35 comment(s). Last comment by FamousAmos 2018-12-31 08:09

1,795 posts

Posted by 4444 > 2018-08-28 03:44 | Report Abuse

Such a lousy result still so high? Should below RM 1 soon.

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 03:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by 4444 > Aug 28, 2018 03:44 AM | Report Abuse

Such a lousy result still so high? Should below RM 1 soon.

Ha! MWE got minus 23 sen result yet Datuk Surin offered Rm1.75 to take it private

MPHBCAP at least got positive result

Ha!

They say don't cast pearls before pigs

You are the late night wild boar?

shoooo better go away hor

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2018-08-28 08:45 | Report Abuse

@ calvintaneng. Your picks are decent but there are plenty of such counters in bursa. The trouble is you need to play like you and buy 1 to 2 lots only and keep for the next 5 years. They are so slow, markets would have come and gone. They are good for newbies and those with small amounts to play the market like you who needs the world to push up the stock so you can run. Better spend more time in church my friend than to go round bad mouthing stock picks that others are giving. You think you are any better? In fact, you are doing the same thing and telling the world you are the good guy, shsssh.

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

Thank you Kelvin61

That is a good suggestion

I should not bad mouth other people stocks.

I should go to Church

I should not let the world push up my stocks so that i can run..

So good advise early in the morning

Many thanks

Have a nice day.

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

The Church song
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vsPc-Ix3_ow

joetay14

62 posts

Posted by joetay14 > 2018-08-28 10:37 |

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 12:23 | Report Abuse

Kelvin61

i see you are in lionind

So sorry you didn't take heed

You got 2 ears and 1 mouth

So you should listen more than you talk hor.

Now lion going to maul you. Be careful now

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-28 12:27 |

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-28 12:29 | Report Abuse

MPHB,MATANG,MAGNUM,STAR ALL MCA ONE SURE MATI

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-28 12:30 | Report Abuse

bursa political motivate no fundamentals one cos majority no study one

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-28 12:31 | Report Abuse

they only know chase new high,don't know share background,cos they are sorhigh....hahaha

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

BEFORE MATI DATUK SURIN WILL TAKEOVER MPHBCAP JUST LIKE HE OFFERED TO TAKE PRIVATE MWE AT RM1.75

SEE

CALVIN IS APOLITICAL

WHEN BN WAS IN POWER CALVIN BOUGHT OPPOSITION STOCK LIKE OPCOM

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

thats why i stay away from most political stocks, bro apollo.

only play on those i feel comfortable with.

btw, i see alot of mca district offices being closed in kl and jb.

is it the same case in penang????

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 12:34 | Report Abuse

I SEE APOLLOANG GOT CURI CURI GONE INSIDE LION DEN TO STEAL SOME FOOD?

DON'T GET MAULED BY LION HOR

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

CSCSTEEL NOW RM1.26?

WHOA SO CHEAP

ALREADY GIVING A NICE 7 5% DIVIDEND

SURE CAN BUY MORE ON WEAKNESS

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-28 12:35 | Report Abuse

I never go to that kinda place so I dunno and dun't care.i also never vote for mca or gerakan in my life cos I know many of them are crooks

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-28 12:38 | Report Abuse

lol..........

the only decent person in mca is ong tee keat.

met him and chatted with him b4 at a function in port klang.

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

Ong Tee Keat good guy?

How come you never learn from him?

You got very bad manners in i3 Forum using abusive words and a disgrace to all?

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-28 12:42 |

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-28 12:42 | Report Abuse

only 2 out of 100 are good guy another 1 is lee hwa beng

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 12:43 | Report Abuse

Apolloang is chun chun on this:

"majority no study one"

80% of i3 forumers never study themselves but chase hot tips.

Syndicates are having a field day.

Dishing out so many pump and dump stocks for them to get excited and chase to their detriment.

joetay10

115 posts

Posted by joetay10 > 2018-08-28 12:45 | Report Abuse

never met lee hwa beng b4.

the only good guy in umno is shahrir and kalid nordin.

if u heard kalid nordin concession speech in jb, he is a true gentleman.

Patron

1,163 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-08-28 13:14 | Report Abuse

TanEnd, how much of ur funds are trapped in Johor properties ? Like your Bjcorp , Mui, Bonia, Carimin, Uems, wtk, mjperak ??

Posted by calvintanisloser > 2018-08-28 14:35 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/111612.jsp?stockOptions=currentHolding&costOptions=averageCost

recorded, lets see how much you can gain from CHUN CHUN PICK next year :)

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-28 15:55 | Report Abuse

apa ini calvintanisloser pun ada? where is calvintanthewinner? hahaha

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 15:58 | Report Abuse

he is so clever

he said calvin bought pm corp at 25 sen?

Calvin bought Pm corp from 15 sen all the way down to 7,5 sen and made 6 figures from this penny stock

WAHAHA!

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-08-28 16:01 | Report Abuse

YES LISTEN EVERYBODY

SEE HOW MPHBCAP WILL PERFORM THIS YEAR, NEXT YEAR AND THE YEAR AFTER NEXT?

ONE BAGGAR?

TWO BAGGARS?

THREE BAGGARS?

OR MORE?

SO GOOD!!!!

SO TAKE NOTE AND WRITE IT DOWN

PUT IT ON YOUR MIRROR

EVERY MORNING WHEN YOU WASH YOUR FACE OR SHAVE

GET YOUR SELF REMINDED OF MPHBCAP MIGHTY POTENTIAL!!!!

Posted by calvintanisloser > 2018-08-28 17:27 | Report Abuse

who cares how much is your pm corp cost, the price is the closing price on the date of your first PM Corp blog, if some innocent investor follow your buy call on the same day, this is how much he "earn" now

Posted by calvintanisloser > 2018-08-28 17:29 | Report Abuse

what is your result in BJCORP, BPURI, CBIP, MPCORP, MRCB etc?
you are indeed a loser

Posted by apolloang > 2018-08-28 17:31 | Report Abuse

datuk calvin BAGGERS,BUGGERS or BARGIRLS? hahaha

Posted by calvintanisloser > 2018-08-28 17:36 | Report Abuse

BEGGER la, it is actually very fun to see him defend himself.

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-04 21:16 | Report Abuse

What?

Calvin buy call for Pm Corp at 15 sen not counted because latest call was 25 sen?

What about latest call for media prima at 28 sen? It went up to 56 sen for 100% gain

53,360 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-09-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

What?

Calvin buy call for Pm Corp at 15 sen not counted because latest call was 25 sen?

What about latest call for media prima at 28 sen? It went up to 56 sen for 100% gain

FamousAmos

304 posts

Posted by FamousAmos > 2018-12-31 08:09 | Report Abuse

Sohai TanEnd