8 comment(s). Last comment by Flintstones 2018-07-01 20:14
Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-01 14:12 | Report Abuse
the days of throwing darts and get big winners are over.
those who can preserve wealth are the champions.
Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-01 14:14 | Report Abuse
the days of throwing darts and get big winners are over.
those who can preserve wealth are the champions.
I think I have preserved my portfolio very well the last 6 months.
and I will continue to preserve my portfolio very well in coming 6 months.
Posted by lizi > 2018-07-01 14:19 | Report Abuse
big player have no choice but to go down to lower end market to survive?
Posted by newbie911 > 2018-07-01 14:24 | Report Abuse
Why not Ecoworld International, almost buttom and turning aroung coming q?
Posted by sosfinance > 2018-07-01 18:40 | Report Abuse
1. EcoWorld Malaysia owns 27% of EcoWorld International.
2. When will properties gain traction depends on PH and BNM policies.
3. Until PH settle down, the direction of many sectors is still unclear.
4. Only consumer stocks are in favour at the moment.
5. Foreign funds trend is still unsettle.
Posted by trulyinvest > 2018-07-01 19:12 | Report Abuse
Ecoworld selling properties below rm500k? R u kiding.
Posted by Flintstones > 2018-07-01 20:14 | Report Abuse
No RM 15k combined income better dont buy ecoworld properties. This is what my investor friend told me after doing a research on their customers
save malaysia!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
lizi
1,968 posts
Posted by lizi > 2018-07-01 14:08 | Report Abuse
i also notice his move..yes, u can talk about affordable...but mah sing, ecoworld use to build premium house leh, margin affected or not?