7 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2018-05-31 13:10

ohbeeyee

131 posts

Posted by ohbeeyee > 2018-05-31 10:42 | Report Abuse

@calvintaneng So the excellent results is out and TA is still not rocketing yet ? inspite of your hard work, promoting heavily TA vigorously.
Do you think, you can just pause for a moment and try to explain why TA is still not rocketing up ? sinc you are the sifu,haha

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-31 12:54 |

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-31 13:00 | Report Abuse

I also told people to buy these 6 holland stocks

Super Enterprize
TMakmur
TheStore
Kulim
Weida
Wangzng

Of these 6 four already gone to holland and disappeared from trading

Only 2 more holland stocks left
Weida and Wangzng

These two might also go holland and disappear soon if not for sorchai who still clung to them?

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-05-31 13:04 | Report Abuse

How about another 6 holland stocks perisai , wtk, mrcb , Mui , bonia , mjperak ?

klee

2,969 posts

Posted by klee > 2018-05-31 13:08 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Patron,this tan eng is a lonely old fellow,he does not mind being hentam.
As long as you talk to him,he is happy.
So you know how the lonely old man's mind work now.

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-05-31 13:10 | Report Abuse

These ones not so holland yet lah

The very holland one was Opcom

Sorchai follow Calvin buy Opcom at 50 sen

Then Opcom dropped to 45 sen and even more sorchai go buy at 45 sen

Then one day Opcom went deep into holland territory at only 35 sen

Clever people like Patron condemned Opcom at 35 sen but the most sorchai of sorchai dare to buy Opcom at 35 sen

Buying Opcom the holland gone case stock at 35 sen

You must be seow leow hor!!!

WAHAHA!

IN THE END SORCHAI SOLD OPCOM AT RM1.10 AND GONE TO HOLLAND!

4,819 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2018-05-31 13:10 | Report Abuse

Dear Calvintaneng,
Yes the current market sentiment is very weak and those with cash will be spoiled for choice which share to pick up.
I am looking into my portfolio and all are holding book losses now except TA. I buy some today and will buy again on weakness. TA and INSAS will be my top two stocks to accumulate.

I refer INSAS 55th AGM minutes:
http://www.insas.net/pdf/img-20180514.pdf
You mention about HK fund wanted to take over Wangzng, can you give me the name and how to contact this HK fund. If INSAS CEO Dato’ Sri Thong and the board still treat us minority shareholders for granted and do not give addition dividend at the next INSAS 56th AGM this year. Then I will write to the HK fund urging them to make a hostile takeover of INSAS.