8 comment(s). Last comment by Pang Chee Peng 2018-11-24 03:44

ktgm

8 posts

Posted by ktgm > 2017-11-14 17:37 | Report Abuse

hi , i am newbie too.... where u from ?

Posted by Catherine Chee > 2017-12-14 23:27 | Report Abuse

Im newbie on fcpo trading and got burned, so need to learn more from you... Thank you

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2017-12-14 23:32 | Report Abuse

me too want to try this cpo..

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-12-16 18:03 | Report Abuse

Cpteh....after 2~3 yrs, still going nowhere on FCPO. Put up your buy call here and the reasons you trade it. I will enlighten you where you go wrong if you really wan to learn. Trading for a living is easy if you have learnt from your mistakes.Just checked my track record you will know how I trade it successfully.

EWTrader

145 posts

Posted by EWTrader > 2017-12-16 18:08 | Report Abuse

If there are many who wish to make some profits before the year end, make it known here. If there are followers ,I will put up the buy calls here.

Lord101

Posted by Lord101 > 2018-01-02 10:48 | Report Abuse

I'm newbie in FCPO trading. I'm a regular equity investor & I'll like to expand my portfolio into future trading, particularly in FCPO & Bursa/SGX Indexes. Trading for living is my objective and I'm learning the trade. Hope can get in-touch with the "sifu" here. I'm from Muar Johor & can be contact thru email: lordoftheproperties@gmail.com

Alibabah

56 posts

Posted by Alibabah > 2018-10-20 17:49 | Report Abuse

Hi, guys here still trading cpo?

Posted by Pang Chee Peng > 2018-11-24 03:44 | Report Abuse

Anyone do trade for people? All guru mostly fucker, i finding people to trade for me. But mostly need alot margin they cant make it even 20k or 4 lot.