Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 12, 2018 07:30 AM | Report Abuse X
There are many stocks up 100% to 300% more than cover the losses
1. Pm Corp up 100% 2. Ajiya up 100% 3. Super Enterprize up 200% 4. Pohuat or power huat up 200% 5. Drb up 200% 6. Padini up 200% 7. Opcom up 200% 8. Ipmuda limit up more than 100% 9. Silk up 200% 10. Prestar or Pre-Star. Buy it before it turns into a Star....up 200% 11. RceCap up 100% 12. GSB up 100%
So many chun chun jackpots more than cover losses
Many others up 30% to 80% like kheesan, masteel, kpscb, dutaland, Tambun, Maju Perak, Focus Lumber, Ekson and others
Remember the maximum loss of a single share is 100%.
See. So many up 100% to 200% already. And the only 2 near total loss are Perisai and Mp Corp. Yet none delisted yet. For Mp Corp the latest report though suspended still made good monies by asset disposal. So is anticonman a liarman?
calvintaneng 22696 posts Posted by calvintaneng > Oct 12, 2018 07:32 AM | Report Abuse X
Posted by Alex™ > Oct 14, 2018 11:45 AM | Report Abuse
Fuiyo.. Spurgeon also come out. Can cite reformer John Calvin also.
Haha! John Calvin of Geneva?
I have the 22 volumes Bible Commentaries by John Calvin.
I also have the Tresury of David (3 vols) by C.H. Spurgeon
And the 23 Volumes Pulpit Commentaries
All these are treasures in my small library. C.H. Spurgeon has a very Huge Library of the Very Best Theological Books. He even employ a personal librarian to keep track of all his books. A voracious reader is Spurgeon who read 6 solid books per week and preach 4 to 6 sermons each week.
Spurgeon sermons were published in 63 volumes under the Metropolitan Pulpit and 3 more in the New Park Street sermons... totally 66 books. I helped one Pastor to buy them years back. Now no longer in print. But will go online a free E-Sermons soon
I am surprised that Spurgeon read and quoted Charles G. Finney an arminian by theology while Spurgeon is a staunch Calvinist
we will appreciate more if you summarise the article. its too lengthy article, lazy to digest. I'm not a Christian. Anyway, anything worth learning, we'll deliberating it with open mind. wakaka
Posted by chinaman > Oct 14, 2018 02:24 PM | Report Abuse
we will appreciate more if you summarise the article. its too lengthy article, lazy to digest. I'm not a Christian. Anyway, anything worth learning, we'll deliberating it with open mind. wakaka
PADINI IS BANKRUPT JAKS GOING BANKRUPT LATER PM CORP CLOSE SHOP AJIYA DELISTED IPMUDA FINISHED DRB DIEDED RCECAP ALSO GONE CASE LEOW OPCOM CLOSED SHOP! POHUAT POKAI ALREADY PRESTAR NOW PRESSING DOWN SUPER ENTERPRIZE BURIED TMAKMUR BURIED KULIM RIP THESTORE STORE COFFIN LEOW WANGZNG NOW WRONG PLACE WEIDA WENT ASTRAY SUPERMAX GOING TO JAIL WASEONG ALSO WHAT'S WRONG? GSB TURN INTO GORENG SORCHAI BERHAD
Calvin, you must show by example to be credible. Keeps on recommending so called undervalued stocks, but only 5% invested. Why? Any kid can do the same. The important aspect in any stock-pick is timing. Buying undervalued stocks can also lose money if your timing is wrong. Conversely, you can still make money buying overvalued stocks if your timing is right. You got the message, Calvin? Any kid will.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,631 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-10-14 10:27 | Report Abuse
www.chick.com