53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-15 13:35 | Report Abuse

CHUN CHUN BUY CALL ON JANUARY 2018

CARIMIN WAS 39 SEN

CARIMIN TODAY OVER 90 SEN (UP 100%)

NAIM CHUN CHUN BUY CALL IN YEAR 2019 AT 50 SEN (NAIM LIMIT UP OVER RM1.20

NOW IS CHUN CHUN BUY CALL ON DESTINI

DESTINI

YOUR DESTINY TO YOUR FUTURE 100% To 200% DEPENDS HOW YOU ACT NOW!!!

YOUR DESTINY IS IN YOUR HANDS

GO AND CLICK BUY FOR DESTINI

TAKE YOUR OWN DESTINI IN YOUR OWN HANDS NOW!!

BUY DESTINI!!

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-15 13:39 | Report Abuse

The total value of the contract will depend on the work orders to be issued by Shell. The management of Destini added that this contract award following the recent award of a similar contract by Petronas to DOS under the Pan Malaysia PAC Operators' Drilling Program underscores its abilities in the tubular handling segment. This contract from a major international oil and gas producer, reaffirms DOS's capabilities to compete globally. Destini’s commitment towards increasing its commercial order book is further enhanced by this contract award. This contract is expected to contribute positively to the Group’s earnings in the future

NOTE THESE WORDS

This contract is expected to contribute positively to the Group’s earnings in the future

YOUR FUTURE DESTINY DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU INVEST TODAY!!

5. FINANCIAL EFFECTS

The Contract will not have any effect on the issued and paid-up share capital and the shareholding of the substantial shareholders of Destini as it does not involve the issuance of ordinary shares in Destini. The Contract is expected to contribute positively to the earnings and net assets of Destini for the financial period ending 31 December 2019 and the financial periods in the duration of the Contract as well as for the extension, if the option to extend is exercised.

NOTE THESE WORDS AGAIN!!

The Contract is expected to contribute positively to the earnings and net assets of Destini

YOUR FUTURE DESTINY IS IN YOUR OWN HANDS!!

ACT NOW!!

Don't play contra!!

Buy and keep!!!

Keep till it turns into another carimin, dayang or penergy or naim !!!

PureBULL .

2,411 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-03-16 03:11 | Report Abuse

Dear sifu calvintaneng,
Need to correct Title to Dec 2018.

The OnG bull run started by CARIMIN in Dec 2018, 4 mths till now.
Then DAYANG, 2 mths young bull only.
A long haul BULL is here for all members in i3investor, will last 1 to 2 years ...

anticonman

533 posts

Posted by anticonman > 2019-03-16 04:34 | Report Abuse

Many times I said conman why nobody believed? Carimin, Dayang bulls is it started from Jan'18?

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

PureBULL . Dear sifu calvintaneng,
Need to correct Title to Dec 2018.

The OnG bull run started by CARIMIN in Dec 2018, 4 mths till now.
Then DAYANG, 2 mths young bull only.
A long haul BULL is here for all members in i3investor, will last 1 to 2 years ...
16/03/2019 03:11

Very good morning to sifu pureBULL

Yes you are destined to be very wealthy as you believe in this Oil & Gas Bull run in a chun chun time

Now the BULL has Surfaced only for a few months Visibly for All to See Finally

Actually there are 2 phases

1) PHASE ONE

Read again my words,

"""Do you know that Oil & Gas Bull Run in its embryo was conceived in End 2017?"""

This is what happened to a frog before in emerges from the water as a tadpole stage

Also the caterpillar stage before its life transform into a beautiful butterfly later.

A baby is already a human being at conception. But it takes 9 more months for the baby to grow and emerge from the womb 9 more months later

So there was a hidden stage only the mother knows. And when he is born the whole world gets to know him. And more and more as the baby grows into a Warren Buffet, a Bill Gates or a Robert Kuok?

2) PHASE TWO

After Carimin, Penergy & Dayang have reveived JOB AWARDS In SEPT 2017 They Worked Very Hard

And What Was The Growth?

YESS. THEY SAW REVENUE GROWING & GROWING IN EVER INCREASING INTENSITY & FINALLY REPORTED IN THE EXCEEDINGLY GOOD QUARTERS

ESPECIALLY THE LAST 2 EXCEPTIONAL QUARTERS FOR NAIM & DAYANG RESULTS

THIS CAUSE ALL & EVERYONE IN MALAYSIA TO FINALLY CATCH THE BULL FEVER

So Sifu pureBULL has Arrived!!!

And many will turn bullish & very bullish later

53,343 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-03-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

anticonman Many times I said conman why nobody believed? Carimin, Dayang bulls is it started from Jan'18?
16/03/2019 04:34

Anticonman?

Calvin has got this to say about you

Unless you change your ways you are destined to be a failure!!

Especially if you missed the Oil & Gas Bull run now.

Instead of being bullish are you stricken with the mad cow disease? If so you better go and see a doctor.

Posted by stockraider > 2019-03-16 11:28 |

Bull

1,361 posts

Posted by Bull > 2019-03-16 13:24 | Report Abuse

My T7 at 0.49
Penergy 0.73
Velesto 0.28
Masteel 0.48

All hoseh... those naysayer ....come on...prove yr result rather than criticize calvin. Savior.