13 comment(s). Last comment by More2It 2018-02-28 20:03

Micht

85 posts

Posted by Micht > 2018-02-28 10:56 | Report Abuse

the fact that you were telling ppl QR were good last night has been the biggest humiliation done to the education world. How can you be a teacher when you yourself didn't know what you were saying?

Bruce88

Posted by Bruce88 > 2018-02-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

This sochai got excited when mkt is down !

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-28 14:54 | Report Abuse

Micht the fact that you were telling ppl QR were good last night has been the biggest humiliation done to the education world. How can you be a teacher when you yourself didn't know what you were saying?
28/02/2018 10:56

OMG u really attended his E-meeting ytd....

When Chong Peng saw the good result ytd he talked good abt this counter?

When prices gapped down this morning he talked sommething else??

U really surprised ah? First day comes to I3?

samyew1234

1,362 posts

Posted by samyew1234 > 2018-02-28 15:15 | Report Abuse

cp teh burnt

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-02-28 15:42 | Report Abuse

if he in position yesterday, confirm kena burnt.

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-28 17:19 |

More2It

269 posts

Posted by More2It > 2018-02-28 17:24 |

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-02-28 17:53 | Report Abuse

Psycho mom is back....