8 comment(s). Last comment by Flintstones 2018-07-01 20:14

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-07-01 14:08 | Report Abuse

i also notice his move..yes, u can talk about affordable...but mah sing, ecoworld use to build premium house leh, margin affected or not?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-01 14:12 | Report Abuse

the days of throwing darts and get big winners are over.

those who can preserve wealth are the champions.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-01 14:14 | Report Abuse

the days of throwing darts and get big winners are over.

those who can preserve wealth are the champions.

I think I have preserved my portfolio very well the last 6 months.

and I will continue to preserve my portfolio very well in coming 6 months.

lizi

1,968 posts

Posted by lizi > 2018-07-01 14:19 | Report Abuse

big player have no choice but to go down to lower end market to survive?

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2018-07-01 14:24 | Report Abuse

Why not Ecoworld International, almost buttom and turning aroung coming q?

sosfinance

1,305 posts

Posted by sosfinance > 2018-07-01 18:40 | Report Abuse

1. EcoWorld Malaysia owns 27% of EcoWorld International.
2. When will properties gain traction depends on PH and BNM policies.
3. Until PH settle down, the direction of many sectors is still unclear.
4. Only consumer stocks are in favour at the moment.
5. Foreign funds trend is still unsettle.

trulyinvest

2,370 posts

Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-07-01 19:12 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld selling properties below rm500k? R u kiding.

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-07-01 20:14 | Report Abuse

No RM 15k combined income better dont buy ecoworld properties. This is what my investor friend told me after doing a research on their customers