21 comment(s). Last comment by Jon Choivo 2018-08-27 00:50

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-26 18:02 | Report Abuse

Noted. Thanks for the constructive advice.

I'll take it to heart and think properly.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-26 18:05 | Report Abuse

up to you la....
u can decide to be a diplomat/politician or be a stock market man...

needs different personality

Posted by Flintstones > 2018-08-26 18:44 | Report Abuse

Rm5000 subscription fees. Mari mari

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-08-26 18:51 | Report Abuse

Flintstones > Aug 26, 2018 06:44 PM | Report Abuse

Rm5000 subscription fees. Mari mari
===========

really ah? then need to be polite ...say thank you with every post...

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-26 19:06 | Report Abuse

Come, I charge 3k only. Promotion~

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 19:13 | Report Abuse

It's ok bro Jon,

We are all learning everyday from everyone.

Cheers!

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-26 19:15 | Report Abuse

Jon becomes very famous oredi in I3...a very good marketer

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-26 19:18 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/PilosopoCapital/blidx.jsp

321 comments...should be one of the top 5 records in I3...

53,303 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 19:22 | Report Abuse

Posted by CharlesT > Aug 26, 2018 07:15 PM | Report Abuse

Jon becomes very famous oredi in I3...a very good marketer

For his age Jonathan is brilliant!

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-26 19:26 | Report Abuse

True also

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-08-26 19:34 | Report Abuse

There is a chinese saying..to read a thousand books is inferior to travelling a thousand miles.If you have only 1 yr experience,talk less n listen more.There are more hidden dragons n crouching tigers in i3 than your whole kampung in olden china.

14,578 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2018-08-26 19:37 | Report Abuse

Most of the time stock mkt is not 1+1=2

Posted by probability > 2018-08-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

actually we all can adopt Jon Choivo as our adopted child in i3...

he is full of energy...lets encourage him to find a superstock so that we all can benefit.

even Koon's superinvestor powers are dissipating...
everyone' magic charm is disappearing..

Jon, i am confident you will discover the superstock that can give 100% return for us to recover all our losses by end of the year.

look forward for you to share the discovery soon

thank you

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-08-26 20:02 | Report Abuse

There will be no super stock for now.Go see the charts of apple,amazon,alibaba...etc.They look erriely like bitcoin before it crashed.What would happen to nasdaq n dow n the rest of the world if they crashed?Of course Jon would not know.He does not participate in zero sum gains game.

Apabagus

317 posts

Posted by Apabagus > 2018-08-26 20:03 | Report Abuse

This is the best of times.This is the worst of times.Good luck to Jon baby.

Posted by Koon Bee > 2018-08-26 20:21 | Report Abuse

Jon baby now like those top active stock and too high risk until SC has issue an investor alert to investor. When Jon baby will become a designated counter har?

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-26 20:47 | Report Abuse

yalo, that's why alex ask ma, ah jon give public buy call, that's the best way to prove himself. if gooding track record, ppl will line up 5k subscription say what? kiki

value88

701 posts

Posted by value88 > 2018-08-26 21:20 | Report Abuse

SooJinHou has said it well. I agreed with his points and comments.
If I were Jon, i would read the comments a few times, take it to heart and really reflect on them.
Pride is the root of all evil. There is no wisdom in pride.

Posted by InvertInvestment > 2018-08-26 21:44 | Report Abuse

good will hunting?
lol, I'm probably too carried away.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-27 00:47 | Report Abuse

Flintstone,

I'm not so cheap one. It's Rm5,000 for the research report of only One company. Hahahaha

Tell you what, if the stock becomes expensive and need to goreng, I will write it out and share to you OK?

Koon Bee,

I don't choose which stock to like. I just see what is a good opportunity and value buy, and go there.

And when I rwally like the company, I very diam one. My preference is to collect forever.

Value88,

Investing is both arrogance and humility. When I buy, I am telling the other person he is wrong to sell and I am right. When I sell, I cam telling him he is stupid to buy and I am smart to sell.

And yet, I also have to be humble enough to constantly question if I am wrong. To constantly search for what I missed out or whatever error I might have made.

Every post I do, I always look for people to criticise me. To show me where I miss out. I don't see what other humility you want me to have.

Having said that, I have this special ability to be humble in an arrogant way. So I do get what you mean. Hahahahaha.

When it comes to Investing, I think it's key for one to be able to defend their viewpoints like a fanatic, and yet, when new information that proves one to be wrong, you must be both intellectually honest and open minded enough, to admit it instantly and take corrective action.

If you think I've failed in any of the above in my writing here, please quote it out, so I can learn.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-27 00:50 | Report Abuse

Unlike otb or kc,

I will only give you for one company. That's it, not going to recommend you new one every week or every month hahaha.