13 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2018-06-11 09:31

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-06-10 21:55 | Report Abuse

HSR PROJECT HAS CANCELLED! NO MORE BOOM.BOOM , ONLY BUM BUM BUM FOR PROPERTY STOCKS. ESCPECIALLY THOSE HOLLAND STOCK MP STOCK. GOING TO PN17 SOON.

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-10 22:01 | Report Abuse

davidkkw79 HSR PROJECT HAS CANCELLED! NO MORE BOOM.BOOM , ONLY BUM BUM BUM FOR PROPERTY STOCKS. ESCPECIALLY THOSE HOLLAND STOCK MP STOCK. GOING TO PN17 SOON.
10/06/2018 21:55

Hahaha!

My chun chun remarks?

(((So while Focal Aims and Tebrau were courted and chased up the sky! Mp Corp is avoided like a pariah & price continued to crash and crash.)))

21,636 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-06-10 22:07 | Report Abuse

Unless the owner is changed
Else no point

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-10 22:10 | Report Abuse

Change into Andrea of GSB?

Hehe!

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-11 00:11 | Report Abuse

WHILE FOCAL AIMS SOLD OUT 100% TO ECOWORLD

AND TEBRAU SOLD TO IWCITY

MP CORP IS ALSO SELLING.... SELLING IN PARCELS AFTER PRECIOUS PARCELS TO SEVERAL ENTITIES!!

DON'T BE SURPRISED THAT SOME BIG TIMER OFFERS TO TAKE MP CORP PRIVATE AT 70

IF FOCAL AIMS COULD BE PRIVATISED AT RM1.40 WHY NOT MP CORP AT 70 SEN (50% OF FOCAL)

JUST THINK?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-11 00:14 | Report Abuse

if MP CORP can 70cts,KEN also can 3.00

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-11 00:23 | Report Abuse

KEN I TAK TAHU LAH

I ONLY KNOW TAMAN NUSA DAMAI

See How Huge Growth Nearby

Pengarang Boom comes to Tg Langsat.

Boom spreading to NUSA DAMAI

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2018/06/09/dialog-acquires-last-20-stakes-in-langsat-terminals/

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-11 00:26 | Report Abuse

MP CORP I TAK TAHU LAH SUDAH KENA RED CARD PN 17

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-11 00:27 | Report Abuse

KENA?

KEN & A = KENA?

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-11 00:28 | Report Abuse

MP CORP?

MONEY POWER CORP!!!

Patron

1,170 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-11 07:38 | Report Abuse

Tan End research house just issued a buy call. time to avoid!

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-11 09:22 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all who visit here!

PN17?

LET ME RELATE A TRUE STORY

LAST TIME DYNAQUEST RECOMMENDED TALAM AT RM1.00.

I think at that time Talam was giving a nice 4 or 6 sen dividends. And among Talam sisters companies were Brisdale and KEuro

Brisdale was delisted but both Talam and KEuro crashed during the subprime crisis of 2007/8

Then i saw IJM bought into KEuro. And KEuro in turn owns Talam.

So I bought KEuro at 27 sen. I sold off KEuro at 81 sen later for a 200% profit. Today KEuro name changed to WCE due to the award of West Coast Highway.

But Talam had fallen to only 10 sen!
And Talam was in PN17.
But I saw one leg of IJM in KEuro.

And KEuro has one leg in Talam.

So i reckoned that IJM won't let Keuro or Talam die.

And i told my johor sifu and one Osk Remisier to buy Talam shares at 10 sen. At that time when Talam was 10 sen it proposed 3 for 1 Talam share bonus.

So the cost after bonus would be only 3.33 sen.

Both my johor sifu and Osk Remisier dared not follow me.
Why?
Because Talam was under PN17.

But i bought anyway.

One fine day Talam emerged out of PN17 and i made more than 100% from Talam.

to be continued...

56,026 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

Let me relate another true experience

SAMUEL TAN OF KGV INTERNATIONAL THE SENIOR HIGH COURT AUTIONER TOLD US THIS

A MILLIONAIRE GONE BANKRUPT.

AND HIS PROPERTY WAS FORECLOSED FOR COURT AUCTION.

HE OWED THE BANK ONE MILLION AND HIS PROPERTY WAS GOING FOR AUCTION

THEN AT COURT AUCTION THEY BIDDED AND BIDDED FOR HIS PROPERTY UNTIL.....?

UNTIL IT REACHED RM4 MILLIONS TO THE SURPRISE OF ALL.

RM4 MILLIONS WAS MORE THAN ENOUGH TO COVER ALL BAD DEBT....PLUS MILLIONS MORE

3 MILLIONS SURPLUS WERE RETURNED TO THE BANKRUPT MILLIONAIRE

SO SAMUEL SAID

BEFORE AUCTION HE WAS A BANKRUPT MILLIONAIRE

AFTER AUCTION HE WAS A DISCHARGED MILLIONAIRE

SO DON'T WORRY ABOUT MP CORP PN17 SRATUS

RM1.3 BILLIONS ASSETS IF SOLD WILL SOLVE EVERY PROBLEM

BUT WITH SO MANY NAYSAYERS ONLY THOSE WITH NERVE OR HEART OF STEEL WILL DARE TO TOUCH MP CORP

FOR THOSE WHO FEARED?

GO BUY TA ENTERPRIZE WITH RM41 DIVIDEND ON THE WAY.

GOOD LUCK!