Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 10:45 | Report Abuse

Do you See now the name pantech

Pan as in all

Panorama

All wide sweeping view

Panesia
Cure all

All tech is so very very very very very very important for all areas of life

Without pantech men will go back to the 19th century riding on horses and horse drawn carriages

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

PRETRONAS NEED PANTECH

PETRONAS IS IN TOP 26 OF PANTECH

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 10:55 | Report Abuse

FELDA NEED PANTECH

FELDA IS TOP 2 HOLDERS OF PANTECH

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

ROBER KUOK NEED PANTECH

WILMAR IS A MAJOR CUSTOMER OF PANTECH

SO IS SIME DARBY & IOI

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

INDNESIA PERTAMINA OIL COMPANY ALSO NEED PANTECH

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 10:58 | Report Abuse

NESTLE NEED PANTECH

ITS FOOD ALL GOT PALM OIL

EVEN ITS GREEN WRAPPINGS FOR MILO

ITS YELLOW PLASTIC WRAPINGS FOR MAGGI MEE

ITS RED WRAPPINGS FOR KITKAT

ALL THE WRAPPINGS ARE MADE BY DAIBOCHI

ALL FROM PLASTIC

A BY PRODUCT OF CRUDE OIL

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

TAN TENG BOO TOP HOLDINGS IS PADINI

90% OF PADINI SHIRTS MADE FROM POLYMER AND POLYSTER

IF NO PANTECH

NO RESIN

NO PADINI

THEN TTB FINISHED LEOW!!

HUHUHU!!!

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-25 11:16 | Report Abuse

Untrue.

If they all need PANTECH, why is their net profit 7+% ? And their sales have barely grown over 5 year period?

In 2017 they did 615 million. This year this will do 600 million. In 2016 the do 480 million. 2015 they do 513 million. Sadly All at below 8% margins. And they give out 40% earnings as dividends.

How to grow retained earnings if every year make 40 million but I give out 17 million?

That does not sound like a wonderful hidden gem of a company.

That sounds like a average company that has share price of 0.70 in 2017, 0.63 cents in 2018, and 0.60 cents in 2019 reverting to mean.

Same thing that is happening in NAIM, azrb, carimin and hibiscus.

Average company at fair price in 2017.
Average company at wonderful prices in 2018.
Average company at average price in 2019.

Do you think average company can outperform?

Fat kid suddenly winning 100m school dash?

Good luck.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-25 11:27 | Report Abuse

pantech is steel company.........all steel companies doing very badly....

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

but this calvin.........and that raider, same DNA....when they have an idea, they hang on their ideas against all evidence, very dangerous this margin of safety peoplle.....

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-25 11:45 | Report Abuse

So many unrelated causality it's not even funny. Calvin tan back to his old tricks again trying to get people to buy his promoted shares by biased views and no relation to financial results.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-25 11:54 | Report Abuse

philip

people accuse KYY of cheating member of the public.....But I think it is calvin who is cheatting members of the public.....

As for KYY, he is gloating, just gloating and ego, not trying to cheat people.........

I have no idea why a 84 years old man needs so much gloating and ego.......

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-25 11:55 | Report Abuse

I thought 84 old man do not need as much gloating and ego as a younger man.......normally....

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

(S = Qr) Philip Untrue.

If they all need PANTECH, why is their net profit 7+% ? And their sales have barely grown over 5 year period?

Of course if you drive with the rear view mirror in view

Pantech got 3 divisions

1) Oil & Gas

Badly affected due to oil downturn last few years
Perdana even got deep problems

2) Palm Oil also impacted by soy oil

3) Property is good strong

Pantech bought Pengerang lands for a song at Rm14.1 psf

ONE THING YOU MUST KNOW

INSIDERS WHO SEE PROSPECTS AHEAD LOADED UP AS HIGH AS 67 SEN

Almost All of Them Were BULLISH!!!

For qqq the quack does not realise that Pantech steel is only for 2 Indutries

1) OIL & GAS

2) PALM OIL MILLS & SUCH

qqq is confirmed a quack

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 12:01 | Report Abuse

HAHAHA!!

BEST INDICATOR IS BOSS BUYING PANTECH SHARES WITH THEIR OWN HARD EARNED MONIES

TAN ANG ANG 03-Mar-2015 Acquired 1,000,000 0.670 View Detail
TAN ANG ANG 06-Feb-2015 Acquired 500,000 0.670 View Detail
TAN SUI HIN 13-Jan-2015 Acquired 25,000 0.600 View Detail
TAN SUI HIN 21-Nov-2014 Acquired 50,000 0.670

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

Now today i got someone whataspped me in Spore

He owns DIALOG for over 20 years since year 1996

Too shy to post

This is what he said about DIALOG

"Must share w u. 1996 dialog was listed at rm2.75. that the year my girl was born. i bough ik at ipo balloting n still hold on. that 1k is now worth abt rm620k. it paid for mygirl edu all the way to australia.

still got bal...n its now paying for my son college fee"

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng > Feb 25, 2019 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

qqq is confirmed a quack
==========

u don't like it because I am right......

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 12:21 | Report Abuse

No qqq you are totally wrong on pantech being an ordinary steel stock

Pantech is in different class of steel pipes

All for oil and gas industry

AND palm oil industry

Posted by (S = Qr) Philip > 2019-02-25 12:26 | Report Abuse

First you say don't see rear view mirror. Then you say at 1996 dialog is good.

So is it reverse it forward, which is it?

Most importantly, in between the lean years and good years did Calvin buy?

Answer: No!

But now suddenly dig up shareholder purchases from 2015, when PANTECH did its worse and stock price tank.

But when stock price tank, did tan Ang ang but with his own hard earn money?

No, instead he take advantage of the company and do... ESOS. Why don't buy off the market at fair price? Why need to take advantage of shareholder and buy it cheap from company?

This is what Warren buffet had to say about companies like this, from their latest annual report.

" That brand of earnings is a far cry from that frequently touted by Wall Street bankers and corporate CEOs. Too often, their presentations feature “adjusted EBITDA,” a measure that redefines “earnings” to exclude a variety of all-too-real costs.

For example, managements sometimes assert that their company’s stock-based compensation shouldn’t be counted as an expense. (What else could it be – a gift from shareholders?) And restructuring expenses? Well, maybe last year’s exact rearrangement won’t recur. But restructurings of one sort or another are common in business – Berkshire has gone down that road dozens of times, and our shareholders have always borne the costs of doing so."

- Warren buffett

Do you count ESOS as a expense? Especially when they dilute company shares ( 1.3 million+ in this year alone) at 0.415 when it is worth 0.6 in the open market.

This is not reported as an expense in your earnings, but who pays for the difference? A gift from the shareholders like Calvin tan?

Thank you Calvin.

YOU ARE SO GENEROUS!

SO GENEROUS TO GIVE OUT FREE MONIES WHETHER FOR OVERPERFORMANCE OR UNDERPERFORMANCE.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 12:30 | Report Abuse

Philip

Read carefully

Those are not my words

A Mr t whataspp me to share his 1996 year purchase

I just posted his words

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 12:36 | Report Abuse

As for pantech I say rear view was bad

Now the front view is all rosy

All the ogse will need pipes and valves from pantech

All the rebounding oil palm estates need more new palm oil mills

Lands in Pengerang will boom due to Rapid employing 4,000 or more high skill high pay workers

3rd bridge from Spore will increase value even more

Esos for pantech insiders perfectly ok

Last time Ptaras boss given Esos at rm1. 90

My johor sifu saw them buying more Ptaras share from open market at rm1. 90

So when Ptaras jaya share dropped to rm1. 40 we loaded up

In next 5 years Ptaras jumped to rm7. 00 and split and up 500%

My johor sifu was so chun chun on Ptaras following insiders buying

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-25 13:03 | Report Abuse

Calvin's Panther really can run macam lightning...
I wish i could get it at 0.580 today.

Come to papa Panther

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2019-02-25 15:03 | Report Abuse

calvin,

I deeply touched by hard-work,
bought some at 59 today

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2019-02-25 15:06 | Report Abuse

bro calvin,
not sure how u come out with such interesting investing techniques
anyhow i will not buy but i can ask my bro Dato Ong Lai Wah to support u, no worries.

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-25 15:11 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng > Feb 25, 2019 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

A Mr t whataspp me to share his 1996
===========

Dialog is Dialog, Pantech is Pantech, never the two shall meet.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 15:14 | Report Abuse

Good after guys

Venfx

Hope you got some panther early before it escape
haha

ASeng

Thank you. It's a joy to find this gem

Alfonso

Don't worry i heard Ecrl will be on. And the Rail line passes through Serendah
So everything should be fine

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 15:17 | Report Abuse

qqq3 calvintaneng > Feb 25, 2019 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

A Mr t whataspp me to share his 1996
===========

Dialog is Dialog, Pantech is Pantech, never the two shall meet.
25/02/2019 15:11

Come to Pengerang

Pantech is the Right hand of RAPID while DIALOG is the left hand of RAPID

They both need each other to function

And Petronas gave both perpetual contracts for maintenance

PANTECH FOR PIPES, VALVES, FLANGES & ETC

DIALOG FOR OIL STORAGE TANKS

Posted by qqq3 > 2019-02-25 15:31 | Report Abuse

sted by calvintaneng > Feb 25, 2019 03:17 PM | Report Abuse

Pantech is the Right hand of RAPID while DIALOG is the left hand of RAPID ============

u think today only I come across calvin meh?

calvin has been calvin for a long time in i3....imagination banyat, plenty.....reality, not so much...........

Posted by VenFx > 2019-02-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin Bosku,

Dont worry 0.580 my perangkap set.
It is still a MEOW now ...
Dont even think to chase if it growth becomes the Black Panther.

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 16:07 |

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-25 16:57 | Report Abuse

Good closing at 60 sen while Dayang & Naim gone into overbought

What a day for O & G Stocks

Posted by Fabien Extraordinaire > 2019-02-25 20:10 | Report Abuse

O&G in play now

to those defensive investors looking to gain exposure to O&G can look at Favelle Favco

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-26 07:16 | Report Abuse

Very Happy Morning

You must be bullish where bulls are running

You must fish where fishes are a plenty

So you must pay attention to O&G stocks now in vogue.

THE Rm100 Billions trigger of the 0&G Bull run is due to Rapid's Demand for new supply of 54.7 extra million barrels of Crude oil a year.

So join the party early and don't stray elsewhere

Have a very nice and profitable year

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-26 13:29 |

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2019-02-26 14:30 | Report Abuse

Any idea the value of orderbook for Pantech under RAPID Pengerang?

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

newbie8080 Any idea the value of orderbook for Pantech under RAPID Pengerang?
26/02/2019 14:30

RAPID after completion will award perpetual contract for Pantech

So only in future quarters we will see how much profit generated

joetay7

177 posts

Posted by joetay7 > 2019-02-26 19:14 |

53,225 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-02-26 21:32 | Report Abuse

Haha Joetay

You also so smart to buy Pantech?