5 comment(s). Last comment by stklearner 2018-07-30 16:55
Posted by stklearner > 2018-07-30 16:33 | Report Abuse
can fight again in 5 years time, may have better chance then,
Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-07-30 16:39 | Report Abuse
Cannot disclosed? I thought transparency is top priority?
Posted by stklearner > 2018-07-30 16:48 | Report Abuse
itu lah ! why get distracted ! so many opportunities now, still cant see ??
Posted by stklearner > 2018-07-30 16:55 | Report Abuse
you get what you see, i already make good money, you want to get distracted, that's what you deserve, hihihi
Good Articles to Share
Trump win to test limit of presidential power; Harris concedes but vows 'fight'
save malaysia!
TA Sector Research
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
stklearner
177 posts
Posted by stklearner > 2018-07-30 16:32 | Report Abuse
aiyah..@Fortune Teller alias payaya juice alias etc etc
know you got a lot of free time (you are retiree or paid cybertrooper ??)
The war is over and won by PH, no point waste your time on politics, let's focus on ways to make money in stocks , more beneficial for everyone, thks.