Singaporean with 3 times purchasing power in Bursa but only invested 5% of his net worth... LOL. But act like he is a big time value investor. Quote east quote west but in the end can’t make money. Lmfao.
This is the thing with Value investors. They like to quote quote quote , bash Traders, bash technical analysis, write 5000 words essay , come out with all the jargons but when it comes to performance they are shit. Jon Choivo , KC, TanEnd are classic examples.
my sporean uncle also dare not go Johor to play golf cos kena penyamun,knock his car.when my uncle got down kena rob.many cases there,cannot stay in low class area nowdays cos economy bad
quote Warren Buffet quote Peter Lynch. Quote east quote west. i dont think Warren Buffet will ever invest in Banglasia loh ! i dont think he will buy ur shitty calls like perisai , WTK , Bonia , Mjperak, Alam, Dutaland, PMcorp loh! niasing
osted by FamousAmos > Oct 25, 2018 11:07 AM | Report Abuse
quote Warren Buffet quote Peter Lynch. Quote east quote west. i dont think Warren Buffet will ever invest in Banglasia loh ! i dont think he will buy ur shitty calls like perisai , WTK , Bonia , Mjperak, Alam, Dutaland, PMcorp loh! niasing ============
no warren buffet will buy stocks from estate agent calvin list.....
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by qqq3 > 2018-10-25 00:05 | Report Abuse
u go check yourself...12 sens 3 times in last 18 months....That is a lot of money to Air Asia with 3.3 billion shares.........