DreamSorcerer

1,140 posts

Posted by DreamSorcerer > 2018-06-27 12:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tom > Jun 27, 2018 11:59 AM | Report Abuse

Retard liar DreamPredator a.K.a dreamsorcerer.....karma will take care of him

Posted by Tom > Jun 27, 2018 12:09 PM | Report Abuse

classic stupeeed dreamsorcerer, lol
karma will talk care of you silently

LOL. Come on then, Mr. Karma. Come & get me.

And who is really the retard now?

ABCnewbie

92 posts

Posted by ABCnewbie > 2018-06-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

DreamSorcerer
I am old enough in 1998 during Reformasi era. Just finished my Uni study. I don't believe any of Anwar's sodomy cases. However during that time our country in recession and I support Tun M in 1999 election. Even after Tun M stepped down I still voted for BN in 2004 (during Badawi time). Only in 2008 & 2013, I voted for PR (Pakatan Rakyat). Why, because I want to see 2-party system in Malaysia. I thought I'll never experienced it but here we are, change of government in 2018.
So why you say 1MDB is manufactured against Najib? If Najib-BN had won the election, do you think Najib will repent? I've been following 1MDB since it was first brought out by opposition and initially I thought it was just some scandal trumped up to gain support. But with mounting evidences, unbelievable statements made by Najib+gangs, prosecution by Najib-gangs on the personnel involved and many more irrational actions and laws just to silence the 1MDB issue, it clear to me that 1MDB is colossal and a con job. That is why I research and gain understanding on this 1MDB. If you want debate like DreamWarrior (not sure if you are the same person), you are welcome.

Posted by DreamSorcerer > Jun 27, 2018 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by ABCnewbie > Jun 27, 2018 11:55 AM | Report Abuse

Haha. I love it when people talking about Najib scandal-1MDB. See how much Najib had in his linked residences. Crazy total amount of cash and goods!! Almost 1 billion ringgit...
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2018/06/27/amar-singh-pc-1mdb/

Big deal. In our place, when you're a politician fallen from high power, anything can be done to implicate you in some ridiculous 'crime'.

I don't know how old you are, and if you hv any recollection of the time Anwar was sacked by TM in 1998, and the sordidest of stories very likely made up to nail him that time. Including the appalling homo stuff purportedly involving him and (1) Azizah's personal chauffeur; (2) an Indonesian fashion-designer foster brother boarding at their home; and (3) a 40 year old Pakistani journalist cum speech writer friend of Anwar.

Yep, any BS can be manufactured to get a fallen foe.

5 posts

Posted by Tom > 2018-06-27 12:43 |

DreamSorcerer

1,140 posts

Posted by DreamSorcerer > 2018-06-27 12:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tom > Jun 27, 2018 12:43 PM | Report Abuse

classic stupeeed dreamsorcerer, lol
karma will talk care of you silently

Lovely, repeating tape recorder sound.

;-P

DreamSorcerer

1,140 posts

Posted by DreamSorcerer > 2018-06-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

Just look at what's happening to the market. All due to itu klejaan balu Pakatan Harabull pinya pasat lor. Itu bullshit craptalk punya new Fin Min pinya itu.

relaks

836 posts

Posted by relaks > 2018-06-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

Siapa suruh bili skrg? Dah tau ini tsunami will last for some time... huhuhuh

Anyway, how low klci will go u think ...? I’m waiting for rock bottom lol! Hohoho...

DreamMarauder

1,094 posts

Posted by DreamMarauder > 2018-06-27 17:43 | Report Abuse

I gv Pakatan Harabull govt one week, to turn the market around. Just one week. If they cannot do that, then they don't hv any business pretending at being a govt. They shud all resign en masse.

DreamMaster

1,157 posts

Posted by DreamMaster > 2018-07-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

I'll second that. They're just a big, bad bloddy bunch of bullshitters, cowcrappers & poison spreaders.

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2018-07-11 09:36 |

Posted by egearcentral > 2018-07-11 10:57 | Report Abuse

DreamX finally gets worshippers. LOL.