10 people like this.

30 comment(s). Last comment by KUKU JIAO PUNTER 2019-02-26 16:08

kalteh

99 posts

Posted by kalteh > 2019-02-22 10:01 | Report Abuse

This would be more credible if it was published before 2nd QTR result was out yesterday.

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-02-22 10:02 | Report Abuse

Malu apa bossku?

Posted by abang_misai > 2019-02-22 10:03 | Report Abuse

No need bising. You still can run at 0.800. There are buyers at this price.

Posted by BatuHitam > 2019-02-22 10:13 | Report Abuse

@kaltech Ah my intelligence platform hasn't update the numbers for 2Q19. I've looked at the numbers and made the debt adjustments. The latest quarterly result basically fulfils my thesis once you pay attention to the margin erosion.

Posted by BatuHitam > 2019-02-22 10:16 | Report Abuse

@abang_misai I don't own any of this stock bro. I wrote this out of moral conscience. I have provided a short thesis for this stock and have happily laid out all my assumptions for you to disagree with (and not just pull a P/E of 10x out of my ass)

1Bid

65 posts

Posted by 1Bid > 2019-02-22 16:47 | Report Abuse

I would buy a stock when its price crosses MA 20 days. Simple as that.

We need only a simple reason to goreng. Simple as that. No need bother what's going on with the company.

Stays long enough in i3. You should know that when Koon + Bee, it never fails.

Stays long enough in i3, You should know that KYY plays stock appears in OTB's stock pick challenge, it fliesssss. Remember vs latitud and now carimin.

.40 to .70 you don't want?

Just wait for next one. Long live KYY

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-22 17:08 | Report Abuse

I do find your complexity more nonsense than KYY simplicity..........

I find KYY simplicity is the Q that makes him worth hundreds of millions.....

freddiehero

16,715 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2019-02-22 18:32 | Report Abuse

aiyo still talk kyy?

newbie911

1,111 posts

Posted by newbie911 > 2019-02-22 18:35 | Report Abuse

Old man with old trick.

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-02-22 19:02 | Report Abuse

not nice insulting sifu kyy...

if u feel manipulated, then don't buy...

simple

jgn tutup periuk nasi orang

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-22 19:05 | Report Abuse

Why make things so difficult for yourself.

If you don't trust funny buy.

After buy and blame 80 year old man the only shameful one is yourself.

Haw Liao

1,152 posts

Posted by Haw Liao > 2019-02-22 19:09 | Report Abuse

did he point a gun and force u buy...

always bash good ppl when lose money...

if u cannot afford to lose, stock market is not for u

simple

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-22 19:12 | Report Abuse

Actually i feel sayang when uncle said he exited HIBI ,
Dayang is excellent o&g support firm, just cant go far with its debt restructuring unsolved.

Posted by soojinhou > 2019-02-22 19:59 | Report Abuse

Give you a like, hard to find any negative articles in i3. We need more short opinions.

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-22 20:50 | Report Abuse

Buy dayang. Use kyy logic... Super undervalued

4,661 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2019-02-22 20:57 | Report Abuse

If according to Koon's golden rule that Hibiscus failed his rule thus he sold all and buy Carimin then he himself had failed his own rule because Carimin do not have two quater of increase profit. Luckily this quarter Carimin still show some profit otherwise no eye see. So if you still believe in Koon's golden rule then sell Carimin and buy Dayang.

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-22 21:00 | Report Abuse

Lol... Sslee, how about this, you justify how come hibiscus this q result lower than last.... Hehe

Goh Kim Hock

2,944 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2019-02-22 21:02 | Report Abuse

Better go for construction counters. Easier to gauge their financial strength

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-22 21:05 | Report Abuse

Goh bro, what construction you suggest. I like gamuda, ekovest only

Goh Kim Hock

2,944 posts

Posted by Goh Kim Hock > 2019-02-22 22:29 | Report Abuse

my plane bro, No doubt Gamuda is the big brother, but i prefer those 2nd liners. Must be able to give dividends and no posting losses for the last 8 quarters.

Posted by Nicholasming91 > 2019-02-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

Wa this guys got balls ! Nice ! . Luckily i have been buying construction since they hit rock bottom ! Oil is just too volatile to play with !

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2019-02-23 01:03 | Report Abuse

Good research!

12,779 posts

Posted by 3iii > 2019-02-23 08:30 | Report Abuse

If KYY is always right, follow him unthinkably.

Of course, he is not always right.

Also, his valuation is flawed.

Annualising the latest qtr and multiply by a PE of 10 is just so misleading.

But it is so important to give a target price, he has to do it.

How to be a safe investor?

His golden rule is similarly flawed. I am surprised few pointed this out to him.

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2019-02-23 20:35 | Report Abuse

rubbish article

Posted by KLCI Going Heaven > 2019-02-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

someone with brain finally

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2019-02-23 21:47 | Report Abuse

Shows your brain power and basic character.

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2019-02-23 22:53 | Report Abuse

kyy is just like any coffee shop speculators,relying on good luck or bad luck.if you meant he did ,good and sound research,u must be joking.

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2019-02-24 09:14 | Report Abuse

this article relates Brent to revenue which is stupid and manpower which contributes 10-15% earnings to Carimin only, haha, and never discuss liquidity and other factors as well, comparing apple to Carimin some more, amateur investor

SuperPanda

11,413 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2019-02-26 16:06 | Report Abuse

always remember the golden rule to play uncle counter... buy before uncle buy and sell before uncle sell

Posted by KUKU JIAO PUNTER > 2019-02-26 16:08 | Report Abuse

exactly like what uncle typical pattern, one day very hard then lembik already after that what happen, diarhea