But bail only 1mil,toooo low..

Posted by Icon8888 > 2018-07-04 17:02 | Report Abuse

This guy really living in his own fairyland

14,447 posts

Posted by probability > 2018-07-04 17:09 | Report Abuse

Once one loses his internal conscience.....everything becomes are pure 'play'.

William Shakespeare, 1564 - 1616.

"All the world's a stage, And all the men and women merely players; They have their exits and their entrances, And one man in his time plays many parts"

Just that one loses 'true emotions' in the event...and that is as good as death itself.

Posted by VenFx > 2018-07-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

in China has already shoot to death ...
Jib's tiny chic brain really live in his own wonder world now.

He probably will fall in this denial mode for his rest of life.

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-04 17:19 | Report Abuse

Send Najib to China! Jho Low is there! Let CCP take care of them! One shot on the back of the skull! Hours later, organs 'donated' to wealthy people who need expensive body parts!

Posted by egearcentral > 2018-07-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

It's not about service, it"s about graft.

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

This bugeese pirate should have retire back in 2015! But the fatty boy and lady keep asking him to plunder more! No one sympathize with Najib! He deserve it!

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

Next is that Taib aka White Hair! MACC should do it part sice it's now under parliment! Mahathir can't protect his best buddy forever!

Posted by chuatuanboo > 2018-07-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

what is your service to your country and people ? all are shit. you have siphoned billion of ringgit from the rakyat. This is what we have from you. we would expect you to be jailed for the max term.

10 posts

Posted by Tom > 2018-07-04 17:33 | Report Abuse

你的法力全失,小心被女鬼缠身,lol

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-04 17:36 | Report Abuse

42 years stealing from rakyat cookie jar! Now pretend to cry wolf asking the whole kampong folks to run and comfort him! Telling tall tales that he is innocent!

Silent Boy

888 posts

Posted by Silent Boy > 2018-07-04 17:37 | Report Abuse

Too bad, Rosmah already flirting with Syed Saddiq to replace you!

375 posts

Posted by 5354 > 2018-07-05 05:40 | Report Abuse

More like Robin Hood except PM NajXX rob our country hence RM 1 trillion debts.

Faith78

102 posts

Posted by Faith78 > 2018-07-05 06:35 | Report Abuse

this is just the beginning of your journey, we want to see he rot in jail....