10 comment(s). Last comment by 3iii 2018-11-30 21:30

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 12:37 | Report Abuse

I love the final part from KYY

Questions:
Have you lost faith in Jaks?
Is it still worthwhile to buy at this cheap sale?
If you do not have margin call, do you want to sell?

Posted by crookeverywhere > 2018-11-30 12:42 | Report Abuse

koon yap bee...in stock market u should do homework..not listen to anyone from bursa..croc is everywhere

prince4

1,456 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2018-11-30 12:44 | Report Abuse

换了政府一切都改变!取消大型合约公开招标!有基本面的前朝政府关联股GLC 和朋党公司就是噩梦的开始这些公司面临灾难(生意减少下滑和没有,盈利大幅度下滑)就开始面临危机犹如马来西亚版的股灾!

Posted by apolloang > 2018-11-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

croc is everywhere? in msia only lah cos the culture lah maybe....hahaha

beso

2,137 posts

Posted by beso > 2018-11-30 12:58 | Report Abuse

how can you take advantage? answer is no, in fact jaks is taking advantage on value investors, directors have con tons of money from so call value investors, actually it is a value trap

Posted by probability > 2018-11-30 13:04 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha..very smart this KLCI King...

lets just hope there wont be another KLCI King II to reproduce THIS article..kiki

Posted by crookeverywhere > 2018-11-30 13:12 | Report Abuse

i suspect uncle dont hv money to make payment to convert WR..sell down could be continue till next tuesday..

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 16:41 | Report Abuse

Icone8888, please read below or the first paragraph of this reproduced article

THE ARTICLE BELOW REPRODUCED FOR TRAINING AND LEARNING PURPOSES, NOT BUYING OR SELLING ADVICES.

Posted by KLCI King > 2018-11-30 16:42 | Report Abuse

so much things are not unpredictable in business, we don't know who is who to get difficulties until very thing settled down in 2 years time.

prince4 换了政府一切都改变!取消大型合约公开招标!有基本面的前朝政府关联股GLC 和朋党公司就是噩梦的开始这些公司面临灾难(生意减少下滑和没有,盈利大幅度下滑)就开始面临危机犹如马来西亚版的股灾!
30/11/2018 12:44

12,832 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2018-11-30 21:30 |