10 comment(s). Last comment by qqq3 2018-07-24 03:57

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-23 23:12 | Report Abuse

at least the buffalo faces real risk once in a while...but the value investor chase after something thats completely non-existent!!...worst than buffalo liao! :(

I like that...I will use it in future

2,822 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-07-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

i reasonably confident to conclude you lost money last time by being a dogmatic value investor. Yes? hahaha... never mind. buy cold eye books and read

2,822 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-07-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

maybe lost a lot.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-23 23:32 | Report Abuse

ckeoky...you very wrong...I get more and more confident because I am very satisfied with my 2018 performance

2,822 posts

Posted by cheoky > 2018-07-23 23:48 | Report Abuse

u are very poor like bunny. the race just half way into 2018 you already concluded you are winner. later tortoise overtake you lo. humble a bit. when you down, ppl wont further step on you.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-23 23:54 | Report Abuse

cheoky...the future we don't know....

cup half full or half empty is an attitude.....but I can tell you, happiness and positive attitude goes hand in hand.

enigmatic

906 posts

Posted by enigmatic > 2018-07-24 00:17 | Report Abuse

you must be one of the ultimate trolls of i3investor. opening a specific thread which makes no sense just to dismiss value investing & kc's methods? mari... mari... tell us your experience on you picking winning stocks~

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-24 01:51 | Report Abuse

enigmatic.....so many winning stocks....u want a story, just invent one for yourself., even in the bear market of the last few months.

nothing teaches like history.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-07-24 03:57 | Report Abuse

value investor? intrinsic value? target price? contrarian investing?
its an illusion....all an illusion.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/qqq3/165703.jsp