Wake up Holland king ! There is some more important thing that u should protect your country than recommend Holland stock at here ! Show your ball shout back to Trump! tell him Singapore is really nation of Malaysia!
Commonman why buy invest 4 years ago for this check kai GSB, for 10c up. Crazy. If you buy rite share 4 years ago, would have made more. Like Peyton, hengyuan etc. Haha...
When this holland king make his comment at RCECAP forum on 16/05/18 the closing price is 1.32. Until yesterday 12/06/18 the closing price stood at 1.57! Which is 25cent gained in less than a month. So lesson learned, don't listen to him otherwise he will bring u to holland. LOL
Posted by calvintaneng > May 16, 2018 09:34 PM | Report Abuse
Jon Choivo, 17,000 civil servants will lose their jobs as PH Govt want to cut cost. Better sell rcecap early. The first loss is the best loss. There are many cheap 2nd and 3rd liners oversold which will go up in rotational buying. You may consider getting into TA before good news out later this month.
You are the very few value investor in i3 forum. So Calvin hope you do very well.
Calvin also commented on KSL when it was around Rm2 plus.
I told people there that Ksl will report the last few quarters of good profits due to final completion and collection of payments but after that. things will be bleak.
St koay the spokesman then opposed my views and also to his luck as remaining good results came out the market pushed Ksl almost double in price to Rm4.00 and then split
Just as i predicted Ksl later faced many mediocre quarters and prices now fell even below Rm1.00 to a penny stock.
For RceCap i bought it at 27.5 sen. Datuk Hashim of Ambank was also collecting then. After cash payout of 7.5 sen and 4 for 1 merger price was 80 sen
Then Rcecap doubled in price to Rm1.60 (up 100%). And i told all not to chase it.
Then BN lost the election and 17,000 political appointees jobs were cut by PH. Also PH Govt takes a 10% salary cut. Many heads of Govt also rolled.
So i called for a sell on Rcecap as the pool of wealth is shrinking and future years and quarters will be bleak. However, 2 things happened
Rcecap reported good results from residual profits of months past before BN fell. RceCap made strong Share Buyback (SBB) to push price up.
Now you must differentiate between Datuk Hashim buying with his own money and SBB.
I STILL STAND FIRM IN CONVICTION THAT RCECAP..BEING DEPENDENT ON GOVT SERVANT LOAN AND SALARY DEDUCTION WILL BE IMPACTED BY PH GOVT AUSTERITY!
SO LET TIME PROOF WHETHER WHAT I SAY IS CORRECT OR NOT.
ALL CAN CUT, COPY AND KEEP THIS POST.
SEE IN NEXT ONE, TWO OR THREE YEARS LATER RCECAP WILL STILL TRADE ABOVE RM1.00
>>>IN VIEW OF KERJAYA ONLY OFFERS 13 SEN TO PRIVATISE GSB, THE UNCERTAINTY OF ACTUAL REAL RESULTS PLUS COST OVER RUNS CALVIN WARNS ALL FELLOW I3 FORUMS NOT TO CHASE GSB ANY MORE
ANYTHING ABOVE 20 SEN IS A STRONG SELL<<<
A broken down clock will tell the right time on 2 occasions in 24 hours.
Hey calvin me, teach me some 2stokes skill how to buy undervalued stock depend of intrinsic value, book value, cycle busineses or your gut sense hahaha, @BEDOK
FLB is growing by the increasing population of milllenials in the US
EG does not pay a dividend. So I think growth will be reflected in its future price increase. FLB pays dividend. So price might not rise as high.
There is also another category of growth which is unseen and undetected like Mp Corp, Bj Corp, Mrcb & other Stocks of hidden high value assets which superficial people cannot see. Nevertheless these are also growing. Just like the root of tapioca, peanut or sweet potatoes hidden in the soil
Let me illustrate:
Trees & Plants bear fruit & yield increase in different parts or ways
1) THE PLANT AS A WHOLE
Examples are vegetables like chye sim, kang kung or kai lan These are our green leafy vegetables. Stocks that are highly visible & growing above ground
2) The Fruits Durian, rambutans, mangoes These are what we call Stocks that give out Dividends in there seasons. Most yearly. Some Twice a Year while a few rare ones give 3 to 4 times dividends a year
3) Root Plants
Sweet potatoes, ground nuts or tapioca These are hidden inside the ground. High Value "Dead" stocks inside the soil which Old man like icon8888 cannot see or know their value.
How to get their value?
One day people will dig them up lah.
Taken private like Kerjaya take over GSB at 13 sen?
So Mp Corp, Bj Corp or MRCB are examples of the ROOT Stocks
So invest according to your preference. Don't be myopic and pass judgement on others
lol Tan End research house issued a buy call on TDM one year ago when the price was at RM0.6. He yelled buy buy buy its cheap and if you listen to Holland master 50% of your investment gone.
kik the thing is whats ur opcom buying cost and whats ur opcom selling cost? how long you have been holding? how much u made? did you sialang? of coz you didnt! heheh
evil Tan End cherry pick the data by stating the exact bottom @ 35 cents and exact high at RM1.17 AGAIN. but as far as i know Tan End has been asking people to buy since RM0.6 4 years ago and asked people to take profit at RM0.9++ so his actual profit is only 50% for 4 years which is around 12.5% a year. worst thing is he has been buying 100 other rubbish stocks and invest <5% of his networth in stock market. so you can see his credibility is near zero. tsk tsk tsk
without Tun M , this stock will go to Holland like BN counters that this farker singaporean been promoting like UEMS & MRCB ( which went down 50% since he promoted ).
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
davidkkw79
5,068 posts
Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-06-12 19:41 | Report Abuse
Wake up Holland king ! There is some more important thing that u should protect your country than recommend Holland stock at here ! Show your ball shout back to Trump! tell him Singapore is really nation of Malaysia!