everything in life happen for a reason. at age 85, why are you KYY, still playing big time in the stock market ? you may have thought, with your easy access to millions, you have a huge advantage and will be the house that always wins. As they say, there is always a higher mountain in this world. Pls take time for overdue personal reflection and you will profit from this setback. Best wishes.
KYY kena force selling. Where got money to push up the price? If he got enough cash to pay, he wouldn't be forced selling. How long will it be continued? No body know. We only know KYY wants ikan bilis to help him push up the price so that banks can stop force selling OR he can sell to them!
Don forget....kyy has no incentive to push further loh....!!
Already 31%....he buy too much above 33% may trigger GO loh....!!
Posted by shortinvestor77 > Aug 4, 2018 05:26 PM | Report Abuse
KYY kena force selling. Where got money to push up the price? If he got enough cash to pay, he wouldn't be forced selling. How long will it be continued? No body know. We only know KYY wants ikan bilis to help him push up the price so that banks can stop force selling OR he can sell to them!
U must be very young to said above conclusion. Our most old folks are very greedy and always want to show off and like others to respect them. Until they die they will still always acting sneaky & foxy.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Calvin882
1,562 posts
Posted by Calvin882 > 2018-08-04 16:41 | Report Abuse
True also. Action is always better than words