Hooi, you are the no bola one with your gang. Sequential attack posts under airasia together with your gang to create fear. Everybody can see your tactic trying to gain profit. If you got ball, you and your gang will probably keep in silency. Want to make few bucks by creating fear, a typical no ball strategy.
If BN win , then Tony will take photo hugging them laughing Kuat kuat like Kena lottery. Now lost, you all pity him and so fast forgive him . You think we all stupid-Kah ? You all better shut up and let us teach him a lesson. We will boycott Airasia and take mas.
Actually the AA saga is a very simple one just that saddiq tried to complicate things. TF initially supported Harapan ppl, but then he switched side. That's all.
is a problem, where he should be put in. There's the quota system for the coalition parties. But to me, Rafizi(PKR) is an all rounder, he is suitable to be in any ministries. For law, i think Gobind singh(DAP), a practising lawyer is suitable for the home ministry.
when you punish TF...you'll punish the thousands of staffs who'd have voted for PH..it's not their fault if their boss made a political judgemental mistake
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 840 views | 6 d ago
0:17
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
hooi
1,773 posts
Posted by hooi > 2018-05-11 18:08 | Report Abuse
Tony no bola