Mark strong u should join rafizi. Politic is your area. Don't sohai here. Lost money following other calls before? Blame yourself before blame others. Rmb you got an organ called otak. Use that filter before act.
CoolBull CalvinTan, QR for past four quarters please, as requested by someone on previous page. Or at least just the net profits. 02/03/2019 13:20
Calvin replies:
As requested these are the Revenues & Results of Penergy for the last 4 quarters
May 2018 Revenue was Rm67.5 millions. Profit = 0.32 sen Aug 2018 Revenue was Rm88.2 millions. Loss = -4.06 Nov 2018 Revenue was Rm119.7 million. Loss = -8.40 sen Feb 2019 Revenue was Rm191.8 million. Gain = 6.51 sen
2018 was a lousy year and yet Insiders stepped up buying company shares
Notice the Rise And Rise of Revenue
From 67.5 Mil to 88.2 mil then to Rm110.7 mil
And Finally to RM191.8 Millions
So beginning quarter of revenue Rm67.5 mil to latest quarter of Rm191.8 millions
THERE IS A HUGE JUMP OF 200% IN REVENUE
THIS SHOWS THE HUGE VOLUME OF JOBS GOING FORWARD 02/03/2019 14:46 X calvintaneng Over in Carimin similar trend of Revenue Growth also recorded
May 2018 rev was Rm24.8 millions Aug 2018 rev was Rm46.9 millions Nov 2018 rev was Rm84 millions Feb 2019 rev was Rm96 millions
Every quarter shows Increasing Revenue
NOW PENERGY REVENUE AT RM191.8 MILLIONS IN ABOUT DOUBLE OF CARIMIN
THAT IS WHY CALVIN SAY PENERGY IS FAR BETTER THAN CARIMIN ANYTIME
Ron90 Bro Calvin, U still have not giving any evidence that Perta got new additional contract from Petronas, ....not just extension for the existing one last June 2018.
In their QR ..nothing, 02/03/2019 18:34 X calvintaneng Ron90
Read this
The Board of Directors of PENERGY wishes to announce that no firm value has been stated in the Contract Extension as the Contract is on a “call-out” basis whereby the work orders will be awarded at the discretion of the client based on their activities schedules and rates during the duration of the Contract.
This announcement is dated 26 June 2018.
June 2018, after 6 months original Announcement of 5 OGSE (Petra Resources belong to Petra Energy or Penergy)
By June 2018
Contract extended according to Jobs needed by Petronas
The JOB is AWARDED but Work specifications depend on Need that arises along the way
The large increase in revenue to a new high of Rm191.8 Millions already indicated heightened activities
On Feb 2019 more sme supporting OGSE are roped in with 5 banks giving financial support means even MORE ACTIVITIES FOR PENERGY 02/03/2019 19:08
Congrats TanEnd after making 17483616 buy calls finally kena few jackpots. Brace yourself guys you will see him spamming , dancing and clapping for sometimes. Old timers seen all these donkey tricks before
FamousAmos Congrats TanEnd after making 17483616 buy calls finally kena few jackpots. Brace yourself guys you will see him spamming , dancing and clapping for sometimes. Old timers seen all these donkey tricks before 03/03/2019 00:07
FamousAmos
When you go through so many stocks you sure to find a few really good ones
AND?
SURE PUT MONEY MONIES INTO THESE CHUN CHUN ONES
Carimin at 39 sen Naim at 50 sen Azrb at 36 sen Pantech at 48 sen
AND THIS ONE WILL CHUN CHUN FOLLOW DAYANG UPTREND >>> "PENERGY!!""
Putting this Chun Chun call here, do I can bring it up whenever Calvin says he can get 100% returns. Calvin says can foresee Chun Chun rm1.50 this year. And he bought more at 80-90 cents. Now price has dropped to 70 cents. Let's see how much Calvin can bullshit onwards.
>>>>>>
calvintaneng JY2019
Penergy was awarded OGSE phase one among 5 oil entities
In OGSE phase 2 Penergy was again awarded Top Side job which commands the highest revenue. Among 12 OGSE only Penergy was chosen and both dayang and carimin were dropped
Another one included in Phase 2 OGSE was Uzma.
For now I think Penergy is ovrsold
One quarter good result Mr Market chased Penergy into Limit up.
And one quarter poor result Mr Market sold it Limit down
Mr Market is so fickle minded
So don't follow Mr Market
Follow Value Investing
Look forward to August 2019 result of Penergy to see improvement again
For now is not the time to sell but to buy Penergy on weakness
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
PureBULL .
2,585 posts
Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-03-02 13:27 | Report Abuse
Dear markstrong,
u make me WAKIKI HEHEHAHAHAU...
YES, grab him Calvin by his balls..