65 comment(s). Last comment by Sam1026 2018-09-12 18:09

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-12 12:44 | Report Abuse

kyy has the ingredients to pick real winners and ingredients to be very successful......why? because he not scared of failure.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

Why i say qqq no good leh ??

Remember csc v choobee leh ??

Raider pick choobee but qqq badmouthed strongly and says csc better bcos kyy pick loh.....!!

What happen today ??
CSC down almost 45% whereas choobee still doing fine....the current price of choobee, is after adj of bonus loh....!!

qqq useless investor....he is a like a little dog to kyy loh....!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-12 12:52 | Report Abuse

raider...u and that kc......what good your margin of safety?

can spot real winners?

or only gets u lame ducks ?

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-12 13:01 | Report Abuse

why kc and raider keeps quoting from Wall Street? because they needed the respectability that comes with it....not because they understand the differences between Wall Street and Bursa.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-12 15:17 | Report Abuse

timing...timing is very important. Bad time to be a Bufalo man.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

U must respect warren buffet....bcos he is successful in value investment loh....!!

Compare W.buffet v kyy in investment ??.....this kyy is just a tiny ant loh...!!

Posted by qqq3 > Sep 12, 2018 01:01 PM | Report Abuse

why kc and raider keeps quoting from Wall Street? because they needed the respectability that comes with it....not because they understand the differences between Wall Street and Bursa.

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-12 15:46 | Report Abuse

wallen the Bufalo will drown in Bursa.....not his playground.

he not familiar and will not play.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-12 15:51 | Report Abuse

Cannot be loh.....!!

W Buffet....can buyout the whole...msia mkt mah....!!

How to get drown in bursa small mkt ??
It is just a baby pool to him loh....!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-12 15:53 | Report Abuse

no use...keep raising the Bufalo flag no use.....u cannot make any money and u can only cheat the novices, .....is that your objective?

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-12 15:57 | Report Abuse

W.buffet formula is a sure success formula in the long run loh....!!

Why ??
Bcos got big margin of safety mah...!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-12 17:16 | Report Abuse

Bufalo wannabes not going to make it.....just as those lying to themselves not going to make it.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-12 17:27 | Report Abuse

U need to understand loh....if u follow conman kyy....usually u will not going to make it loh....!!

On the otherhand if u follow....world greatest investor w.buffet the chances are, u will be successful in the long run loh...!!

This is bcos warren buffet set u up with a strong fundamental investment foundation for life loh...!!

Do not swayed from time tested proven value investment loh...!!

Posted by qqq3 > 2018-09-12 18:06 | Report Abuse

no use raider....

rigid is death, flexible is Life

Lying to yourself and flying Bufalo flag don't make u a better investor.

u don't have what it takes.

Posted by stockraider > 2018-09-12 18:08 |

Sam1026

62 posts

Posted by Sam1026 > 2018-09-12 18:09 |