27 comment(s). Last comment by winidapu 2018-01-10 10:16

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2017-12-31 14:22 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year eve everybody! and have a great year 2018! :)))

Posted by Alex™ > 2017-12-31 14:34 | Report Abuse

how much u want to huat based on this portfolio?

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2017-12-31 14:42 | Report Abuse

hi Alex. Honestly I don't know cause I'm planning to hold longer till it goes higher. I'm not convenient to monitor the market and trade like you all. My entry price is all around last week's price. Cheers!

Posted by John Din Wei Ting > 2017-12-31 15:31 | Report Abuse

Happy New Year, hope you will have a great investment year ahead.
Since you intend to hold longer & you don't hv much time to monitor i think you sh go for those with better fundamental with proven track records. Among those that you picked i think Rgb, Engtex, Lctitan, Ksl & Zhulian are of better fundamental. I think Johotin & Tunepro could be good too.

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2017-12-31 15:55 | Report Abuse

hi demusangking. thanks for your honest comment.

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2017-12-31 15:59 | Report Abuse

hi john. thanks for ur comment. at least i have 5 picks that u can agree on..haha... and thanks for the recommendation...have a good day.

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2017-12-31 16:01 | Report Abuse

better bet on IQGroup !

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2017-12-31 16:13 | Report Abuse

hi bruce88, thanks for recommendation. :D I hope Censof's share price will go higher. It's making profit. If it can go half as high as IQGroup, I am on cloud nine already. ha ha...although honestly I'm just a small investor. ha ha...happy new year 2018!

Posted by John Din Wei Ting > 2017-12-31 16:25 | Report Abuse

To do your stock pick, malaysiastock.biz would be good website for you to check on co past performance, dividend payment & corporate exercise.

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2017-12-31 16:49 | Report Abuse

hi john, thanks for the info. :)

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2017-12-31 19:31 | Report Abuse

I pick Ewein instead of ksl for property counter base on chart n latest results.

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2017-12-31 19:37 | Report Abuse

@Bruce88 y IQGROUP? it not doing too well on their new direction and changing back to OEM right

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2017-12-31 19:47 | Report Abuse

Ksl is kiamsiap company. No pay dividend no up

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-12-31 19:55 | Report Abuse

Good luck

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2017-12-31 21:45 | Report Abuse

hi moneykj, thanks for the tip. :) Ewein look good. KSL PE is 3.7 only now and still making profit. Look at Lembaga Tabung Haji keeps accumulating its shares and company keep buy back. Recently a director big buy from open market. I have a hunch that the share price will go up soon. he he... gut feeling is at work here! Anyway, good luck to you and happy new year!

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2018-01-01 22:40 | Report Abuse

Any one guess for 2018.... what is the bullish stocks for 2018. For 2017 it's the bullish year for semi-con stocks like JHM, Vitrox, KESM, Penta, MMSV, Notion (b4 fire), JFTech, Tecfast, Aemulus, etc.

asdf

366 posts

Posted by asdf > 2018-01-02 09:11 | Report Abuse

winidapu I do agree with you on ksl.
But needs someone to ignite it.

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-03 08:43 | Report Abuse

hi asdf. i guess ksl is sleeping now. thanks for comment. have a good day!

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

hi edward, looks like 2017 is hinting that tech and e&e stocks are big because of digital revolution worldwide. Maybe tis trend wont die so fast and will continue through 2018. hehe.... cheers!

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-03 08:47 | Report Abuse

hi mohd fahmi. sorry miss your last post. thanks for good luck. i wish u the same. cheers!

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-05 16:42 | Report Abuse

Hi. I'm thinking of add more LCtitan and zhulian. What do you all think? :)

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-09 08:48 | Report Abuse

I've just read BCM Alliance circular on proposed subscription of shares in cypress medic. I feel more positive about this company and its prospect now. I just hope its share price will go higher soon to join in the Bursa Bull Run!!!! LOL. Good luck everybody and have a safe and good day!

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-09 15:17 | Report Abuse

I'm contemplating to add Sime, Astino and Evergreen to my portfolio. Sime is for long term as it is so affordable now. LOL....

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-09 15:43 | Report Abuse

I added Star. Star is RM1.49. I think the ringgit rebound is going to be like a tsunami hitting bursa causing a HUGE UPWARD WAVE like never seen before! hehe...

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-10 09:27 | Report Abuse

today i added some MBSB. Wondering if I should buy call warrant. Looking at MBSB C8 . Any comment? :s

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

is hengyuan too high to buy now? :I

winidapu

25 posts

Posted by winidapu > 2018-01-10 10:16 | Report Abuse

wow@tanchong. Looks like I got lucky with this one. :)