36 comment(s). Last comment by CatchCrook 2018-07-04 13:26

7 posts

Posted by Tom > 2018-06-30 20:59 | Report Abuse

Be aware of stock manipulator Calvintaneng, thanks...

huat stock

2,797 posts

Posted by huat stock > 2018-06-30 21:25 | Report Abuse

should we file a local complaint to SC regarding sg foreign investors calvin ?

Posted by Banana John > 2018-06-30 22:56 | Report Abuse

hi calvin, hows your bjcorp? make big money?

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2018-07-01 09:15 | Report Abuse

This company's profit not even growing over the past 10 year and we are looking at fantastic growth ahead??

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-01 15:43 | Report Abuse

Look at the future for growth

TOY R US IS GOING OUT OF BUSINESS DUE TO ECOMMERCE.

A GIANT BEHEMOTH SELLING CHILDREN TOYS IS JUST ONE OF THE MANY DEPARTMENTAL STORES TO CLOSE SHOP

ALL TOY MANUNACTURERS WILL NOW DELIVER DIRECT FROM FACTORY TO HOMES. SAVINGS ARE 30% TO 80%

MANY THOUSANDS OF TRUCKS WILL USE HIGHWAYS AND ROADS IN US.

SINCE JACK MA MADE MALAYSIA ECOMMERCE HUB YOU CAN EXPECT SAME SCENARIO REPEATED IN MALAYSIA.

WITH ITS LOW COST OF OPERATIONS AND VERY WEAK RINGGIT MALAYSIA GOODS WILL BE VERY COMPETITIVE.

SO LOGISTIC WILL INCREASE BY LEAPS AND BOUNDS

SO HIGHWAYS AND ROADS WILL BE BUSY. AND SO WILL BE PROTASCO.

DO YOU SEE WHAT IS AHEAD?

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-01 16:23 | Report Abuse

For Bjcorp and Mui Bhd....their time will also come.

There were complaints about Opcom and GSB last time.

Today Opcom up more than 100% and for GSB market still going gaga.

So will be Bj Corp and Mui Bhd one fine day.

And these also

TA ENTERPRIZE NOW GETTING EXCITING

EKSONS SLOWLY GOING UP

PROTASCO NOW VERY CHEAP SO BEST VALUE BUY

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

When people get excited about TA and Eksons ang prices move up Calvin comment less.

For Protasco price go down further Calvin will get more bullish

This is what you must and should do

Be bearish at market peak

and bullish at market bottom

IN REAL LIFE WE HEAD FOR STORES THAT OFFER BEST VALUE BARGAINS

targetinvest

2,637 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-01 20:48 | Report Abuse

New comer that will maintain build and repair road will be kps.. look out kps join venture to build highway

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-07-01 20:48 |

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-01 21:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by targetinvest > Jul 1, 2018 08:48 PM | Report Abuse

New comer that will maintain build and repair road will be kps.. look out kps join venture to build highway

KPS?

I bought KPS at 40 sen in year 2006 & sold it above Rm1.00

KPS got expertise in water and chemical products related to water.

It has no Equipment for Road Repairs. To buy now would be too costly.
It better keep to its knitting.

Only Protasco got Rm200 Millions PPE and years of experience

The constant barrage of bad news on CKP has caused Protasco to be totally oversold by abject fear!

So time to be greedy when others are so fearful.

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-01 21:52 | Report Abuse

See the rise of E Commerce will amplify Van & truck transport usage for delivery of goods direct from warehouses to homes

VERY GOOD FOR HIGHWAY MAINTENANCE COMPANY LIKE PROTASCO

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/business/toys-r-us-to-close-all-us-stores-10048364

targetinvest

2,637 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-02 01:34 | Report Abuse

Looks like calvin dunno kps good enuf... u sell rm1, no he giv bonus issue and going rm2

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-02 03:30 | Report Abuse

Brother calvintaneng, what say you about EPF keep disposing PROTASCO almost daily since May? EPF already dispose more than 8 millions shares.

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-02 03:31 | Report Abuse

And we know that EPF is the biggest shark.So is EPF so stupid to dispose off PROTASCO shares?

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-02 06:00 | Report Abuse

Zepan,

Epf also sold down Media Prima to only 28 sen when i added more. And then Media rebounded to 56 sen for a nice 100% gain.

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-02 06:03 | Report Abuse

EPF outsource buying/selling to 3 or 4 different entities. There might be some front running which is a type of corruption if left unchecked.

A good share could be sold because some one wants to buy cheap or it might be bought up because they want to sell high.

In the end Epf becomes a tool for personal benefit

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-07-02 09:52 | Report Abuse

Lol. Good call. My cost 70. But the crooks inside cause EPF and others sell lower and lower.

Your 49 call and now 46 still I wont touch until government steps in to clean up the management and save the country road maintenance works.

Started with entire country management - Ex PM Najib and entire cabinet, then Najib himself, and now entire UMNO. Coming will be all government linked contractors. JKR on top of the list. Protasco on top of all.

Better way to get out of publicity when probe starts is to delist and take protasco private. So the crooks can do whatever they want. But at what price?

Maybe the crooks will pay you something when they strip protasco privately.

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-02 10:49 | Report Abuse

So if PH Govt take over Protasco then?
Pakatan also turn into a crook?
Lol!!!

targetinvest

2,637 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-02 10:50 | Report Abuse

invest in kps la

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-02 11:05 | Report Abuse

I bought Kps at 40 sen & sold it at Rm1.20 for 200% gain. It went on to Rm3.95
Thoas who chased Kps at Rm3.95 are still suffering huge losses for chasing

I bought Prestar at 46 sen & Prestar also up 200% over Rm1.40. Those who chased Prestar now stuck

I bought GSB at 9 sen. GSB up over 100% and many only now turned bullish

I bought Opcom at 35 sen. Opcom jumped to Rm1.17 (Up 200%). And now only people pay attention to Opcom.

LISTEN! LISTEN! LISTEN!

How to buy Low & Sell High?

A STOCK CAN GO VERY VERY LOW BECAUSE OF BAD NEWS

AND NOBODY LIKES BAD NEWS

BUT THAT IS WHERE YOU GET THE VERY BEST VALUE

YOU CAN'T MAKE MONEY CHASING HOT HOT POPULAR STOCKS OF THE DAY

LUCK MIGHT CAUSE YOU TO BUY HIGH AND SELL HIGHER

BUT BAD LUCK CAN ALSO COME WHEN AN OVER INFLATED SHARE GOES "LIMIT DOWN"?

THEN TOO LATE FOR ESCAPE?

SO BETTER BUY VALUE AND WAIT

8 posts

Posted by Tom > 2018-07-02 11:26 | Report Abuse

Be aware of stock manipulator calvintaneng

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

pastor mana can manipulate stocks? is a sin.....hahaha

TheContrarian

9,048 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-07-02 11:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin's Eksons climbing.

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-02 11:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by TheContrarian > Jul 2, 2018 11:31 AM | Report Abuse

Calvin's Eksons climbing.

VERY GOOD!!

EKSONS WILL GO UP ON ITS OWN STRONG BRIGHT FUNDAMENTAL!

CHEERS!!!

TheContrarian

9,048 posts

Posted by TheContrarian > 2018-07-02 11:54 | Report Abuse

But I don't agree with you on Protasco.

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-02 11:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by TheContrarian > Jul 2, 2018 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

But I don't agree with you on Protasco.

It's Ok

Just study first carefully and then decide.

What your final decision is your own & be happy with it.

targetinvest

2,637 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-02 12:27 | Report Abuse

Protasco will die

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/06/22/kps-makes-kpshcm-a-subsidiary/

All road building maintenance and refurnishment will go to KPS!!!!

Boom all into KPS now

Chart dun lie.. KPS is strong

targetinvest

2,637 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-02 12:28 | Report Abuse

Protasco will have financial issue next year.. no more goodies bag money.. all goner.. habis pn17

targetinvest

2,637 posts

Posted by targetinvest > 2018-07-02 12:28 | Report Abuse

dun promote a future pn17 counter. no good for your reputation

Posted by apolloang > 2018-07-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

ok lah no need buy PN 17 stock then buy KEN lah....hehe

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-02 12:43 | Report Abuse

KPS jv with HCM Engineers?

HCM Engineering is a subsidiary of Protasco

So Protasco is the father of Kps through HCM?

Lol!!

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2016/08/25/protasco-unit-gets-road-maintenance-job/

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-02 15:26 |

joetay6

48 posts

Posted by joetay6 > 2018-07-02 21:01 |

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-07-02 23:55 | Report Abuse

Lol. You are correct. PH taken over Malaysian government. Country is same, the crook is just 1 person.
Protasco is the same. The crook is also 1 person. PH take over and procecute the culprits inside. Under new management maybe got hope. Else gone case. You buy more shares and join PH take over lor. Sure can manage better. Until then, no thanks. Crook still there.

calvintaneng So if PH Govt take over Protasco then?
Pakatan also turn into a crook?
Lol!!!
02/07/2018 10:49

54,591 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-07-03 00:03 | Report Abuse

Now under PH Govt there is zero place for Corp crook.

LGE is finance minister
Azmin is economic minister
Zeti head of PNB
All bank accounts and transactions are scrutinized by PH Govt.
Cannot hide in ringgit as Tun Dr M is seeking to replace ringgit notes.
So watch out all crooks!!
Any mis step PH Govt might take over questionable companies and kick out corrupt leaders.
At worst will be sent to jail.

Posted by CatchCrook > 2018-07-04 13:26 | Report Abuse

Let us give PH a hand. Find where is CKP hiding his money. Najib captured and charged, corruption rat hole protasco is next!
http://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/corruptionsweep/163937.jsp