36 comment(s). Last comment by ivan9511 2018-06-14 20:31

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2018-06-12 19:41 | Report Abuse

Wake up Holland king ! There is some more important thing that u should protect your country than recommend Holland stock at here ! Show your ball shout back to Trump! tell him Singapore is really nation of Malaysia!

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-12 19:59 |

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-12 20:43 | Report Abuse

Ok on second thought tell you guys a true incident

In years 1977 i was a student staying in Spore.

I used to order books from the USA and also did some correspondence with some Americans.

One day i received a belated letter from the US.

It was rather late. Upon checking the envelope i saw it addressed to

Tan Eng XXX
355 jln membina barat
Bukit Ho Swee
Singapore
China

Hahaha!!!
Letter was sent to China first!
Then redirected to Singapore!!

This shows that Americans world view revolve among themselves and maybe Europe or bigger Nations like China or Japan.

For the rest...they are insignificant

LOL!!

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-12 21:14 | Report Abuse

OK

TIME TO SELL GSB ANYTHING ABOVE 21 SEN

AND THEN GO BUY

MP CORP A LITTLE.

BUY TA ENTERPRIZE FOR ITS DIVIDEND

AS WELL AS FLB FOR ITS BRIGHT TURNAROUND DUE TO SABAH BANNING LOG SALES. WITH CHEAPER LOGS FLB SPECIALTY PLYWOOD SHOULD DO EVEN BETTER.

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-06-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

that day i remember it was around 11sen and i didn't sailang, so sadding now....

TakeProfits

1,229 posts

Posted by TakeProfits > 2018-06-13 04:29 | Report Abuse

Commonman why buy invest 4 years ago for this check kai GSB, for 10c up. Crazy. If you buy rite share 4 years ago, would have made more. Like Peyton, hengyuan etc. Haha...

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-13 05:33 | Report Abuse

Are you sure?

What if you follow super koon buy hengyuan at rm17.00 and chased it to rm19.00?

Then hold until now?

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2018-06-13 05:41 | Report Abuse

calvin, you got provide service?

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-13 07:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

Yes sbg3106,
For the moment i don't.

You may subscribe to KCChongNz for Value Investing or Ooi Teck Bee for momentum investing during market bull run time.

I noticed that you are a subscriber of Dr. Neoh of Dynaquest. Dr Neoh is a Great Sifu and quite safe to follow.

Dr. Neoh said we live in different times now. So a performance net yield of 8% should be ok. Anything above that will be a bonus.

The stock market is another avenue for us to protect our capital from the ravages of inflation.

Many treat it as a place like "a get rich scheme" which is dangerous.

So better be careful.

WE MUST INVEST LONGER TERM AND AVOID SHORT TERM GREED.

GOOD LUCK

Larrytrader

1,453 posts

Posted by Larrytrader > 2018-06-13 07:14 | Report Abuse

Where is MRCB???

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-13 07:23 | Report Abuse

what Tan End didn't tell you is with his average cost he just barely breakeven today and been holding for years! typical Tan End

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-13 07:23 | Report Abuse

trying to cherry pick and cheat people again. evil Christian Singaporean

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-13 07:25 | Report Abuse

like I said when 1 of his stockpick up , whole i3 kampung knows. but 99 of his stockpick down, he will keep quiet.

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-13 07:43 | Report Abuse

Larrytrader

WITH JAPAN TRIP TUN DR M

WILL GET JAPANESE SOFT LOANS

POSSIBLE JAPAN BIDDING FOR KL SPORE HSR.
AND SHINKANSEN IS THE ORIGINAL FIRST BULLET TRAIN. AND VERY SAFE.

SO MRCB WILL SEE BETTER DAYS AHEAD

EVEN WITHOUT HSR MRCB ALREADY SECURED RM6 BILLIONS ONGOING PROJECTS WHICH WIL BRING IN CONSTANT STREAM OF PROFITS.

SO MRCB IS ALSO A STRONG BUY NOW!

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-13 07:48 | Report Abuse

GO GO MRCB!
GO GO MP CORP
GO GO TA ENTERPRIZE!
GO GO FOCUS LUMBER!!!

GO GO POWER RANGER STOCKS!!!

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2018-06-13 08:13 | Report Abuse

When this holland king make his comment at RCECAP forum on 16/05/18 the closing price is 1.32. Until yesterday 12/06/18 the closing price stood at 1.57! Which is 25cent gained in less than a month. So lesson learned, don't listen to him otherwise he will bring u to holland. LOL

Posted by calvintaneng > May 16, 2018 09:34 PM | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo,
17,000 civil servants will lose their jobs as PH Govt want to cut cost.
Better sell rcecap early. The first loss is the best loss. There are many cheap 2nd and 3rd liners oversold which will go up in rotational buying.
You may consider getting into TA before good news out later this month.

You are the very few value investor in i3 forum. So Calvin hope you do very well.

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-13 08:54 | Report Abuse

WHEYWHEY

Calvin also commented on KSL when it was around Rm2 plus.

I told people there that Ksl will report the last few quarters of good profits due to final completion and collection of payments but after that. things will be bleak.

St koay the spokesman then opposed my views and also to his luck as remaining good results came out the market pushed Ksl almost double in price to Rm4.00 and then split

Just as i predicted Ksl later faced many mediocre quarters and prices now fell even below Rm1.00 to a penny stock.

For RceCap i bought it at 27.5 sen. Datuk Hashim of Ambank was also collecting then.
After cash payout of 7.5 sen and 4 for 1 merger price was 80 sen

Then Rcecap doubled in price to Rm1.60 (up 100%). And i told all not to chase it.

Then BN lost the election and 17,000 political appointees jobs were cut by PH. Also PH Govt takes a 10% salary cut. Many heads of Govt also rolled.

So i called for a sell on Rcecap as the pool of wealth is shrinking and future years and quarters will be bleak. However, 2 things happened

Rcecap reported good results from residual profits of months past before BN fell.
RceCap made strong Share Buyback (SBB) to push price up.

Now you must differentiate between Datuk Hashim buying with his own money and SBB.

I STILL STAND FIRM IN CONVICTION THAT RCECAP..BEING DEPENDENT ON GOVT SERVANT LOAN AND SALARY DEDUCTION WILL BE IMPACTED BY PH GOVT AUSTERITY!

SO LET TIME PROOF WHETHER WHAT I SAY IS CORRECT OR NOT.

ALL CAN CUT, COPY AND KEEP THIS POST.

SEE IN NEXT ONE, TWO OR THREE YEARS LATER RCECAP WILL STILL TRADE ABOVE RM1.00

12,701 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-06-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

>>>IN VIEW OF KERJAYA ONLY OFFERS 13 SEN TO PRIVATISE GSB, THE UNCERTAINTY OF ACTUAL REAL RESULTS PLUS COST OVER RUNS CALVIN WARNS ALL FELLOW I3 FORUMS NOT TO CHASE GSB ANY MORE

ANYTHING ABOVE 20 SEN IS A STRONG SELL<<<

A broken down clock will tell the right time on 2 occasions in 24 hours.

AVOID. GSB.

mancingbursa

4,267 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2018-06-13 20:40 | Report Abuse

Hey calvin me, teach me some 2stokes skill how to buy undervalued stock depend of intrinsic value, book value, cycle busineses or your gut sense hahaha, @BEDOK

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-13 22:02 | Report Abuse

Mancingbursa,

Actually quite simple:
Just go buy these 3 books are do a thorough study

1. The Intelligent Investor
by Benjamin Graham

2. Beating the Street

3. One Up On Wall Street

nos. 2 & 3 by Peter Lynch

Good luck

mancingbursa

4,267 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2018-06-13 22:17 | Report Abuse

Good dude. Tqvm

victor9999

521 posts

Posted by victor9999 > 2018-06-14 00:06 | Report Abuse

holland king hahaha

Tay_

Posted by Tay_ > 2018-06-14 02:42 | Report Abuse

hi there!

Another chun chun call is the MULPHA where you asked us to buy at 45 sen,

now up 400% to RM 2.21

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-14 03:07 | Report Abuse

MULPHA?

THIS ONE IS ANOTHER HIDDEN GEM.

NTA OVER RM10.00

STRONG EARNINGS. HSR STATION AT DOOR STEP. CALVIN LOOKING TO BUY ON WEAKNESS. SEE IF IT WILL BREAK THE RM2.00 BARRIER?

simon

206 posts

Posted by simon > 2018-06-14 08:38 | Report Abuse

Mr Calvin, which one is better in term of growth & earning, EG & FLBHD(5197)

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

Simon,

Both will have equal chance of growth and earning

EG is growing in terms of increasing revenue

FLB is growing by the increasing population of milllenials in the US

EG does not pay a dividend. So I think growth will be reflected in its future price increase. FLB pays dividend. So price might not rise as high.

There is also another category of growth which is unseen and undetected like Mp Corp, Bj Corp, Mrcb & other Stocks of hidden high value assets which superficial people cannot see.
Nevertheless these are also growing. Just like the root of tapioca, peanut or sweet potatoes hidden in the soil

Let me illustrate:

Trees & Plants bear fruit & yield increase in different parts or ways

1) THE PLANT AS A WHOLE

Examples are vegetables like chye sim, kang kung or kai lan
These are our green leafy vegetables.
Stocks that are highly visible & growing above ground

2) The Fruits
Durian, rambutans, mangoes
These are what we call Stocks that give out Dividends in there seasons. Most yearly. Some Twice a Year while a few rare ones give 3 to 4 times dividends a year

3) Root Plants

Sweet potatoes, ground nuts or tapioca
These are hidden inside the ground. High Value "Dead" stocks inside the soil which Old man like icon8888 cannot see or know their value.

How to get their value?

One day people will dig them up lah.

Taken private like Kerjaya take over GSB at 13 sen?

So Mp Corp, Bj Corp or MRCB are examples of the ROOT Stocks

So invest according to your preference. Don't be myopic and pass judgement on others

Good luck

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-06-14 14:37 | Report Abuse

thanks calvin for tgose info
calvin can ask about

TDM and LG

last time you keep saying TDM very undervalued
can buy tdm now ?

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

lol Tan End research house issued a buy call on TDM one year ago when the price was at RM0.6. He yelled buy buy buy its cheap and if you listen to Holland master 50% of your investment gone.

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-14 14:46 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

kik the thing is whats ur opcom buying cost and whats ur opcom selling cost? how long you have been holding? how much u made? did you sialang? of coz you didnt! heheh

9 posts

Posted by Tom > 2018-06-14 15:24 | Report Abuse

be aware of stock manipulator calvintaneng, he is a nasty liar

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-14 15:25 | Report Abuse

evil Tan End cherry pick the data by stating the exact bottom @ 35 cents and exact high at RM1.17 AGAIN. but as far as i know Tan End has been asking people to buy since RM0.6 4 years ago and asked people to take profit at RM0.9++ so his actual profit is only 50% for 4 years which is around 12.5% a year. worst thing is he has been buying 100 other rubbish stocks and invest <5% of his networth in stock market. so you can see his credibility is near zero. tsk tsk tsk

Jilohhuat

177 posts

Posted by Jilohhuat > 2018-06-14 15:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I like yr comparing stocks with vegetables n fruits, very creative

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-14 15:30 | Report Abuse

without Tun M , this stock will go to Holland like BN counters that this farker singaporean been promoting like UEMS & MRCB ( which went down 50% since he promoted ).

53,155 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-14 16:11 | Report Abuse

Jilohhuat

You are welcome

MAY ALL YOUR INVESTMENTS BEAR FRUIT

ivan9511

3,854 posts

Posted by ivan9511 > 2018-06-14 20:31 | Report Abuse

Thanks guys for those info
Appreciate