Lead Story: 10 stocks that are a good bet for a pre-election rally
Dagang NeXchange Bhd
Formerly known as TIME Engineering Bhd, DNeX is helmed by low-profile executive deputy chairman Datuk Samsul Husin.
However, the former civil servant is said to be politically well connected. He had joined the Accountant General’s office in 1987 and spearheaded various projects — from the enforcement of accounting procedures to designing new systems to enhance financial management reporting, according to filings with Bursa Malaysia.
In 2013, Samsul led Censof Holdings Bhd in taking over a 45.03% controlling interest in DNeX (then known as TIME Engineering) from Khazanah Nasional Bhd. The company ventured into the oil and gas sector in 2014, shortly before crude oil prices collapsed.
DNeX holds the concession from the Royal Malaysian Customs Department to operate and maintain the National Single Window (NSW) ecosystem, which is its breadwinner. It is also the service provider for the Home Ministry’s eWork Permit System.
DNeX is not as big as MyEG Services Bhd but it should not be ignored as a candidate for the pre-election rally.
PATRON IS CLEVER TO BUY 25 LOTS KLCI FUTURE AGAINST CPTEH (Now Cheap Pokai Teh for shorting Klci). CpTeh cannot see the macro picture that Pm Najib is boosting up Klse for his political survival. So CpTeh will suffer.
PATRON ALSO CLEVER TO SEE THE POTENTIAL OF MRCB
AS FOR JOE BABY. HE IS REALLY BABY. WHY SO BABY ?
JOEBABY ALWAYS THINK OF "CLOWN" in his speech.
See he is just like a baby in the circus always talking about "Clown" day and night.
I agree MRCB got potential...but this is definitely not the best election stock lah... Do better research lah..your so call research is all speculation....Pasar Aunty Uncle may blow water better than you.
Posted by KillBuffett > Feb 21, 2018 10:30 PM | Report Abuse
I agree MRCB got potential...but this is definitely not the best election stock lah... Do better research lah..your so call research is all speculation....Pasar Aunty Uncle may blow water better than you.
Yes and no
All investments do carry some element of speculation
But we invest base on facts & figures
1) EDL is confirmed taken private. This is a fact. The speculation part is how much Govt going to compensate MRCB
See in Jaks forum. Scroll back all the way to December 16 2014 & see Calvin's buy call on Jaks
Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 16, 2014 03:00 PM | Report Abuse X
Whoa!
Top boss bought at 44 cents and above, millions of them. Anything below 40 cents is a bargain!
So don't wait or else Jaks jump Jump JUMP Up And Away! 21/02/2018 23:41 X calvintaneng Ok Calvin chun chun buy call on jaks at only 40 sen or empat puluh sen. now jaks too expensive to chase. better sell all jaks above rm1.70 to uncle kyy
now one question for you babyjoe
how much kyy paid you to disturb people.
and why kyy always use silly women to kacau people?
see these great ones also super enterprize kulim thestore tmakmur wangzng weida padini pohuat myeg prestar masteel rcecap insas nylex drb and many more up from 50% to 200%
but clown @calvintaneng, all ur results, if verifiable, r all in the past, not the present.
in the past yr, ur call on plantation stocks went horribly wrong. mui/bjcorop/cbip is still dead. and there is the fact that u came in almost last in stock pick 2017.
i asked u to join me in stock pick 2018, but u have no guts to join in.
need i remind u that my sime and ytl gave me almost 50% return in the past 2 mths.
as per usual, clown @calvintaneng comes up with a list of stocks that dont quite adds up and is most likely his own imagination.
lets take khee san as an example, there is nothing in khee san forum that shows this clown @calvintaneng calls for a buy on khee san, only that it must pare down its borrowing. furthermore, u were calling for a buy on pm corp on said date when it is ard 20sens, after a 8 sen capital distribution in may 2016, it just fell back to below 20. so where is ur gain on pm corp????
as per usual, u claim credit a yr later after khee san went up.
btw, i noticed that u have been promoting mui and bjcorp since 2014 but they r still not moving.
now lets take ur csc steel as the latest, u only started promoting it in mid feb ard 1.50 level and it is now ard 1.60 level, where is the 12% gain. at most it is only 7%.
u call for a call on mah sing in nov 2015 at ard the 1.40 level but since then, mah sing is back to the same level. so where is the 20% gain u r talking abt?????
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
newbie5354
555 posts
Posted by newbie5354 > 2018-02-21 20:34 | Report Abuse
Why MS only buy Media Prima?