7 people like this.

45 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2018-08-28 03:58

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 20:25 | Report Abuse

lanjiolang likes this.

Good. So fast clicked likes already?

i3 people now got hope and can be saved!!!

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 20:34 | Report Abuse

Posted by Doraemon*小叮噹 > Aug 26, 2018 08:33 PM | Report Abuse

calvin, lanjiolang is vulgar word in hokkien...

Aiyoo why i3 admin allow this?

Oversight?

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

can up also no wanna buy cos I got none at 70cts.uncle always buy cheap and call people to buy at more than 50-100% premium to the price he bought

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 20:45 | Report Abuse

People who like this lanjiolang, gohkimhock

VERY GOOD gohkimhock also clicked likes

YESSSS!!

SAVE AS MANY i3 FORUMERS AS POSSIBLE

So many disappeared from i3 Forum in https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/900608510.jsp

Many more died and disappeared in IFCA hot stock

57 people like this IFCA.
People who like thisXTing Choryam, Bryan Lee, Jaafar Hamid, 强 十, Rachel Yi Xin, MilkyTrich Chia, Benzi Gwee, Hussain Daud, Eli Chow, KaYen Ooi, Billy See, Jack Ong, aidilwm2, alex35, anthonylow, AyamTua, Blackpanther, blchew1973, CANI9906, catcat, chiakgs168, Count3, crazy127, ericio, Fosterrrr, Garyyap, geekwai, georgeck, godbless88, hepitrade, huntchua, jasgrafix, jeand, jennifer88, keng88, kentg03, lctay81, lemontea, Littlefield, lt54, melvinha4134, motomoto, Orionpacific, ozzie75, pan91282, pjtang13, questzmak, shidayea, shtan88, smallfry8, sstan8010, SYEE, Ting32, TwinkleStar19, Uz2015, kiman 70, wubwub

More than 95% of those in IFCA HOT HOT STOCKS KENA TOTALLY WIPED OUT!!!

IFCA WENT 3 TIMES LIMIT DOWN

FROM RM1.87

BANG!
BANG!!
BANG!!!

TO 25 SEN

ALL SORCHAI , SARDINES, WATER FISF, SOTONG & IKAN BILIS DIED THERE!!! MORE THAN 95% GONE LEOW!!! AYOYO!!!

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-26 20:46 | Report Abuse

haha...yalo….uncle article indicator always late by few days...when I see the chart I also facepalm...

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 20:53 | Report Abuse

People who like thisXlanjiolang, gohkimhock, moneykj

Very good moneykj clicked likes!

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2018-08-26 20:54 | Report Abuse

Commodities related counters on downtrend. I must warn Pmetal holders also. Lme for 2nd q avrg at 2258. July till now avrg at 2044. 3rd q will see big drop in earning. Although they recorded highest earning recent q. But market is always looking forward. Sell before the big players.
https://www.westmetall.com/en/markdaten.php?action=show_table&field=LME_Al_cash

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 21:01 | Report Abuse

People who like thisXlanjiolang, gohkimhock, moneykj, Alex™

WHOA SO HAPPY ALEX" escaped with your Rm25K from lion's mouth!

So good!!!

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-26 21:04 | Report Abuse

hehe calvin bro always come to my rescue...I shouldn't do punting d

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-26 21:06 | Report Abuse

butaland lucky leh,sold oil palm land to bplant,now bplant loss pula.....haha.

lachai2004

589 posts

Posted by lachai2004 > 2018-08-26 21:09 | Report Abuse

Calvintaneng, i think next 2 or 3 quaters' results wll confirm your predictions. If investors whose have shares in steel related counters by all means, sell!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-26 21:11 | Report Abuse

I think uncle also not much confident lionind gonna post very good results this quarter,from the way he wrote

Posted by abang_misai > 2018-08-26 21:15 | Report Abuse

Apa khabar mpcorpes?

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-08-26 21:19 | Report Abuse

Do not agree with the following statement from Calvin in relating to all drops in property counters:

"This was what happened to Iskandar Property Stocks when Malaysia Govt put housing restrictions for Foreign Purchase of Houses in Johore. starting from year 2014"

Property markets went on to peak on 2013 & 2014, after that, all monies run out & no fresh money to chase the new launches, property markets started to feel less chase on the whatever launches (soft, pre-registered or official).

The whole property industry players knew many properties would be completed started in 2015 onwards. By the time more supplies rolling out to market, those sellers would then realize their units not easy to sell, like what was happened in 2015 until 2018.

Since already knew what was to be in future, all property counters would be all going down.

It was nothing to do with the statement as made by Calvin, the market boom since 2010 was not because of foreigners, but all because of local Malaysians.

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2018-08-26 21:35 | Report Abuse

So high rebar price not helping LionInd?

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2018-08-26 21:37 | Report Abuse

Become corpse dare not answer?

abang_misai Apa khabar mpcorpes?
26/08/2018 21:15

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 21:44 |

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 21:53 | Report Abuse

People who like thisXlanjiolang, gohkimhock, moneykj, Alex™, apolloang

Good Apolloang so clever clicked likes!!!

You always kacau sharks & lions and crocodiles?

Whoa still can escape so many times & still stay safe!!

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-08-26 21:55 | Report Abuse

night liao, time to sing song

不得了~ 不得了~

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:01 | Report Abuse

driver through drain this time , serious injured , Kyy is the whole movies creator , he want your buy his chips in hand .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:01 | Report Abuse

OTB is his runner .

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-08-26 22:02 | Report Abuse

Your statement is not wrong, in fact, it is correct.

Your explanation on your statement also very fair & informative, really appreciate that.

Not to argue further, I have expressed my views & so did you. I trust we both understand on both views.

Hope to see more from you in pointing out traps & possible dangers in stock markets for many traders/investors/newbies.

Honestly, you are really knowledgeable when coming to stock market, though I don't agree with your method of stock selection, but everyone has its own way to do things, I respect that.

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:03 | Report Abuse

after the listen and survey , i start believe back calvin eagle further research result , precise , Kyy is GHOST , otb is agent ghost , i am a GHOST in the end .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

MIXED with all ghost , in the end ghost become , i am in such misery .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

Kyy coward , old wolf tail is OUT , old wolf king rewarded .

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 22:08 | Report Abuse

Ok evening now

Alex say relax listen to this song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VY1j3jDw4U0

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:10 | Report Abuse

SOLD OFF all tomorrow , i select throw all , his around in this stock , is torture , it sure collapse , i sudden wake up , i still remember how he did me last crisis , i lose a harmony life , really my wife leave me , choose other .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:13 | Report Abuse

Dancing with wolf , you need to kill him first , otherwise he kill even fast than you , rhythm is all rotten and cruel , 1.00 down to 0.60 is possible , in fast fabulous dispose , he turn crazy onward , he want money only , stock he don't want , PLUNGED is highly trace .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:17 | Report Abuse

Sorry to calvin , please give me a tight slap at my left right face , i reserve the slap , i since to prejudice your truth , influence by OTB , even old wolf Kyy , both are this CRUEL GAME creator , i dreamland believe the reality , but after i wake up from SLEEP , heaven agent tell , i am facing a CRUEL DISASTER , only i wake up , i am trouble onward , one length close be a savage ghost .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:18 |

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2018-08-26 22:18 | Report Abuse

lionind is GONE CASE , fancy all , throw on MONDAY , if late , eat yourself .

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 22:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > Aug 26, 2018 10:17 PM | Report Abuse

Sorry to calvin , please give me a tight slap at my left right face , i reserve the slap , i since to prejudice your truth , influence by OTB , even old wolf Kyy , both are this CRUEL GAME creator , i dreamland believe the reality , but after i wake up from SLEEP , heaven agent tell , i am facing a CRUEL DISASTER , only i wake up , i am trouble onward , one length close be a savage ghost .

No Khatu,

Calvin feels very sorry & wants to give you a hug.

As for Lionind i cannot tell short term how it will trade. But longer term it should be in downtrend

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-26 22:25 | Report Abuse

apa song datuk calvin? better listen to demi lovoto,let it go.....ask uncle to let it go.....hahaha

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-26 22:35 | Report Abuse

Is it this song Apolloang?

Let It Go
Demi Lovato
You know it wasn't so long ago
When things weren't as we know
Back when I was younger and had a hunger
For all the things I didn't know
And I remember the day when
I went out to play
And I bird flew down to my hand
Didn't want to leave and
When I asked to keep
I remember my dad said
Yeah son let it go away
Hope that it comes back
Here to you some day
Just let it go away
And if it comes back
you know it's here to stay
Since then I've gone through changes
Since then I've gone through life
Since then I found me a beautiful woman
I thought could be my wife
She said she really loves me
But she said she couldn't stay
She said I've got to go my love
To find things my own way
So I let her go away
Hope that she comes back
Here to me some day
I let…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kHue-HaXXzg

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-26 22:37 | Report Abuse

yeah lah tell uncle to listen and then lionind will be frozen......hahaha

2,949 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2018-08-26 23:32 | Report Abuse

i would like to repeat here again just in case someone missed it : -

same modus operandi by the same operators,
only difference is the victims.

let's see how intelligent you are whether able to grasp it.

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-08-27 00:36 | Report Abuse

Calvin, given the drop in property company valaution so far.

Dont you think it is cheap enough to warrant a buy now? Almost all of them selling near or way below liquidation value.

12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-08-27 08:48 | Report Abuse

Recency bias.

I felt happy to lock in the gains when I sold Crescendo at 2.00.

I soon felt the "pain" when it rose to 3.60 over a short period.

Today its price is below 1.40. I felt lucky.

So, to say that your internal milieu is immune completely from the price fluctuation in the market is not totally honest.

However, a good investor learns to keep these emotions from influencing his investing too unduly.

godhand

1,885 posts

Posted by godhand > 2018-08-27 08:55 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo Calvin, given the drop in property company valaution so far.

Dont you think it is cheap enough to warrant a buy now? Almost all of them selling near or way below liquidation value.
27/08/2018 00:36

buy the best one.

stncws

10,261 posts

Posted by stncws > 2018-08-27 10:10 | Report Abuse

the two big culprit of the stock market...CT N KYY, so call christian people..

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-27 10:11 | Report Abuse

AMEN.....hahaha

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

Jon Choivo Calvin, given the drop in property company valaution so far.

27/08/2018 00:36

Good morning Bro Jon,

If got Big Fund like Walter Schloss why not?

But since our bullets are limited we must buy only those with special catalysts like:

1) Political Changes: Langkawi/Kedah/Penang new triangle of growth due to previous BN Govt neglect. They poured in developments to other states like Iskandar, Pan Borneo highways and Greater KL.

Now Tun Dr M, Datuk Mukhriz, Datuk Anwar Ibrahim & LGE (former CM of Penang) will see to it that Deveopments play catch up. So can consider some Northern property Stocks.

2) NEW INVESTMENT REGION:
Like Proton City in Tg Malim. This Will Bring in Capital & Create Good Jobs - leading to Land price appreciation. So those Real Estate Companies with Lands here should do well

Another One is PENGERANG RAPID REGION as this place will create 30,000 to 40,000 jobs when completed. And indirect multiplier will bring a population swell to over 100,000 people. So look out for those with lands here

3) Niche Developers who are smart & nimble & can survive both good and bad times

4) PH Govt new emphasis in Tourism will also benefit Melaka & Langkawi & Malaysian Companies with direct exposure to Tourism

Others which depend on revival of Ecer/HSR later. If HSR is restored both UEMS & MULPHA should do well. If not must wait till things change for the better

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-27 12:03 | Report Abuse

For Iskandar the only bright spot i see is booming Pengerang

The place is now so hot and bursting at the seams. Dialogue storage tanks are also overflowing with oil. So with little precious lands left Dialogue has rented lands in Tg Langsat for more oil storage tanks.

And good point is Petronas now moving downstream into petrol chemicals

And Saudi has called off Aramco listing to concentrate on acquiring more chemical industries.

All these and more will cause land prices to rise near Rapid Region

And Mphbcapital has 2,000 acres prime freehold lands here just beside RAPID Pengerang. Book value still below Rm1.00 psf

So Mphbcap is now the great value buy.

joetay14

62 posts

Posted by joetay14 > 2018-08-27 20:52 | Report Abuse

but bodoh coward calvintaneng, u were very bullish on iskandar last mth.

why u change view so fast????

lol...........

53,341 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 03:58 | Report Abuse

Daiman going to be taken private for Rm3.00

Mphbcap no less than Rm2.00 if taken private