forum member can see all his comment are red flagged.

he is abusive, manipulative and a cheatman.

Chua

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 20:43 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 20:45 |

Posted by HerbertChua > 2017-09-27 20:46 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy must examine his track record with fact and figure.

i propose he buy Sendai with all his fix deposit.

otherwise, shut up!

Final decision is yours.

Chua

Posted by HerbertChua > 2017-09-27 20:47 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy must prove his worth by sialang sendai, otherwise, shut up!

if stockmanmy have extra, sialang jaks too!

Chua

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 20:48 |

Posted by HerbertChua > 2017-09-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

all reader must examine stockmanmy track record, look at his profile comments, all is red flagged!

he is abusive, manipulative, cheatman and dogman of self proclaim super investor!

Chua

14,678 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-27 20:49 | Report Abuse

Looks like many r concerned abt kyy in i3....

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-27 20:50 | Report Abuse

I hope nobody flags stockmanny's posts, please.

We have a lot to learn from him on human behaviour.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 20:51 |

Beary

1,553 posts

Posted by Beary > 2017-09-27 20:52 | Report Abuse

Dogmanmy,

Your master has been used by the O lang like a disposable napkin and thrown away lah.

If O lang listens to him, do u think he needs to bikin wayang and write that open letter to gain sympathy?

Hahahahahaha...

Posted by HerbertChua > 2017-09-27 20:53 | Report Abuse

I am sorry stockmanmy, did you say something? I must have miss out.

Can you repeat?

Chua

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 20:55 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-27 20:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by kcchongnz > Sep 27, 2017 08:50 PM | Report Abuse X

I hope nobody flags stockmanny's posts, please.

We have a lot to learn from him on human behaviour.

Posted by HerbertChua > 2017-09-27 20:56 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy can you talk louder? I cant hear you.

Chua

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 21:01 |

Posted by HerbertChua > 2017-09-27 21:04 | Report Abuse

"stockmanmy I wish I have a gun to point at Tan Sri head to force him to announce the proposal super investor have make...........

What he thinking of? "

stockmanmy threathen to kill someone?

he is so abusive and violent.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 21:05 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2017-09-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

KC,

what you said is true. , I am speaking from my own personal experience .

Those who promote SMF or sailang, please bear in mind, many of us can't play the game as good as you. so your good advice may do more harms than good to many of us who believe the wonder of your sailang and SMF

"Leverage can magnify your gains in the stock market, but do not forget the other part of the story. Some people do make a lot of money using SMF, but many more, especially the newbies, without proper investment knowledge, and the inexperienced had lost hugely in the stock market too."

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2017-09-27 21:19 | Report Abuse

misfortune never come alone , margin call always come when you are most broke....

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 21:22 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 27, 2017 09:05 PM | Report Abuse
kc

plenty of stocks in your portfolio with similar price movements.

ME: WHICH ONE? THIS ONE, WITH KESM UP 186% IN ONE YEAR, THE BEST STOCK IN THE PORTFOLIO? OR THE WORST ONE IN WTK AT -11% IN 9 MONTHS?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/127935.jsp

OR THIS ONE,536% IN 4 YEARS IN HOMERITZ, OR THE WORST AT 0% FOR DAIMAN IN 4 YEARS?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/127825.jsp

OR THIS ONE?

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/131801.jsp

SO WHICH ONE?

in the very unlikely event that they force sell all the shares of super investor, he will still have enough surplus left over for several generations to live a luxurious life.....now....that is what I call the real purpose and real aim of investing.

ME: THIS ARTICLE IS ABOUT WHAT? WHAT IS YOUR POINT HERE? DO YOU THINK ANYONE CARES?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2017-09-27 21:39 | Report Abuse

I am a simple man , I have already made my first pail of gold to live well

that is after I stop using SMF to make big money.

I do have a small margin account to trade , but that is for funs and excitement everyday to test my luck, not for long term

you missed my point,

successful man can sailang or SMF and make more money, but that does not mean aseng can also do equally well

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-27 21:44 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2017-09-27 21:47 | Report Abuse

yes talk about sailang and smf, don't go out of point

we are not interested how good you are

we are more interested in your experience sharing to trade well and right.

may be can not make big money, but won't die or live a hard life

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2017-09-27 21:55 | Report Abuse

do not compare us with the super investor,
his leg is broken, he can still enjoy life at home
but, many of us can not. we do not have such a good karmma like him

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2017-09-27 21:58 | Report Abuse

it is most unwise if you know you are not and not be a super investor now and you do more than a super investor
at the end , become a super man
like the Hainanese said , "man not man , ghost not ghost"

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

UMWOG down from 89cts to now 30cts cos reported loss of over 1 bil. sendai didn't report that bad results.in fact sendai is making money now

11,317 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2017-09-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

Using a margin financing is not a death sentence.

It depends on your skill and discipline.
I used margin financing when the market sentiment is bullish. I will stop completely if market sentiment is bearish. I limit myself to 50% limit only.
My strategy is TA comes first, I know when to stop using margin financing.
Margin financing helps me a lot to make super profit. I have many track records in I3 to prove my performance.

I just voice out my opinion, I do not have any intention to attack anyone.

ajk15

17 posts

Posted by ajk15 > 2017-09-27 22:18 |

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

A knife to a chef is weapon, a knife to a young kid is dangerous toy.

For experienced investors like OTB & ColdEye, SMF is not a problem.

For majority of i3 members, if judging from the comments seen so far, 90% golden rule is solidly applicable.

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

Oh, stockmanmy resurrected...

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-27 23:25 | Report Abuse

stockmanmy has left a new comment on your post "Margin Finance, Ever-Sendai: A real time case study kcchongnz":

I wish I have a gun to point at Tan Sri head to force him to announce the proposal super investor have make...........

ME: RIGHTS ISSUES WITH "FREE" WARRANTS?
1)GOT CASH TO PAY INVESTMENT BANKERS OR NOT?
2)CAN WAIT FOR RIGHTS ISSUES OR NOT?
3) WHO WILL SUBSCRIBE? OBVIOUSLY THE BIGGEST SHAREHOLDERS DO NOT WISH TO SUBSCRIBE.

What he thinking of?

I wish there is a u turn and yin becomes yang , the darkest hour become the pivotal moment.

ME: PANIC MOMENT AGAIN? CAN PAKAI AH?

if Tan Sri do the right thing, I have confidence the share will recover....unless its fundamentals and cashflows are really as bad as critics say it is.......

ME: TAN SRI NOT DOING THE RIGHT THING NOW? WHAT POSITION ARE YOU IN TO SAY THAT?
RIGHTS ISSUES AND "FREE WARRANTS" THE SHARE WILL RECOVER?
HOW YOU KNOW,
1) THAT THEY WILL BE MAJORITY SUBSCRIBED?
2) THAT THE SHARE PRICE WILL RECOVER?

YOU HAVE CRYSTAL BALL IN FRONT OF YOU AH?

But critics do not have inside information......The market can only watch Tan Sri and infer from his actions.

ME: WHO TRADE BASE ON INSIDER INFORMATION? YOU? LEGAL OR NOT?

If Tan Sri insist on an unwelcome private placement with a one year time table and shares issued in drips and drabs......If Tan Sri insist on sending the market a signal that it is desperate for cash......No one can help them.

ME: THERE IS NO CHOICE. SENDAI IS DESPERATELY NEED CASH NOW, RIGHT NOW, OR ELSE MAY HAVE TO GO FOR BANKRUPTCY PROCEEDING.

DON'T YOU KNOW HOW TO READ BALANCE SHEET AND CASH FLOWS STATEMENT TO SEE THE DIRE SITUATION SENDAI IS IN NOW?

However if Sendai is fundamentally sound, Tan Sri needs to reverse the wrong signals to the market.

ME: FUNDAMENTALLY SOUND? YOU KNOW HOW TO READ FINANCIAL STATEMENTS OR NOT?

The next quarter results should be better than market expectations......

ME: SHOULD BE? YOU GOT CRYSTAL BALL AH?

I think the market expectation must be very low at the moment..........People are worried about the effects from the sabotage by Saudi Arabia ........and worried about effects from higher steel prices. ...

ME: WITH THIS TYPE OF SHARE PRICE MOVEMENT, EVEN WITH SUPPORT FROM SOME PEOPLE, WHICH RETAIL SHAREHOLDER IS NOT WORRIED?

I am willing to bet their effects are minimal.......

ME: SO SAILANG LAH WITH YOUR HOUSE, CAR ETC.

local steel prices cannot be used as a proxy for international steel prices. because of import tarifs in Malaysia and further Qatar has already over come the Saudi actions. ...

ME; YA KAH? BETUL KAH?

conclusion...more positive surprises than negative surprises....unless Tan Sri knows stuffs we don't know.

ME: WHAT POSITIVE SURPRISE? CAN SHARE AH?

The key lies strictly and exclusively on Tan Sri shoulders.

ME: WHY JUST HIM? WHY NOT OTHER MAJOR SHAREHOLDERS WHO CAN PUT IN ANOTHER RM100M?

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-27 23:41 | Report Abuse

Haiyo !
Why manmy always love to show others his Sifut.

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 00:09 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 00:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 12:09 AM | Report Abuse
kc ........this kc is the sifut....not me......
I am the only independent rational logical being in this forum of cowards and self promoters looking for paid student and paid subscribers.

Who was the sifut, a PLP and "self-promoter" who promoted Sendai and Jaks at RM1.40 and RM1.70 respectively a couple of months ago, asking people to sailang them, use panic moment, and eventually causing them to lose their pants?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 00:44 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 00:51 |

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 01:17 |

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 07:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 12:44 AM | Report Abuse

kc...put it down in your diary and come back after the results are out........

I put it down two months ago already when you were flooding the i3investor forum telling people to "sailang" Sendai, use margin when it was trading at RM1.37.

You have caused some people to lose 83% in just two months as described in this thread!

How much more harm you want to cause to retail investor by benefiting yourself, syndicates and manipulators?

Posted by kcchongnz > 2017-09-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockmanmy > Sep 28, 2017 12:44 AM | Report Abuse
kc
what is there to fear when a company is reporting increasing revenue and increasing profits.......involved in so many iconic projects of historical and engineering significance all over Asia....a company with long track record and plenty of goodwill through years of experience.....70% owned by Tan Sri himself......and here is the kicker.......buying when it is over sold as like now........

No, I got no fear on Sendai as I do not own any when its price dropped from RM1.37 to 80 sen, in just two months.

Increasing profit?

Of course. From 2012 to 2015, it was making increasing profit every year for a total of RM150m in the four years. However, it was bleeding cash of almost the same amount, vomiting cash while increasing profit of RM150m.

Then suddenly last year reported a loss of RM274m, and impairment of RM100m, and another cash deficit of RM138m.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kcchongnz/132084.jsp

Have you wondered why?

Have you wondered why Sendai is so desperate for cash now and make private placement in such a way?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 09:22 |

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-28 09:27 | Report Abuse

what is sailing?

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

kc should post more. It's free education! I like =D

Alex Foo

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-28 09:29 | Report Abuse

can i ask something? i plan to do 20% leverage.

Example, i got 10k cash. So i want 2k leverage. Then my total capital is 12k

Question: is the leverage commission charged upon that 2k only, or 12k as a whole?

Posted by stockmanmy > 2017-09-28 11:08 |