86 comment(s). Last comment by joetay2 2018-06-23 22:29

Posted by Invest_Sensibly > 2018-06-20 23:32 | Report Abuse

day dream

Linus Kt

114 posts

Posted by Linus Kt > 2018-06-20 23:38 | Report Abuse

Calvin, What about my bought in price at 0.09... will it be safe???

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-06-20 23:40 |

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-20 23:40 | Report Abuse

Linus Kt

The Net Net after liquidation if all in order is 44 sen

So should be ok

But since future is unknown we hope for the best possible outcome

Maybe a White Knight comes in?

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2018-06-20 23:41 |

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-20 23:43 | Report Abuse

Debtors & all admin, court fees all factored in if you have read my article carefully

NET NET IS

ALL ASSETS CONVERTED TO CASH MINUS ALL LIABILITIES PLUS LIQUIDATION

THAT IS 44 SEN

IF NOT IT SHOULD BE EVEN MORE!!!

Jhau65

66 posts

Posted by Jhau65 > 2018-06-20 23:44 | Report Abuse

Promote since Rm0.5...now 0.03 still dare promote.
May he only buy Rm1k MpCorp share.

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-20 23:45 | Report Abuse

what u stated is book value.

do u think anyone will buy its kl building now when there is an office oversupply and with the weak jb property market, who will pay up?????

just exposed ur inability to understand the basics of buy and sell again.

Linus Kt

114 posts

Posted by Linus Kt > 2018-06-20 23:45 | Report Abuse

JoeTay you're damn funny... how come you got so many account??? I got no choice since my head already wet, and I just recall why in beginning I trust and Buy In. So think positive and I believe he won't simply spent so much time to analysis these all and keep standing strong on his point

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-20 23:50 |

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-06-20 23:50 | Report Abuse

Ha Linus that's exactly what I thought too. The only logical explaination is he was paid to do so.

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-20 23:52 |

Thkent91

195 posts

Posted by Thkent91 > 2018-06-20 23:55 | Report Abuse

See how Calvin and gang average down ya. already promoting it when it was around 22 sen. now 3 sen. wow his money tree keeps growing money

Posted by joeylee2013 > 2018-06-21 00:24 | Report Abuse

Your 3 sen will stuck with the court processes, auction, distributions to entitled creditors etc.....all least another 5 years before you can see any leftover on your plate

Posted by joeylee2013 > 2018-06-21 00:25 | Report Abuse

After interests expense, professional fees and unsurfaced claims, probably nothing left also

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 00:42 | Report Abuse

Nothing left?

I remember when Pm Corp fell to its lowest at 7.5 sen people also said Game over.

AND I BOUGHT PM CORP AT 7.5 SEN

I EVEN TOLD ALL I WILLING TO SELL 2 HOUSES IF PM CORP SHOULD FALL TO 5 SEN OR LESS.

IN THE END?

ALL IS HISTORY.

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 00:43 | Report Abuse

MANY HAPPY RETURNS!

GOOD NIGHT EVERYBODY.

ZZZZzzzzz,,,,,....

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-06-21 04:20 | Report Abuse

Lol and u bought at exact bottom again. Whao.

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-21 05:09 | Report Abuse

Better bet than Xinquan...at least the land n the building is real

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-21 05:10 | Report Abuse

Depends on how much they can get from the Lelong

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-06-21 05:11 | Report Abuse

But may take many years

lwyy60

477 posts

Posted by lwyy60 > 2018-06-21 06:26 | Report Abuse

Investor will not work Like this. Good luck all.

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 08:26 | Report Abuse

Good morning all

Charles is correct.
Nobody can verify the "cash" in xinquan acc as auditors and accountants have resigned.

For Nusa Damai the place is a clean and green township with 485 acres of best remaining prime lands.

A 6 lane Highway is now passing through from Bandar Sri Alam to Nusa Damai then to Kota Masai and all the way to Desaru/Pengerang

My buy queue today is

2.5 sen
2 sen
1.5 sen
1 sen
0.5 sen

See if any drop into my operasi tong sampah today

Good luck

21,554 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2018-06-21 08:31 | Report Abuse

wait for 0.01, for the fun of it, i will buy some to keep as historical record. haha

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 09:30 | Report Abuse

PRICE IS WHAT IS PAY.

VALUE IS WHAT YOU GET

THERE ARE THOSE WHO PAY THE PRICE OF GOLD TO GET THE VALUE OF SILVER

AND THERE ARE THOSE WHO PAY THE PRICE OF SILVER TO GET THE VALUE OF GOLD.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2018-06-21 09:56 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is the last day for those brave to buy. Today big boys will jack up the price and sell down tomorrow. Calvin may sell your wife, sell your children, sell your assets, withdraw all your cash to buy it to become a billionaire. --- Very rare moment. Just do it , Calvin!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

gonna hold how long like wintoni and xiquan? I better skip

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-21 10:55 | Report Abuse

when u buy toto, u expect returns?

titus

4,158 posts

Posted by titus > 2018-06-21 11:13 | Report Abuse

hmm...if get delisted...how ah?

j450n

446 posts

Posted by j450n > 2018-06-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

wow.. good write up. calvin why don't you takeover the company? it is a sure 100% profit!

Posted by Tom > 2018-06-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

Be aware of stock manipulator calvintaneng, he asks you to chase high later so he can sell all to you

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 11:32 | Report Abuse

my stock commission is far more than buying toto.....hehe

taitaumau

275 posts

Posted by taitaumau > 2018-06-21 11:33 | Report Abuse

Past UNFORTUNATE encounters with delisted shares told me that it is too RISKY AND NOT WORTHY to wait and stretch your neck to expect residual fruit, if any. Once outside the radar of bursa and sc, DON'T expect Major shareholders to share with you any remaining cake.

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 11:51 | Report Abuse

GOING TO HAVE FINAL TRADING TODAY AND TOMORROW LAST DAY.

PLEASE STAY AWAY IF YOU CANNOT STOMACH THE LONG WAIT AND UNCERTAINTY.

AS I SAID BEFORE SO I SAY AGAIN

"MP CORP IS NOT FOR THE WEAK AND FAINTHEARTED. ONLY THOSE WITH NERVE AND HEART OF STEEL MAY DARE TO BUY SOME"

SO BETTER MAKE UP YOUR MIND AND NO BLAME GAME PLEASE.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-21 12:36 | Report Abuse

if you commission is more than buy toto, then why u always buy toto?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 12:38 | Report Abuse

I buy for fun,a few hundreds each time is like my commission give to remisiers.eat also more than that lah,like donation for me lah.....hehe.if kena a lot I give more to charity

Posted by hollandking > 2018-06-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

so, buy totolah

Ron90

3,789 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-06-21 12:52 | Report Abuse

for few hundred ringgit only.. no harm ler. buy for future white knight suddenly appear. I guess, winding up company that has NAV above liabilities, might be interesting. rhb would seriously consider this one. no surprise if monday got good news.

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-21 13:24 |

joetay9

6 posts

Posted by joetay9 > 2018-06-21 14:17 |

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 14:32 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo

With so many sorchai buying how to fall into my tong sampah at 2.5 sen leh?

Linus Kt

114 posts

Posted by Linus Kt > 2018-06-21 15:18 | Report Abuse

Lol...no comment...all is about game of luck...Rm1K plus not use in hurry

Faiza

590 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2018-06-21 16:04 | Report Abuse

the properties at forced sales prices, assuming at 75 to 80% market price and additional loan interest cost for next 3 to 5 yrs, plus other professional charges......

the balance is ZERO OR CLOSE TO IT

Ron90

3,789 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-06-21 16:55 | Report Abuse

where got zero??..ppl will grab those asset at good price, this one is not rosmah rambut u know..the moment it goes to auction...we are not talking garbage dustbin lor with out good intrinsic value.

Posted by apolloang > 2018-06-21 16:56 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin your Johor buddies clever to push low cap stocks? hehe

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2018-06-21 17:03 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow big boys will sell down so that Dato' Calvin Tan can collect last minute with all his cash after disposing all assets in order to become a billionaire, like the already billionaire KYY sapu Xinquan.

53,397 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-06-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

WHOA!

Sorchai so clever?

Today my tong sampah didn't get any at 2.5 sen

Aiyoyo!

signalmw

3,314 posts

Posted by signalmw > 2018-06-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

wah

Ron90

3,789 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2018-06-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

olready made profit from soon to be declared bankrupt company...haha.. most memorable moment in my investing life. tomorrow is the last day for action..but i strongly believe the end is far from over.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2018-06-22 10:05 | Report Abuse

rEMEMBER Calvin, you bought from around 50 cents downward sapu. If you buy less than 10 cents, considered cheap or tong sampah lah!