38 comment(s). Last comment by aiinvestor 2018-02-22 22:31

newbie5354

555 posts

Posted by newbie5354 > 2018-02-21 20:34 | Report Abuse

Why MS only buy Media Prima?

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 20:45 | Report Abuse

MS has crossed 5% ownership in Media. So every subsequent purchase or sale will be reported.

For others if still below 5% no need to report. So we won't know yet.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-02-21 21:16 | Report Abuse

Lead Story: 10 stocks that are a good bet for a pre-election rally

Dagang NeXchange Bhd

Formerly known as TIME Engineering Bhd, DNeX is helmed by low-profile executive deputy chairman Datuk Samsul Husin.

However, the former civil servant is said to be politically well connected. He had joined the Accountant General’s office in 1987 and spearheaded various projects — from the enforcement of accounting procedures to designing new systems to enhance financial management reporting, according to filings with Bursa Malaysia.

In 2013, Samsul led Censof Holdings Bhd in taking over a 45.03% controlling interest in DNeX (then known as TIME Engineering) from Khazanah Nasional Bhd. The company ventured into the oil and gas sector in 2014, shortly before crude oil prices collapsed.

DNeX holds the concession from the Royal Malaysian Customs Department to operate and maintain the National Single Window (NSW) ecosystem, which is its breadwinner. It is also the service provider for the Home Ministry’s eWork Permit System.

DNeX is not as big as MyEG Services Bhd but it should not be ignored as a candidate for the pre-election rally.

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/lead-story-10-stocks-are-good-bet-preelection-rally

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 21:19 | Report Abuse

NOW THESE TWO THEMATIC PLAYS IN VOGUE FOR 2018

1. GLC ELECTION THEMATIC PLAY.
TOP BUY IS MRCB

MRCB STANDS FOR

MASSIVE
RAGING
CHARGING
BULL

2. STOCK BROKERING FIRMS' THEME PLAY BY MARCH 1ST 2018

TOP IS TA ENTERPRIZE BEING SPECIALIST FOR RETAIL PARTICIPATION

BUY EARLY WHILE STILL OVERLOOKED, NEGLECTED AND THEREFORE VERY CHEAP.

GOOD LUCK

Patron

1,168 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-02-21 21:27 | Report Abuse

agreed with MRCB but TA? pffttttt

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 21:36 | Report Abuse

@patron,

thats why i said clown @calvintaneng picks r 90% gone case.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 21:42 | Report Abuse

OK PATRON. AT LEAST YOU SMART TO AGREE WITH MRCB. TELL YOUR MASTER JOHN LU BETTER RUN FROM HIBISCUS TO THE SAFETY OF MRCB

AS FOR BABY JOE. AFTER WE STRIKE THE GOLDEN BULL OF MRCB.
SURE WE WILL GIVE YOU SOME SUSU, OK?

NO NEED TO BE A CRY BABY OK?

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 22:01 | Report Abuse

GOOD!

PATRON IS CLEVER TO BUY 25 LOTS KLCI FUTURE AGAINST CPTEH (Now Cheap Pokai Teh for shorting Klci). CpTeh cannot see the macro picture that Pm Najib is boosting up Klse for his political survival. So CpTeh will suffer.

PATRON ALSO CLEVER TO SEE THE POTENTIAL OF MRCB

AS FOR JOE BABY. HE IS REALLY BABY.
WHY SO BABY ?

JOEBABY ALWAYS THINK OF "CLOWN" in his speech.

See he is just like a baby in the circus always talking about "Clown" day and night.

No wonder so baby one lah!

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 22:09 | Report Abuse

where.s joe baby?

gone to bed so early. good boy

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 22:14 | Report Abuse

as per usual, once clown @calvintaneng get exposed for his stupidity, will start calling names like orange88.

so clown @calvintaneng, do u want me to feed peanuts to u???

as i understand, even monkeys give me better stock picks than most fun managers.

so maybe u will become smarter if i feed u some peanuts.

lol............

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 22:22 | Report Abuse

whoa baby joe couldn't sleep still thing about clowns

you are incorrigible

Posted by KillBuffett > 2018-02-21 22:30 | Report Abuse

I agree MRCB got potential...but this is definitely not the best election stock lah... Do better research lah..your so call research is all speculation....Pasar Aunty Uncle may blow water better than you.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, it is now an established fact that even monkeys perform better than u.

lol................

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

exactly, @killbuffet.

mrcb has potential, but there r other targets to play with and bigger payoff.

there is one alrdy giving me more than 20% after i bot in @ 1.50

and this joker clown only promotes mrcb after it start running.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 22:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by KillBuffett > Feb 21, 2018 10:30 PM | Report Abuse

I agree MRCB got potential...but this is definitely not the best election stock lah... Do better research lah..your so call research is all speculation....Pasar Aunty Uncle may blow water better than you.

Yes and no

All investments do carry some element of speculation

But we invest base on facts & figures

1) EDL is confirmed taken private. This is a fact. The speculation part is how much Govt going to compensate MRCB

Rm1.5 billions

Rm2 billions

Rm2.75 billions

More or less?

The figure must come & will come in due time

For that we speculate now

Some day it will be fact.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 23:28 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng is unable to rebut my questionings and thereby only can flag my postings as abuse.

lol.............

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 23:37 | Report Abuse

who flagged babyjoe postings?

kindly stop it

but Calvin leave it to you guys out there

See how people are fed up with stockmanmy and flagged him

so same thing might also happen to baby joe?

Hi guys out there who flagged baby joe

Is baby joetay a nuisance?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 23:41 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng is acting as a clown again once we exposed his stupidity.

we all know that whenever someone exposed ur stupidity, their comments will be flagged by u.

so can u tell us where to find ur postings on jaks????

btw, what happened to ur bjcorp???? one day show again after going to 36 sens????

lol............

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 23:47 |

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 23:49 | Report Abuse

hahaha

baby joetay so concerned for his master kyy jaks?

Calvin bought Jaks at 40 sen

See in Jaks forum. Scroll back all the way to December 16 2014 & see Calvin's buy call on Jaks

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X

Whoa!

Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!

So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away!
21/02/2018 23:41
X
calvintaneng Ok Calvin chun chun buy call on jaks at only 40 sen or empat puluh sen. now jaks too expensive to chase. better sell all jaks above rm1.70 to uncle kyy

now one question for you babyjoe

how much kyy paid you to disturb people.

and why kyy always use silly women to kacau people?

got miss koonbee or john lu or hibiscus

then got stock mummy?

now got miss joetay?

why all silly female ones ah?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-21 23:55 | Report Abuse

but this doesnt dispel the fact that u lost in jcy, jaya tiasa, mui, bjcorp and the list goes on.

so is ur only win from a 2 yrs back enough to make up for all these losses????

lol..........

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-21 23:59 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

now babyjoe wake up already?

see these great ones also
super enterprize
kulim
thestore
tmakmur
wangzng
weida
padini
pohuat
myeg
prestar
masteel
rcecap
insas
nylex
drb
and many more up from 50% to 200%

NOW BETTER ACT FAST ON THESE

1) MRCB

THIS ONE EASILY UP 100% TO 200%

TA ENTERPRIZE

ANOTHER FUTURE BLUE CHIP LIKE PUBLIC BANK!!!

aiinvestor

801 posts

Posted by aiinvestor > 2018-02-22 00:03 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq has been stronger than the Dow recently. It shows the market sentiment has been risk-on.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-22 00:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by aiinvestor > Feb 22, 2018 12:03 AM | Report Abuse

Nasdaq has been stronger than the Dow recently. It shows the market sentiment has been risk-on.

market shows people are more concern with inflation rather than recession due to money printing

FOR NOW BETTER FOCUS ON INSULATED & ISOLATED STOCKS FROM TRUMP'S TARIFF AGAINST IMPORTS

HE IS NOT DONE YET.

SO STAY SAFE WITH GE14 ELECTION STOCKS

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-22 00:13 | Report Abuse

TRUMP IS GOING TO JACK UP US COMPANIES AT THE EXPENSE OF FOREIGN IMPORTS

ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN AFTER TRUMP IMPOSED TARIFF ON WASHING MACHINE & SOLAR PANEL IMPORTS

THEN HE IMPOSED TARIFF AGAINST STEEL & ALUMINIUM IMPORTS

NEXT HE MIGHT TAX

ELECTRONIC GOODS FROM CHINA & MALAYSIA

FOLLOWED BY FURNITURE IMPORTS

ANYTHING THAT EXPORTING COUNTRIES ARE DRAINING CAPITAL FROM USA TRUMP MIGHT ALSO IMPOSE A HIGH TAX

SO STAY SAFE & DON'T GET CAUGHT

PROTECTION OF CAPITAL IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN PROFIT WITH TRUMP IN CHARGE!

SO GO WITH STOCKS LIKE GE14 GOVT LINKED COUNTERS NOW!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 00:27 | Report Abuse

but clown @calvintaneng, all ur results, if verifiable, r all in the past, not the present.

in the past yr, ur call on plantation stocks went horribly wrong. mui/bjcorop/cbip is still dead. and there is the fact that u came in almost last in stock pick 2017.

i asked u to join me in stock pick 2018, but u have no guts to join in.

need i remind u that my sime and ytl gave me almost 50% return in the past 2 mths.

lol..............

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-22 00:31 | Report Abuse

babyjoe join contest for what?

play with clowns like baby?

Better make some serious money this Bull Run Time

plantation calls?

Kulim taken private for 60% gain

So is TMakmur

Go see

AND DRB MADE 100% AT 92 SEn to Rm1.86

DRB C30 did better from 12 sen to 36 sen (UP 200%)

THIS YEAR

THESE STOCKS CAN MAKE 100% TO 200% ALSO

1) MRCB

NOW VERY CHEAP>

2) TA ENTERPRIZE (EXPECTED TO FLY LIKE MY RCECAP AT 27.5 SEN TO RM1.60 AFTER CONSOLIDATION

SO MUST NOT MISS MRCB AND TA OK?

YOU WILL MAKE ENOUGH TO BUY A LIFETIME OF SUSU, BABYJOE?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 00:37 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng dare not to have his calls recorded for comparison.

thats why u dont dare to join the contest. last yr coming in almost last must have been a very traumatic event for u.

did u forget saying that cpo will be ard rm3k/mt by jan this yr or that jcy will be 75 sens today????

lol..............

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-22 00:40 | Report Abuse

babyjoe you better go find some circus to watch some clowns

TOMORROW WILL BE ANOTHER EXCITING DAY TO SEE MRCB & TA ENTERPRIZE IN ACTION

So gooood nite baby...

Sayang, sayang ZZZZzzzzz,,,....

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 00:51 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng tries to divert topic when his stupidity is exposed.

need i remind everyone that clown @calvintaneng came in at bottom 10 in stock pick 2017 with a return of -2.5%

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/142745.jsp

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-22 04:27 | Report Abuse

baby joytay so immature

NO TIME TO WASTE WITH HIM AS ELECTION BULL RUN TIME IS ONGOING
LET'S SEE MRCB GOING BACK TO RM1.30 FIRST

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-02-22 06:37 | Report Abuse

WHOA! A list of negative picks? Let's see? A handful of less than hald a dozen value stocks mixed with O&G stocks?

Now if you have honestly and diligently followed all Calvin buy calls you would have also bought all these

1) PM CORP - 3 times up 100%
2) Super Enterprize (Up 200% & taken private)
3) TheStore (Up 50% and taken private)
4) KULIM (UP 60% and taken private)
5) Pohuat (Power huat) up 200%
6) MyEG (My Emas Gold) Up 100%
7) Nylex (Up 60%)
8) Kheesan (Up 80%)
9) SILK (Up 200%0
10) Jerasia (Up 100%)
11) Padini (Up 200%)
12) Drb Up 100%
13) DRB C39 (Up 200%)
14) Ipmuda (Limit Up)
15) Waseong (Up 100%)
16) SkbShutters (Up 80%)
17) TaWin (Up 200%)
18) Ajiya (Up 100%)
19) TMakmur (Up 38% and taken private)
20) Wangzng (King of Fortress) Up 200%
21) Jaks (Up 300%)
22) KPSCB (Up 40%)
23) Prestar (But it before it turns into a Star) Up 200%
24) Masteel (Masteel of long steel) Up 150%
25) Southern Steel (Up 120%)
26) Mphbcapital (Up 30%)
27) Insas (Up 40%)
28) Insas warrant (Or insane warrant. Up 120%)
29) AZRB (A to Z also have) Up 100%
30 AZRB warrrant (Up 180%)
31) HtPadu (Ht SAPU all Govt jobs) Up 80%
32) Pantech (Up 30%)
33) JTiasa (Up 30%)
34) ASB (A sure buy (Up 70%)
35) Ipmuda (Limit up 120%)
36) Mj Perak (Up 80%)
37) CSCSteel (Up 12%)
38) Dutaland (Buta buta beli duta nanti dapat juta) Up 60%
39) BPlant (Bank Plant) Up 20%
40) Carimin (Up 20%)
41) FACBIND (Up 40%)
42) Harrison (Hurry son) Up 25%
43) Maybulk (Up 80%)
44) Mahsing (the singing horse) Up 20%)
45) Ntpm (Up 25%)
46) Notion (Up 50%)
47) KKB (Up 40%)
48) CMSB (Up 20%)
49) Supermax (Up 100%)
50) POS (up 50%)
51) Priceworth (worth it) Up 100%)
52) RceCap (Best of Banking) Up 100%

SEE. Dr Neoh Soon Kean of Dynaquest said if you can pick 70% out of 100% accurate you should be Ok.

So if you check all Calvin stock pick VERY CAREFULLY you will see more than 70% eventually Chun Chun hit bulls eye!

So far I have stocks making 100%, 200% & 300%

6 Stocks were taken private

1) Super Enterprize
2) Kulim
3) TMakmur (Land of prosperity)
4) Wangzng (King of fortress ) This one exceeded
5) TheStore
6) Weida (latest proposal)

And so far not even one stock has gone bankrupt. The maximum loss in one stock is 100%

See Jaks made 300%, Prestar 200%, Super Enterprize made 200%, Pohuat (200%). Either of these stocks can cover 2 total loss

SO FAR NONE IN TOTAL LOSS YET

SO PLEASE OPEN YOUR EYES AND SEE.

Calvin = Call Win

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 08:50 | Report Abuse

as per usual, clown @calvintaneng comes up with a list of stocks that dont quite adds up and is most likely his own imagination.

lets take khee san as an example, there is nothing in khee san forum that shows this clown @calvintaneng calls for a buy on khee san, only that it must pare down its borrowing. furthermore, u were calling for a buy on pm corp on said date when it is ard 20sens, after a 8 sen capital distribution in may 2016, it just fell back to below 20. so where is ur gain on pm corp????

as per usual, u claim credit a yr later after khee san went up.

ur stupidity is exposed by me again.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001144.jsp?ftp=1

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 08:59 | Report Abuse

btw, i noticed that u have been promoting mui and bjcorp since 2014 but they r still not moving.

now lets take ur csc steel as the latest, u only started promoting it in mid feb ard 1.50 level and it is now ard 1.60 level, where is the 12% gain. at most it is only 7%.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-02-22 09:04 | Report Abuse

now, lets look at ur mah sing.

u call for a call on mah sing in nov 2015 at ard the 1.40 level but since then, mah sing is back to the same level. so where is the 20% gain u r talking abt?????

Patron

1,168 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-02-22 09:56 | Report Abuse

Calvin = Call Win ?
LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

more like

Tan Eng =
Tan = 完蛋 , 完Tan
Eng = End

LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLl

aiinvestor

801 posts

Posted by aiinvestor > 2018-02-22 22:29 | Report Abuse

Weak Dollar Means Fed Rate Hikes Pose Low Asia Threat, NAB Says

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-02-21/weak-dollar-means-fed-rate-hikes-pose-low-asia-threat-nab-says

aiinvestor

801 posts

Posted by aiinvestor > 2018-02-22 22:31 | Report Abuse

What Emerging-Market Bulls Say About a 3% Treasury Yield

EM stocks, FX and local debt are still holding onto 2018 gains
‘Panic selling’ of emerging markets unlikely: MUFJ Kokusai
https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2018-02-21/what-emerging-market-bulls-say-about-looming-3-treasury-yield